Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Medford

Medford, OR

3.8
473 Reviews

4540 Grumman Dr

Medford, OR

97504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 473 reviews

November 06, 2020

Everything was good until I signed the papers. I was told that it passed inspection but noticed it had a daytime running light was out and a blinker light on the same side. How could it pass with those light More

by Grngrndr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Duggins
1.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Medford responded

Hi Grngrndr, We regret to hear you had a frustrating experience at our dealership, It’s our goal to provide our customers with excellent customer service and I apologize that we fell short of that. However, we truly appreciate your feedback and hope it will allow us to improve future experiences. Jason Lawrence - General Manager jlawrence@lithia.com 541-770-7182

July 16, 2020

Juan McGee was our salesman and did an amazing job. He worked with us, stayed late, came in on his day off, and worked to meet our needs. Davis Crofton was our finance manager and did an amazing job to pu More

by Audmelissa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan McGee
5.0
David Crofton
5.0
July 14, 2020

New truck purchase Juan McGee was very knowledgeable and made the car buying experience very pleasant, I have been coming to this dealership for the past eighteen years More

by Rblouie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan McGee
5.0
David Crofton
5.0
June 26, 2020

We purchased a used vehicle from this dealership. The salesman was great. The finance person was rude and dishonest. We were going to cancel the deal And leave but they brought in a different finance p More

by Angie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Haley
1.0
Jerald Mccurdy
3.0
June 19, 2020

Juan McGee did a great job. Pricing on the cars and the Juan McGee did a great job. Pricing on the cars and the trade in was fair, the buying process went easy, and I left with a great deal on my car. e More

by Kaly
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan McGee
May 15, 2020

Thank you Johnny and Lithia Dodge for a terrific experience and fair price! Johnny made this so easy and is fun to work with! You are the BEST! More

by cvixensd1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Dowdy
February 14, 2020

We trusted the service department to fix our car and it ended up in worst shape then when we first brought it in. The touchscreen radio and GPS was broken while in there hands and they said it was “a coinc More

by adee33808
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Kreide
1.0
January 30, 2020

Great customer service! We've experienced great customer service with the Lithia Service Department, especially with Hayden Conner. Hayden listens to our concerns and he More

by jaemurray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Conner
5.0
January 28, 2020

Another great service department experience The title of the review says it all ! The amazing customer care in the service (thank you, Trevis) department here will keep us buying Jeeps and Dodge More

by Whipples
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevis Burns
5.0
January 26, 2020

They cheat, They steal your hard earned money We gave They cheat, They steal your hard earned money We gave them $10025,00 down pmt and we want our $ back For no delivery of vehicle More

by Schlmail4mom
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Duggins
1.0
Mike Haley
1.0
Other Employees : Jesse Alisea, Jace Austin, James Baldwin, Don Blair, D De, April Denman, Bryce Faulkner, Tanner Krag
11 - 20 of 473 results