About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Spokane

4.4

192 Lifetime Reviews

10701 N Newport Hwy, Spokane, Washington 99218 Directions
Sales: (509) 381-7460

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

192 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Spokane

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Getting a new truck "

- Blue dodge

Casey Jones helped us get the truck we have always wanted. Would recommend to everyone to go there to get what u want. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"The staff was truly great to work with."

- Jeepguy

I gave a 5 star rating because the staff was truly nowlegable and did their best to make a deal that worked for all of us!!! I am a happy customer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christos Dogas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Kriegel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Would buy from again."

- klhmjh

No pressure from sales, and was informative and knowledgeable on the vehicle we were looking at. Everyone was polite and made for a pleasant purchase and competitive pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Emmans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Stevers
September 18, 2018

"Quick, easy, and very fair"

- KeithBean

Very happy with the trade in on my new truck. The whole transaction was seamless. And I found the exact truck that I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher George
September 15, 2018

"Absolutely incompetent horrible service department"

- Friendly comment

Bought a truck from this dealership and I have lifetime oil changes, so I have to go threw this service department which did work on my truck and have made it worse off then before, say they fix what they were supposed to do and it's still broke incompetent service department slow never stand by there work or products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isaiah North Spokane
September 15, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Wheresmymilkshake

Pretty straight forward deal with no bad surprises. I pushed and pulled to get what I could consider a good deal and think I did. Sales staff and finance staff were courteous and competent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Kriegel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Excellent, fast, friendly, service"

- onebdberd

I went into the dealership to "browse" and because of the fast and friendly service left with a new truck. I have priced multiple dealerships in the area and abroad, and Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Spokane was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Johnson
September 12, 2018

"Sales personnel is great,but buyers from out of state beware"

- Vas

I'm from CA. Was traveling and needed to change my vehicle. Overall negotiation process went almost great all the way, except one time Manager did pressing technique in a rude form. But I was not alerted in front of the deal that WA state law gives only 3 DAYS Temporary Driving Permit! Only after the deal was done I was introduced to that fact. Also was suggested to prolong it in Idaho DMV, but there I got rejected. Eventually made temp permit in MT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Kriegel
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick
September 08, 2018

"Job completed as arranged "

- New customer

All concerns dealt with somewhat longer time taken than first thought lounge okay seemed very busy construction taking place but not much of hindrance to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Kruger
September 04, 2018

"Great Price and Customer Service"

- Doug M

I had an excellent experience and got a great deal on the exact vehicle I wanted. I feel confident that they will take care of my vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yevgeniy Grebenchuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results