Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland

Portland, OR

2.8
235 Reviews

633 NE 12th Ave

Portland, OR

97232

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 235 reviews

January 11, 2022

I would not recomend this place to anyone bought a 2019 Pacifica from them supposed to be certified. 1 reason was it had a lot of apps on their screen especially a map, they erased all that including the m More

by musicalgo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Porter
2.0
Jan 13, 2022 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and the inconvenience that occurred here at Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland does not reflect our standards of customer service. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Shane Robidoux | General Manager

Jan 13, 2022 -

musicalgo responded

1)1 reason was it had a lot of apps on their screen especially a map, they erased all that including the map, dealer knew planning on a trip & needed that. probably be extra to re-add these features, there were 2 pages of apps, we did not give permission for these to be deleted, when we were in the process of buying 2) back seat does not fold down need this to work as we go camping & may need to put seat down for an air mattress. plus sometimes we have quite a few of our grandkids that ride with us so also will need to have it up also. 3) paid extra to have roof racks added supposed to have been added when we picked up the Pacifica. 1st told all pacifcas had roof racks. then told would be $600.00, then came back saying it would be $1,800.00. they said part was in probably be on by the following week. maintenance department gave an apointment a month and a 1/2 out. we also go kayaking 4.) cigarrett hole passenger side seat, big hole in carpet behind passenger seat did not see the cigarrett hole when we test drove the vehicle 5) now maintenance department is not answering back on if they scheduled our appointment & if they are going to fix everything replied back twice to their chat no response

December 18, 2021

This dealership is a joke. Horrible customer service. You have to follow up multiple times with them and if that isn’t bad enough they don’t keep their word and make things ten times more difficult than they More

by Amber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Skylar Hibsch
1.0
DAS Admin
1.0
Other Employees : Dustin Conklin
Dec 21, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland. We want each customer to be completely satisfied upon visiting us, and the impression you received from our dealership is not okay. We would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to amend the situation, so please contact me directly. Thank you. Sincerely, Shane Robidoux | General Manager

Dec 21, 2021 -

Amber responded

I have been working with your dealership for months and had several encounters with more than one “manager” and it all falls on deaf ears until I contact corporate or make complaints which is ridiculous. No one should have to go through this level of hoops to be treated appropriately. Your dealership is a joke and unprofessional on every level possible.

October 09, 2021

I recently purchased a 20-6 Buick Regal from Lithia and Kim Heren was my salesperson . She was attentive and exceptionally professional in each and every phase of the purchasing process. I could not as More

by robertparker777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Tenud
5.0
Other Employees : Kim Heren
Oct 13, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Yeon Kim | General Sales Manager

Oct 13, 2021 -

robertparker777 responded

You and your team are ever so welcome.

September 02, 2021

I have an extended warranty I purchased with my brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee in 2015. During my most recent service on 7/14/21, service department staff argued that I did not in fact have a 60k service chec More

by Have been a Jeep customer for life
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Grenier, Abdi Nur
Sep 13, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

Sep 23, 2021 -

Have been a Jeep customer for life responded

Thank you. I am looking forward to your return call and resolution.

Dec 27, 2021 -

Have been a Jeep customer for life responded

Well, it has been 3 months now and I have not received a single call, email or attempt at resolution for this matter. I have gone through all of my car service receipts for the last 4.5 years and cross-referenced them with my Mopar extended warranty policy MYSELF. I have found many discrepancies and evidence of being overcharged, and multiple instances of failure to provide services rendered by this dealership. There have been NO attempts at resolution or customer service from this dealership, even given ample time and multiple opportunities. I have now filed formal complaints with Jeep Customer Service and Mopar.

August 30, 2021

I ordered a 2021 Charger Scat Pack Widebody the end of July 2021, I chose Lithia of Portland because I was emailing back an forth with Skylar Hibsch and she was very good at getting back to me. Ordering t More

by Eugene T.
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar Hibsch
5.0
Sep 02, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Yeon Kim | General Sales Manager

Sep 03, 2021 -

Eugene T. responded

Yeon Kim, You're welcome! We still need to do the second half of the deal when my sold order 2021 Charger Scat Pack Widebody gets to the dealership in a few weeks. But if the second half goes as well as the first half, I'll leave another great review an send you as much business an I can. Thank you, Eugene T.

August 10, 2021

I will caution anyone who reads this that this Lithia location is horrible to work with on any service / warranty work and they clearly don’t safety their vehicles properly. I purchased a truck and a More

by Cr.cowen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Grenier
Aug 12, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

We’d like to thank you for sharing details of your recent experience at our dealership. Above and beyond customer service is what we strive for daily with our customers. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so I can discuss your experience and learn more. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Will Grenier | Service Manager

July 28, 2021

Quite honestly, if I could give zero stars to this dealership I would in a heartbeat. From beginning until even after the end my experience with this dealership has been the worst I have ever had buyi More

by Chancemax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared Tenud
1.0
Aug 04, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

July 22, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Kim Heren. When we test drove the vehicle, both my husband and myself wanted the car, but really wanted to buy from her. She was a true joy. She was extremely friendly More

by Cassie Oravetz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Heren
Jul 27, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Yeon Kim | General Sales Manager

June 25, 2021

Never custom order from this dealer, they will threaten to sell it to someone else as leverage to drive up the price. Let me expand upon this: They failed to honor affiliate pricing because they said More

by WAJeeper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Porter
2.0
David Rhay
1.0
Jul 06, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

Jul 09, 2021 -

WAJeeper responded

For anyone wondering, This is the equivalent of "We investigated ourselves and found we did nothing wrong." Still do not recommend.

May 28, 2021

When I came to them I was a hard-working single mom of 2 When I came to them I was a hard-working single mom of 2 little boys, ready to buy a car that would last me and my little guys for years to come. It More

by Danae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin
Jun 07, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results