Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of Eureka

4.8

153 Lifetime Reviews

4320 Broadway St, Eureka, California 95503 Directions
Sales: (707) 382-3208

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of Eureka

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2019

"Service"

- Craig

On time with service quality parts helpful with scheduled maintenance friendly staff with nice waiting area plus available shuttle service available to and from appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Sanchez
5.0
July 27, 2019

"Very very satisfied "

- Hazel234

Everyone was extremely helpful and I got the car I wanted at a fantastic price! The more I drive my car, the more I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Tracy
5.0
K Weathers
5.0
May 01, 2019

"We bought a truck!"

- Jan and Michael

Samantha did an excellent job figuring out what would work best for my husband’s very long legs. She was high energy and involved. She had excellent follow through and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Stidston
5.0
K Weathers
5.0
April 23, 2019

"Fast and efficient "

- Jfraga

I drove in not intending to purchase that day but they made the experience quick and easy so I drove away in a new to me car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Maciel
5.0
K Weathers
5.0
March 25, 2019

"Pleasant experience"

- Satisfied

This is my fourth pickup purchase from Lithia Eureka. The last three have been with the salesperson Vinny. He knows my wants and how to deal with my idiosyncrasies. It is nice to be able to deal with the same salesperson over this period of time.The sales manager was pleasant and the finance manager was very nice and efficient. Other personnel passing through acknowledged my existence. No less than four times was I offered popcorn! To seal the deal, the service department is by far the best of the local dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Lombardi
5.0
K Weathers
5.0
March 24, 2019

"Zach!"

- Betty

Zach is the greatest. I am already reccomending him to others. He is professional and very knowledgeable. This is the second car we have bought from Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach!!!!
March 22, 2019

"Nice trucks"

- Angela

They have a good inventory— Good truck, looks good, runs good. Thanks for helping us get the right truck. I like driving this truck and it feels safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Lombardi
5.0
K Weathers
5.0
March 10, 2019

"Quality service"

- Brentwood

My experience was very pleasant. My sales person Zach was professional, courteous, and put my needs and desires first. His attitude and willingness to go beyond the point of the sale made this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa Levitt
5.0
March 05, 2019

"HORRIBLE! "

- Rick323

I purchased a new ram 1500 Big Horn. I drove it for 2 weeks and found a puddle of water underneath the driver seat carpet. The only reason I noticed was that the smell of mold was overwhelming. I dropped it of at the dealership and they now have had it for 3 weeks. I made my first truck payment but the dealership has had it now longer than I did. I dealt with Jorge which has been the most incompetent service person I dealt with. I have left multiple messages for him to call me back but he has failed miserably to return my calls. Instead the service manager John called me instead. Good manager, didn't help much but did not give me bs. Zach was sales person, very nice trying to help, and the sales manager was helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Neely
2.0
Jorge Sanchez
1.0
Other Employees : Zach, Jeremy,
Jun 17, 2019 -

Rick323 responded

***UPDATE**** It has been 6 months since I purchased this truck and they still have not resolved this issue. After 2 months on being at the dealership for repairs they returned my truck to me with MOLD. It has been 3 months that they returned this truck with and have not replace this carpet. They said they would but it back but wanted to charge me $8000. They said they would replace it but also want to charge me and the extended warranties I purchased would not cover the new truck. WHAT A NIGHTMARE

Jul 18, 2019 -

Rick323 responded

**UPDATE** Still nothing. Chrysler agreed to pay the dealership for this exchange months ago and they still not have taken care of it. Chrysler can't believe how long they are taking to exchange this truck. F*@#K THIS PLACE GO SOMEWHERE ELSE YOU WILL REGRET IT IF YOU DO NOT

February 26, 2019

"Great Service everytime!"

- journeychic

I had a wonderful experience this last visit. My oil was changed in exactly one hour and the service man went above and beyond to change my filters after the techs had gone to lunch. thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Sanchez
5.0
Other Employees : Lady Shuttle Driver!
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results