Search
Back
Write a review

Lighthouse Buick GMC

5.0

145 Lifetime Reviews

100 W Jackson St, Morton, Illinois 61550 Directions
Sales: (309) 266-1919

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Lighthouse Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- ckh53015

My husband and I really enjoyed our experience. We were first time car buyers. Very friendly, laid back, and genuine. They really want what is best for you and your family. We will certainly be back in the future, and will be recommending to all our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Zeller
February 01, 2019

"The BEST place to buy a car!"

- Roberta

From Rebeccah at reception to Keith in Sales and Jim in financing, the experience was exceptional. Over the years we have purchased many vehicles and have never been treated as well as we were at Lighthouse. They make buying a vehicle a pleasant and comfortable experience. Roberta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Jim
January 28, 2019

"This is my new Dealership. "

- Polkitty

To say they bent over backwards for us is an understatement. Good price, great people, great service. Jake was awesome. He is even starting to help look for my son's next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
January 19, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- Jodi L

Lighthouse Buick/GMC has a trained sales team with product knowledge. Good customer service and follow up. Friendly staff. I have confidence in referring others to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Zeller
January 12, 2019

"Seamless "

- Truck buyer

I worked with Keith, he was timely, he was friendly and made the purchase go smooth! I also seen lots of smiles on other customers and the mood of the dealership just felt comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
January 04, 2019

"New car purchase/Arlen"

- BFRAKES

Arlen was great to deal with. He accommodated our busy schedule and always returned texts and calls when we needed info or had questions. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlen
December 22, 2018

"Great customer service"

- mminesinger

Everyone I dealt with, starting and finishing with Arlen Edelman, including the greeter to the business manager were super helpful and friendly. Every member of their staff said Hi to me as they passed, they all were very willing to help each other out making the buying process enjoyable and simple for me. If you are in the market for a vehicle definitely should check with this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlen Edelman
December 05, 2018

"Very friendly"

- Blmiller

Very friendly people to work with, explains everything to you, from the paper work to the vehicle. I would go recommend this dealership. And I would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Edelman,Brett Miller
November 27, 2018

"Deal too good to pass up"

- Bobbi66

I had a fender bender and had taken our 2015 Yukon Denali in for estimate and service. During evaluation our favorite salesman was passing through the service area, and my husband asked if he had any good deals. Of course he did and we picked up our 2018 Yukon Denali the next day. We love it already. There are some new features we are getting used to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Jim Houhlin, Mr. Miller
October 08, 2018

"Excellent Care"

- Cindy, mimi50

.I just leased a Buick Encore 2019 from Keith Edelman. I was well pleased with my 2015 Buick Encore that I wanted to come back and lease another one. The people are very professional and are Christian people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Wiegand
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results