About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls

4.7

31 Lifetime Reviews

826 Central Ave, Great Falls, Montana 59401 Directions
Sales: (406) 205-3429

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2018

"Stellar customer service"

- bemijujo

Very professional and "on the ball" customer service. From start to finish the process went so smoothly....and we especially appreciated that we were treated like friends. Thanks Brian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
December 09, 2017

"review"

- trailtigger45

Very pleased with entire purchase from beginning to end. Appreciate how relaxed the experience was. I already sent referrals. Look forward to future business with Lithia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobin Oberhousler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Drewes
November 25, 2017

"Car mpg"

- ?

We bought a Santa Fe several years ago and have loved it, except for it’s mpg. Today we went in to see what we could find in a car with better mpg. We found the Ioniq blue. We purchased a beautiful blue one and am sure we will enjoy it until Hyundai comes out with a hybrid around the size of the Santa Fe. Thank you Lithia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes ( I hope I spelled that right)
November 08, 2017

"Elantra"

- salihaith

My daughter wanted corolla but I had Hyundai Accent in Jordan and liked it. Decided the Elantra was good fit for her. Brian and Darcy are very helpful and made it easy to find the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes, Darcy Weiler
November 02, 2017

"Great place to buy a car"

- dunamis19982011

My experience was very good. I was able to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted and could afford and they were friendly and nice throughout the whole deal. Thanks Jonathan and Brian for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Sprouse, Brian Drewes
October 05, 2017

"Review"

- sarinalhernandez0610

Overall good experience, the dealer was running short of time and had to be somewhere and was not able to show me the vehicle components so I had to look into the owner manual to figure stuff out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes
September 18, 2017

"worst dealer ever"

- Rk69

I bought a new Sante Fe 2 years ago and had some warranty issues and a recall on it. I called them and asked them if they had a loaner car for me to use as iam 280 miles away and they promised me one. So I drove the drive and was thinking about trading it in skis and when I got there they had me try out the car I was thinking about purchasing,when I returned they told me that they didn't have a car to loan me and I would have to buy the one I drove. As they had me over a barrel and didn't have a choice. I declined the offer and the general manager Mr. McCarthy told the salesman to let me know to get the xxxx off of his loft and that he would not do my warranty work either. Very piss poor service and customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes, mark McCarthy
August 13, 2017

"Fast and Easy!"

- mrgreenmt

The service was swift and thorough! Brian was very knowledgeable and expedient! He even put a giant bow on the vehicle when we came back to pick it up in honor of my wife's birthday! The Santa Fe was a gift for her and she didn't know I had already purchased it! You guys are the best and I will send all my friends, family, and employees to guys when they are looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes, Mark Supers
June 29, 2017

"Review"

- lisa.thomas

The salesman I dealt with was very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to others. I would have liked the vehicle to be detailed but it was at the end of the day and I had to leave. When I signed the papers the finance guy had already drawn up paperwork for oil changes that had not been mentioned to me. I declined them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne
June 27, 2017

"Go to Brian!"

- a.mario_gp

I called the dealership on evening after work to find a cheap used SUV or truck. Brian expertly listened to my needs and pointed out that the Hyundai Tucson would suit me. I worked the whole deal over the phone and he got me approved and took my down payment! I came in a few days later after work and picked up the car! It was fast, easy, and the best experience ever! Go to Brian when you need anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results