About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Spokane

4.5

204 Lifetime Reviews

10701 N Newport Hwy, Spokane, Washington 99218 Directions
Sales: (509) 381-7460

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

205 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Spokane

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Worst buying experience I have ever had"

- Genfei

This is an absolute horrible dealership and not even worth 1 star. Be aware of the sales people and the finance managers. They both lie and then blame the customer even when the customer has witnesses to what was said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Kriegel
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Brit123

Julie and Linda are amazing! I love chatting with them when I bring my vechicle in. The oil change was faster than expected! Keep it up girls! I’ll see you two when I come in next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Winkler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Staff"

- Cynthia7

Complete great place and clean, happy staff and nice location, 😁😁 also had another lady who helped me and she was very nice and happy staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Winkler
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve / driver
October 25, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- New jeep owner 1972

I had a great experience with every person I dealt with at this dealership. Both Sage & Christina were very helpful & knowledgeable about the vehicles. No pressure to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sage Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christina Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"No problems on recall."

- HMK

It was very easy setting an appointment for the recall on my vehicle in regards to the airbag. I really appreciated my service rep, Linda, for making it "painless". The repair was finished in a lot less time than I had anticipated. I really like going to a modern and extremely clean business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda (service adviser)
October 20, 2018

"Fiat 500 Service"

- Ichiban

I always get good service. Why don't you wash the vehicle after service. When the dealer was in downtown the car always got washed when I brought it in for service. This has never happened at Lithia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kovalesky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julie Winkler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"No Complaints"

- Bobbi

I had an appointment for service at 3pm. I got there at 2:30, but they took me right in.....for an oil change. Prompt service.....yes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service - Isaiah Krug
October 12, 2018

"Fixed Recall"

- Diane

Very prompt service. The only negative comment would be that I was hoping for a car wash and/or at least vacuum the floors which has been my experience at other dealers I've dealt with when bringing my car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know. Left the car and went to breakfast while they were servicing it.
October 04, 2018

"easy going"

- ed64

friendly staff took alot less time than other dealerships. Christina Collins was wonderful and was helping a gentleman help us but I do not remember his name. he was very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : jeff in finance
October 02, 2018

"Service"

- 3 jeep

I have had 3 jeeps. I feel that the dealership has been professional and friendly every time I have had my jeep serviced. I like to know thatI can take my jeep to people that know jeeps and treat me fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont know
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results