About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage

4.8

694 Lifetime Reviews

9600 Old Seward Highway, Anchorage, Alaska 99515
Call (907) 885-6241

694 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Oil Change and More."

- 89

Great service, quick oil changes and never have to wait to long. I would recommand anyone to this dealer ship who is looking for that and more. Keoni is always a big help! Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keoni Heller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Everybody seems very helpful especially to David and Mikey!"

- Jocelyn

I came today to drop off my truck and Mikey recognized me right away and asked me how I like my truck then David Dowd came out who sold me the truck came out also to say hi and asked about my truck. I feel like they do care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikey Ugrin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Dowd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Ragle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Lemons turned into Lemonade"

- Sales-Patrick.2017

I have given a high rating to Lithia - So. Anchorage, because Patrick, Troy, and James worked really hard with us as a team in helping us make the best and smart decision in replacing my daughter's vehicle which was ready for retirement. They helped us select literally, a Smart car, so that my husband and I could pass on my near five year-old car to our daughter. With her being a young adult, holding a full-time job and a student, it made it posible for her car payment and auto insurance to be manageable for her budget. Lithia Team, we are satisfied with the outcome. Thank you for all the time you spent with us as a family and for your personable service. Pearlene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Osbon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Troy Jarvis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"Ok. Could've been better "

- Jeeping1

We liked our sales person, but we got bounced to another person because of some staff meeting and again when another customer came in. I can't remember who else we dealt with. Test drove 3 different Jeeps- Patriot, Compass, Cherokee. Told him what I wanted, and he said no problem to get all those things. Somehow, though, the Cherokee I drove and bought didn't have everything I wanted. No blind spot indicator. No GPS, which I didn't realize until after we bought it. It's available, but you have to pay $500 more. And he said the jeeps come with a full warranty for as long as you own it. Neglected to mention that wasn't included in the price, it was an additional $3500 or so. So, I ended up paying a lot more than I had planned, and didn't even get everything on my wishlist. It's very annoying not to have a GPS, because my iPhone won't give directions through the jeep speakers or the phone speakers when I'm in the car. It connects to Uconnect, and I can make calls, so I don't know why maps won't work. I wish the set up would have been more thorough. It felt rushed, and we still had to go home and set up a bunch of stuff. Financing/financing paperwork took an excessively long time. We should have gone out to eat and then come back. Overall, out of all the dealerships we dealt with, they were better than some, worse than others. It's better than the Mazda dealership in town, that's for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dowd
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"Jose was awesome! "

- DeLynda

I went in for a test drive and a few hours later drove my new jeep out....the process was easy and Jose Alfaro did everything he could to get me exactly what I wanted. He's awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Alfaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"Got me a great deal on the Jeep I wanted"

- Chrismans1

Chuck walked me through everything I needed to know about this vehicle, it was a great experience will recommend lithia to my friends, great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"New Jeep"

- buyer

My wife saw a car while driving by the dealer and stopped in. She was fortunate enough to be able to talk to Steve Belden right off about the car she had seen. As it turned out the car was at the dealer next door. Then she looked at the Jeep that was on the lot at Lithia. She liked it right off. Then I got involved with the whole deal. I found the entire staff at the dealer very easy to work with. It took a while to close the deal but we did buy the little car. Thanks to you all for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Belden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcus Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Zuke in Service
October 07, 2017

"Once Again"

- GS of Anchorage

Since I bought two cars, I guess I am entitled to two reviews...so, once again Patrick, thank you for all your help as a salesman, family counselor and safety coordinator! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Osbon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"Our Community Dealership"

- GS of Anchorage

Due to unusual circumstances, I bought two cars in four days! This was my fourth purchase from Lithia of S. Anchorage.The only dealership I choose to work with! Thank you Patrick! I would recommend Patrick and the team at Lithia to anyone without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Osbon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Ragle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Henry Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sally
October 05, 2017

"If I could give a negative number I would"

- Suzeendoug

They STINK in polite words. I purchased a new Ram Pickup 65k+. Do you think I could get some customer service. NO. I have had my vehicle in so many times for the same reason can you say Lemon Law. Not only is their customer service a joke but during one of my many visits their lot boy back my truck into a pilliar. Now I have had to have body work caused by them and still no communication or offer of good will. I would rather walk than buy another vehicle from these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 694 results