Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland

4.7

206 Lifetime Reviews

633 NE 12th Ave, Portland, Oregon 97232 Directions
Sales: (503) 336-9549

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

206 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2019

"I worked with Bryan Hitchcock and he was awesome. Very..."

- Duane Silva

I worked with Bryan Hitchcock and he was awesome. Very helpful. Very friendly. Great customer service. I would recommend him any time. He made me feel right at home. Love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Hitchcock
October 03, 2019

"Great experience "

- None

This is the third car that we have bought from Larry porter. He is the best sales person I have ever worked with. From picking out the vehicle to finance, the buying experience is always so easy. I would highly recommend Larry for a sales person if you are in the market to buy a new car. Thank you so much Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Porter
5.0
October 01, 2019

"Customer satisfaction is #1"

- Jerry

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Brian was very personable and accommodating to work with. It started with an email inquiry I submitted and Brian called me not long after to answer all of the questions I had. Made the trip up that afternoon, met Brian and went for a test drive. Later that day I was the proud owner of a new RAM pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Grove
September 27, 2019

"Easy, no snags, straightforward"

- peter

My purchase was settled via phone and emails before I even entered the dealership. It all went well there, the staff was courteous and friendly. Although the price, etc., was already settled, it did take a bit longer to sign off and finish up than I expected once we were there. That took several hours. Anyway, I'm happy with the Jeep and happy with my experience with Lithia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Jones, Leo (last name?)
September 22, 2019

"First oil change"

- hschroe

I scheduled the first oil change for my new Challenger Scat Pack on line and everything went as promised. I was in and out in a timely manner, and I was advised that the mechanics made sure everything was performing well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie, Joshua
September 22, 2019

"Normal "

- Gettjnow

I buy Chrysler/Dodge products for the most part. Jeep model has a first for me. This is first time I purchase oil changes and extended warrity. Normally I would do most my own maintenance by me. This will be my wife's daily driver. My wife's 2006 Chrysler Town and County (new from AFEES Korea) with 170,000 miles will be my daughter's ride in Eugene. I still drive a 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT truck. The last new vehicle was a 1985 Dodge Ram D50 striped and not equiped. I the past, I own a 1968 Baracuda with a TA 340 Six pack motor, W2 Heads, 833 four speed, and 587 gears in the rear end. Had that Cuda for over 30 thrity years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Harper
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Service excellence"

- Gary Brannan

My visits are for service of 3 vehicles, each one of a different brand (Pontiac, Chevrolet, Cadillac), and it's always excellent in terms of quality, expediency, and the attitude of the personnel providing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Charleboix
September 05, 2019

"Quick, efficient & fair"

- none

Service was completed in a quick & efficient manner when scheduled. They didn't try to sell or add work that wasn't needed. Rep was very nice, respectful, courteous and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall
August 31, 2019

"HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE!!"

- I was screwed

DO NOT GO HERE!! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! Will not return calls. Will not answer questions. Do not answer phone once they know it is YOU! I give them ZERO STARS! Do not make the same mistake I did and buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Chang - HORRIBLE!
August 14, 2019

"Good experience"

- sethreinhart

Skylar was easy and transparent, and David "in the back room" was a good guy to work with. My advice is to know what you want before you go in, and know all the details of the transaction (fees, options, extras) before you get started. And of course, shop around. That takes all the unknowns for us consumers off the table and it becomes a very fun transaction. Yep, I said fun. Loving our new Jeep! Seth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar Hibsch
5.0
David Rhay
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results