About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage - Service Center

4.8

247 Lifetime Service Reviews

9600 Old Seward Hwy, Anchorage, Alaska 99515

248 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Anchorage - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2018

"Recalls"

- Lucas

Very quick turn around time on completing 5 recalls and a check engine light. Very helpful in finding the right size tires needed for my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Ellert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"1st visit"

- Akcoveys

First time into this dealer, and I was treated with a smile from Tony that continued throughout the entire process. They were quick, communicated well, and did a thorough job, even though it was mostly warranty work they werent making money on. I am glad I got a job close to this dealer, I look forward to returning in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : whoever gave me a ride
December 11, 2018

"Oil change"

- Dorado0177

Service was fast and Keoni didn’t push any Unnecessary things on me. The only thing that I was told to buy soon was an air filter but didn’t push to but now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keoni Heller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"Service "

- Evet

I recently visited Lithia dodge and Clayton always is professional and gives me great service whenever needed. I will recommend this dealership to anyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton McCurdy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Routine Maintenance"

- Ksy’s Jeep!

I’ve been pleased with the level of excellent service from Lithia - they are considerate of my time and schedule and have made efforts to do work as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Ellert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Review"

- 907veronica

Always nice and friendly staff. Was really impressed by Jake’s courteousness and knowledge. He is always the service advisor I recommend to anyone who wants to get work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Grenier
November 17, 2018

"Safety Recalls"

- eengrisch

Having had trouble with prior service departments at dealerships before, I was very apprehensive about taking my truck in to be serviced. However, I feel more confident taking my truck in to the Lithia dealership than I have any other dealership in the city. I was provided updates about my truck, more than once, and was offered to call in about it anytime. This was a huge relieff and was most appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Fantastic Service"

- mike1

Came in for routine service. Keoni took it from there in a very professional and friendly manner. He kept me informed on the progress and when the service would be complete. Professional courteous and friendly. Can't ask for more. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keoni Heller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Great service "

- William A. 27

Have had great service, purchased 3 vehicle through dealership. Haven't failed me yet. Keep up the good work. Thank you sincerely William A. Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Hickel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Sawada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jake Grenier
October 31, 2018

"Great service!"

- Betty

Keoni, as always, was cheerful despite the hectic pace with our first snow. Tire changeover and oil change were completed ahead of schedule. When the shuttle was down, Uber was provided—kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keoni Heller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 248 results