About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities

4.8

120 Lifetime Reviews

7171 West Canal Drive, Kennewick, Washington 99336 Directions
Sales: (509) 591-0629

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2017

"Bad customer service"

- Nancy Voorhies

Do not buy a used car from them. My daughter bought a used car in June. The driving time she was able to drive was about week and half. In their shop rest of time with same problem NOT fixed. She broke down on freeway with her daughter, this being 3rd time, manager said won't do anything for her. Single mom with kids trying to make a living and Lithia Dodge screws her over. WTH?? BUYERS BEWARE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager is a jerk
August 06, 2017

"Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was very helpful."

- bunksjunk

Everyone at the dealership we dealt with in the purchase of our new vehicle were very nice and helpful. Every part of the experience was pleasant. From paperwork to getting the vehicle prepared for us to drive off in it was a positive experience. We are having a little trouble with transactions being out of state. We needed to pay $30 for each 3 day temporary plate totaling $90 for 9 days. We were told to wait until the DMV calls us telling us our title it ready for pick up and get plates. If I didn't hear from them within the 9 days I was told to go buy more temporary plates and send the bill to Lithia's finance manager. Wisconsin DMV was a bit confused and had me pay for new plates and I got them that day. I still have not received a title. Other than that, our experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patric Click & Chris Davis
August 03, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Purepmd

Service is very organized. They got my SRT in and got the work done in just a few hours. Earlier than I expected. All the paperwork was completed when I showed up. My car was safely in a secure area &They brought it out to me. Interior was protected from dirt & grease accidents. All work completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hurwitz
July 23, 2017

"The BEST in Customer Service!"

- Cori

From JR to Clayton to Mary......you won't find any better! They are why we leave our town (Hermiston) and come to Lithia! Thank you for making our visits always positive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR, Clayton, Mary
July 21, 2017

"Top notch!!"

- Barry

Mary was awesome!! Rating one to ten she's a twelve. Very professional and courteous.. The service lounge was very comfortable and the music was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Riches
July 20, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- BillP

Great dealership to work with from our salesman Cisco Rios, Sales Manager Clayton Walker and Chris Davis. It was a very positive experience. We left with exactly the Dodge Ram vehicle we were looking for. Thanks again. Bill & Joni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cisco Rios, Clayton Walker, Chris Davis
July 17, 2017

"Great Customer Service "

- TiffanyF

Best dealership I have ever dealt with. I will definitely be recommending Lithia and will be a return customer. Excellent customer service. Travis answered all my questions, he was quick to get a deal going for me. They price matched the same car that I had seen at another dealership for a lower price. I was in and out, paperwork and everything done in less than an hour and a half. Chris explained extended warranty options, he answered all my questions, and did not try to force me into a warranty. I ended up purchasing the extended warranty simple because he provided an in-depth outline of the benefits of the warranty and addressed my needs as far as a warranty was concerned. Great overall experience. I left a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Solso, Chris Davis
July 16, 2017

"Jeep purchase"

- Jeffw

I went to Lithia in Kennewick to buy a 2015 Jeep Wrangler. As soon as I walked into the showroom Travis Solso approached me and made me feel comfortable. He answered all my questions and was awesome. He wasn't pushy or anything. He always had my best interests at the front even when were negotiating price and trade in etc. he was so good at his job after we bought my jeep he sold my wife a new fiat. He spent all day with us and offered to even go down to California and drive her car back. She picked one that his dealership didn't have and we ended up finding one closer that he shipped in. When he called he had it polished and perfect for my wife. He even had it sitting in the showroom for her. If you want a real service salesman ask for Travis. You won't be disappointed. He is the best and I will never buy a car from anybody else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Solso
July 04, 2017

"Oil change "

- Ben828

I dropped my car off for an oil change without scheduling an appointment. They were able to get me in and out in about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse & Mary
July 03, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Alexontario5

Luis was very helpful. Luis knew what we were looking for and gave us many options to choose for. If I could I would buy hundreds of cars from luis great customer service and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Murillo
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results