Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Livermore Ford Lincoln

4.0

77 Lifetime Reviews

2266 Kittyhawk Rd, Livermore, California 94551 Directions
Call (800) 649-1879

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Livermore Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"Absolutely the worst experience ever. I brought my truck..."

- Rjhazelwood

Absolutely the worst experience ever. I brought my truck in at 0730 for an 0800 appointment for an oil change and possibly a recall for the door latch. Called at 1230 and was told no one knew any updates and I’d get a call back, at 2:15 I call back to be be told nothing has been done at all. 7 hrs and my oil change that I had an appointment for was not even completed. No one should clever go here for any service. It is not the first time of bad experience here and I will never return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
December 02, 2019

"satisfactory"

- gary.teague

negotiations were more of battle than need be. I told salesman what I wanted and what price I wanted and was told to come in and they would get it done " we won't let numbers get in the way of making a deal". the initial price given to me was 5 G more than what I had said I wanted to pay. after much haggling and 5or 6 salesman trips into managers office they got within 1.5 thousand of my price but jacked the interest rat up to 7.99% and hoped I wouldn't see it. I'm forced to come to this conclusion because as the Rate wasn't pointed out by the salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sibon
November 30, 2019

"Excellent service and outstanding customer service"

- loveschocos

Went in on Black Friday to search a family car. I walked out with the car I wanted and the price I am happy with. Thank you so much for the time and and effort for everyone who helped me get the deal done! Outstanding and excellent service I received , and I am truly grateful for the effort they put in to help me drive home my dream car! I don't want how to express my happy and thankful feeling with this dealership other than leave them a FIVA STAR review! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dina Martinez, and others who helped me.
November 25, 2019

"Great service and good deals"

- Paulo Gallotti

Very good service and great staff. They always have a coupon so I never have to pay the full price for services. I have been their customer since I bought the car and will keep going there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
November 24, 2019

"Our family was taken advantage of and lied to here...."

- Mrs. P

Our family was taken advantage of and lied to here. There's not really a way to sugar coat it... We got down to a certain price point that was agreeable, then while my husband was out with baby I signed papers (while trying to manage the 5 year-old). Not until the next day did we realize the contract was a different price and it was too late. They keep insisting it was the amount we agreed to (a lie) and even higher management and owner have not responded to requests to fix it. Very dishonorable and deceitful. I would NOT take your family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel, Neil, John in finance
November 22, 2019

"From beginning to end, has to be the best purchase..."

- Jimmy

From beginning to end, has to be the best purchase experience I’ve ever been through. Sales guy Don top notch very Knowledgeable, sales manager very helpful, finance guy awesome. Thank you all for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
November 22, 2019

"The best experience in the bay! Haroon and Shabon Sultan..."

- leilahauck

The best experience in the bay! Haroon and Shabon Sultan assisted me at first with my used vehicle which was purchased 7 months ago. And Dave in service helped me with servicing my vehicle. They cleaned my vehicle and made it look amazing before handing the keys over. I’ll be returning soon for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haroon - Shabon - Dave in service
November 22, 2019

"Purchase of used F250 "

- dave

My Wife and I had a pleasant experience purchasing a used 2019 F250 Lariat. Scott B. was extremely polite and courteous. We would recommend Livermore Ford to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott B.
November 21, 2019

"10,000 service"

- marieandbobmcg

using their express line i got my car done in 1 hour with all items checked--also they checked my battery and found that i needed an full charge (which was done)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alex ramirez
November 19, 2019

"Very polite and professional. Went above and beyond for..."

- labuzan

Very polite and professional. Went above and beyond for my beat up Ranger. Would go back again if I could afford it. Thanks again. Rob MacLean, Livermore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results