About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Spokane

4.4

225 Lifetime Reviews

10701 N Newport Hwy, Spokane, Washington 99218 Directions
Sales: (509) 381-7460

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Spokane

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Exceptional sales consultant. "

- gma

I had an exceptional sales consultant. Mr Dogas made buying my Jeep easy. I would recommend him to anyone in search of a vehicle. A no hassle no pressure experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christos Dogas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nathan Emmans
January 16, 2019

"Great"

- mrwarnock56

Always great service and a friendly atmosphere. The only thing that would make this an even better experience would be a quick vacuuming of the interior on cars that are serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda in service
January 05, 2019

"Excellent "

- Twk331

Great service. Tyde sirk was amazing and also Jon Stewart were the best. Also Linda and Diane in service have been great. No pressure to buy anything pricing was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tyde Sirk
January 05, 2019

"Positive experience "

- TravAndAli

We are so happy with our experience at Lithia. We knew what we wanted and we were not pressured into anything we didn't want. The customer service was phenomenal. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Our salesman, Tyde, was pleasent, knowledgeable, and made our shopping experience fun. We would recommend Lithia to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tyde Sirk
January 04, 2019

"Great"

- Adam

I didn’t have an apt and they still fit me in. I just moved here from Alaska and we didn’t need an apt for oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Destiny
December 30, 2018

"Great experience with everybody involved in our transaction "

- MarinePilot01

My wife and I recently moved here to Spokane from San Antonio, Tx and have bought several vehicles before. The salesman ( Justin ) was very helpful, seemed to have a good understanding of what we wanted, were looking for and what we wanted in trade in for our truck. Sage, was also very helpful, very professional, and also very accommodating as for what we wanted exactly out pf the deal, she treaded us with the utmost respect, and we already contacted her about another car we are looking for our daughter. The financing officer ( Josh ) was also very helpful, very respectful of our needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sage Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I believe the salesman we worked with was named Justin ( not completelly sure ), and the financing officer ( again, not completelly sure) I believe his name was Josh.
December 21, 2018

"Please with your service department"

- RichW

We bring our 2015 Fiat 500L to Lithia Fiat because, 1) you are the only Fiat dealership in the Spokane/CDA area, and 2) because we really like working with our Service Advisor, Ms. Julie Winkler, and 3) we trust in your Fiat Mechanic, Mark, who is highly knowledgeable and competent. Please stay the course and keep these terrific personnel in place to serve us Fiat owners. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Winkler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark, your Fiat Mechanic
December 20, 2018

"Recommend but..."

- Dan

I purchased my 2018 G-Jeep Cherokee and have had it updated and serviced several times at Lithia. I am very pleased with the personnel in Sales, Parts, and Service. They are knowledgeable and friendly. However when I leave a phone message for a call back, I have yet to get a call back within 24-hours... very aggravating. I always have had to call again the following day which is contrary to all my other experiences with Lithia support. 3 times over the past year this has been a disappointment. But this is minor compared to all other factors and I would recommend Lithia based on my experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recall their names
December 19, 2018

"Service, oil change"

- jtnemitz

Very friendly and knowledgeable with their vehicles. had a conversation with one of your sales people and he was very friendly and helpful. we would recommend your dealership and already have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Winkler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Fraud and Lies"

- Angry Disabled Vet

So the promised one thing did another. Committed fraud on the odometer statement. Broke their own agreement with CUDL. The bank forced them to cancel the loan. Then shopped my credit and are trying to force me to take the Jeep. They were mean, rude, condescending, got verbally aggressive, and blamed use for not wanting to do business with them! NEVER DO BUSINESS HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Croswhite
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris DeJulia
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bret Hulquist
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Johnson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rosslynn Adams
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Natasha Brunson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karen Hunter
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results