Back

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland

Portland, OR

2.7
243 Reviews

633 NE 12th Ave

Portland, OR

97232

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 243 reviews

October 09, 2021

I recently purchased a 20-6 Buick Regal from Lithia and Kim Heren was my salesperson . She was attentive and exceptionally professional in each and every phase of the purchasing process. I could not as More

by robertparker777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Tenud
5.0
Other Employees : Kim Heren
Oct 13, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Yeon Kim | General Sales Manager

Oct 13, 2021 -

robertparker777 responded

You and your team are ever so welcome.

September 02, 2021

I have an extended warranty I purchased with my brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee in 2015. During my most recent service on 7/14/21, service department staff argued that I did not in fact have a 60k service chec More

by Have been a Jeep customer for life
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Grenier, Abdi Nur
Sep 13, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

Sep 23, 2021 -

Have been a Jeep customer for life responded

Thank you. I am looking forward to your return call and resolution.

Dec 27, 2021 -

Have been a Jeep customer for life responded

Well, it has been 3 months now and I have not received a single call, email or attempt at resolution for this matter. I have gone through all of my car service receipts for the last 4.5 years and cross-referenced them with my Mopar extended warranty policy MYSELF. I have found many discrepancies and evidence of being overcharged, and multiple instances of failure to provide services rendered by this dealership. There have been NO attempts at resolution or customer service from this dealership, even given ample time and multiple opportunities. I have now filed formal complaints with Jeep Customer Service and Mopar.

August 30, 2021

I ordered a 2021 Charger Scat Pack Widebody the end of July 2021, I chose Lithia of Portland because I was emailing back an forth with Skylar Hibsch and she was very good at getting back to me. Ordering t More

by Eugene T.
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar Hibsch
5.0
Sep 02, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Yeon Kim | General Sales Manager

Sep 03, 2021 -

Eugene T. responded

Yeon Kim, You're welcome! We still need to do the second half of the deal when my sold order 2021 Charger Scat Pack Widebody gets to the dealership in a few weeks. But if the second half goes as well as the first half, I'll leave another great review an send you as much business an I can. Thank you, Eugene T.

August 10, 2021

I will caution anyone who reads this that this Lithia location is horrible to work with on any service / warranty work and they clearly don’t safety their vehicles properly. I purchased a truck and a More

by Cr.cowen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Grenier
Aug 12, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

We’d like to thank you for sharing details of your recent experience at our dealership. Above and beyond customer service is what we strive for daily with our customers. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so I can discuss your experience and learn more. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Will Grenier | Service Manager

July 28, 2021

Quite honestly, if I could give zero stars to this dealership I would in a heartbeat. From beginning until even after the end my experience with this dealership has been the worst I have ever had buyi More

by Chancemax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared Tenud
1.0
Aug 04, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

July 22, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Kim Heren. When we test drove the vehicle, both my husband and myself wanted the car, but really wanted to buy from her. She was a true joy. She was extremely friendly More

by Cassie Oravetz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Heren
Jul 27, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Yeon Kim | General Sales Manager

June 25, 2021

Never custom order from this dealer, they will threaten to sell it to someone else as leverage to drive up the price. Let me expand upon this: They failed to honor affiliate pricing because they said More

by WAJeeper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Porter
2.0
David Rhay
1.0
Jul 06, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

Jul 09, 2021 -

WAJeeper responded

For anyone wondering, This is the equivalent of "We investigated ourselves and found we did nothing wrong." Still do not recommend.

May 28, 2021

When I came to them I was a hard-working single mom of 2 When I came to them I was a hard-working single mom of 2 little boys, ready to buy a car that would last me and my little guys for years to come. It More

by Danae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin
Jun 07, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

May 16, 2021

I wrote bad a review on april 20th, today they made good on their deal. I feel I got a better truck for the same money. Thank you to Yeon Kim, Larry Porter and lithia of Salem for letting us take the truck More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Porter
4.0
David Rhay
5.0
Other Employees : Yeon kim
May 19, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

I do apologize for the initial difficulties you experienced. I'm glad to hear that things have been smoothed over. It is imperative to us that we make each experience painless and efficient. Please let us know if there is anything else you'd like to discuss. Sincerely, Yeon Kim | General Sales Manager

March 14, 2021

I have called to have some warranty work completed since December on my 2019 Dodge Ram 3500 longhorn lariame 4x4and no one has called me back to schedule or discuss I have called at least twice a month an More

by Corbettboy
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denise
Mar 22, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland responded

Thank you for reaching out to us, your experience is taken seriously by our entire team. We know our customers’ time is valuable and we understand your point of view. If you are open to giving us another chance to make this right, please contact us so we can discuss details of your time with us.

11 - 20 of 243 results