Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Klamath Falls

4.8

136 Lifetime Reviews

2675 Washburn Way, Klamath Falls, Oregon 97603 Directions
Sales: (541) 205-4486

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Klamath Falls

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"Service "

- Jerry

Did not check the gear boxes or transfer case I marked every place to see if they check not really happy they didn’t check thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Blake
5.0
John Nichols
5.0
October 05, 2019

"Quick and professional "

- CJD

The staff is friendly and quick. The customer lounge is very comfortable. I have purchased 3 vehicles over the years at this dealership and the service department takes good care of it’s customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Blake
5.0
John Nichols
5.0
October 04, 2019

"John made us feel like our car repair was very important..."

- Patriot

John made us feel like our car repair was very important to him. The repair was done timely and below the estimate. John kept us informed throughout the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nichols
5.0
October 03, 2019

"Excellent work from everyone."

- Ron

Oil change and engine flush done in 45 minutes. My car was cleaned out and the seats put back to my settings. Just a great bunch of caring people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Blake
5.0
John Nichols
5.0
September 23, 2019

"maybe"

- jeep 4x4

Buying a car no I've bought two jeeps in the past and had to go out of town to get a better deal.Service yes good service work that's why I give it 3 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Blake
5.0
John Nichols
5.0
September 22, 2019

"Great and Fast"

- Rcheek53

I was the first 1 in and was greeted by the service tech who got me out fast.... Really enjoyed the experience if thou it was just an oil change....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guys at the counter
August 22, 2019

"Car service"

- Jensinek27

John is always my go to when something happens with my car. He is always very helpful and gets my car done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nichols
5.0
August 10, 2019

"Great service"

- Hassled

I pulled in without an appointment for an oil change. I was greeted very warmly and professionally. I was told that it would take two to two and a half hours before they could get to my Jeep Cherokee. I wasn't in a hurry so I said go ahead. Fifty six minutes later I hear my name called over the PA. My vehicle was already done. Every question I had was answered. I will definitely be using them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Blake
5.0
John Nichols
5.0
August 07, 2019

"professional and courteous"

- Dan

Professional and courteous employees who have been there for a long time, and remember their customers. Always a pleasure dealing with them when having our vehicles serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nichols
5.0
July 24, 2019

"Always friendly and helpful"

- Ann

Every time I bring my vehicle in, I feel like a valued client! I drop off the vehicle and they shuttle me to work and will pick me up when the work is done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Blake
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results