Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Roseburg

4.7

119 Lifetime Reviews

1600 NE Airport Rd, Roseburg, Oregon 97470 Directions
Sales: (541) 378-4945

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Roseburg

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2019

"RUN!!!!"

- No more Renegade- ever again!

Horrible experience! When I bought my 2018 Jeep Renegade I was under the impression that I had purchased a safe, reliable vehicle that provide all my needs and last a very long time! Within 2 months my A/C unit stopped blowing cold air. Fine, they ordered parts and provided me with a loaner car for two weeks. The following summer, no cold air. Again, they recharged it, put dye, but still were unable to fix the issue. My jeep stalled on me, I take it into the dealership only to be told that these motors do that when they are low on oil, WHAT????? I was expected to accept that answer and was advised to check my oil every 1000 miles to prevent another low oil stall from happening!! I talked to the Sales Manager who was cocky and had a very uncaring attitude!!! He actually threw the service guy I had been working with under the bus saying he had only been there 4 weeks, who does that???After talking to him I knew I would never buy another vehicle from this dealership again!! I take the jeep home, after 644 miles oil light comes on, the oil is barely registering on the dip stick. I call and am asked to bring the jeep in for another oil change and then to bring it back after 1000 miles, the goal was to show Chrysler is was burning oil under the 1000 mile threshold. Who wants a 2018 vehicle that needs the oil checked every 1000 miles and how in the world can a stall feature be safe????? I ended up trading in the jeep, will get copies of all my work orders and will see what I can do to recover the $7000 Loss I took on all pf this! The dealership is horrible, management could care less and I wouldnt wish my experience with them on anyone! I was not provided accurate information when I bought my jeep. I was not told they could stall and was not told I needed to check the oil every 1000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Pepler
1.0
Other Employees : Sales Manager who’s name I do not remember unfortunately
July 18, 2019

"the best"

- me

Jon Hagen was great, new I was on a time frame since out of the area. did super job! all people involved were great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hagen
July 03, 2019

"Traded in our old car for a certified used car"

- smckim88

We had some unexpected car issues that lead us to visit Lithia again for a new or used vehicle. We've used them in the past and have had good experiences. This time was no different. It was a very low pressure, helpful, professional, and friendly experience. The process from start to finish did take longer than we'd hoped or expected, but they were able to meet us where we were with our situation. Overall, we were very happy when we left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Hanks
Other Employees : We were mainly assisted by Mike, but we don't know his last name. He's not usually in sales but does work sales on Saturdays.
July 03, 2019

"Complicated "

- Paz98

The whole process was stressful and complicated but they stayed steady the whole time and did what they could to get me a car. Very thankful that now I have a car where I don’t have to worry about every little thing going wrong with it when I power it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Hanks
3.0
Larry Wheeler
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Rose
June 09, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- BG Brown

I took my new Jeep Cherokee in for it's first service. I was met with very friendly staff and I was in and out in about a hour. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Rhodes
5.0
June 05, 2019

"Excellent friendly service. "

- Hilliard Angela0714

Loretta was very gracious and professional. She made us feel very at ease and was diligent in finding the car we wanted at a price that worked within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wheeler
5.0
Other Employees : Loretta Guhlke
June 02, 2019

"Service"

- jdmining96

Took care of what needed to be done. Save on cost. Would go in to have other issues done when needed in the future. no problem with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kohlhoff
Ernie Matamorez
Other Employees : Hannah Earl
May 20, 2019

"Great car purchase experience"

- adbranco052019

Shawn was great to work with. This was the best experience I've had in purchasing a new vehicle. I would recommend Lithia to any of my friends interested in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wheeler
5.0
Shawn Penny
5.0
April 20, 2019

"Great place"

- Bri1972

They are always very nice every time I go in. They are polite. They always check to make sure that you are happy with what they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Rhodes
5.0
Other Employees : Tracy Michael
April 11, 2019

"Recall fixes"

- Joshklein7!

Service was good this round. I bought a new jeep a couple years back and had you guys lift it. Terrible work and I had to trade the jeep in on my new dodge pickup. Never did get compensated for that mess....still pretty upset about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin I think maybe
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results