About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

3.7

211 Lifetime Reviews

90 Scott Road, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705 Directions
Sales: (203) 753-9261

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2015

"Excellent! ."

- Paponce21

Bravo! Applause!! Encore!!! Juan Rodriguez, Fritz Blasius, of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac, Waterbury CT. deserve a standing ovation. During the time I waited to complete extra detailing and preparation to complete the sale for a used car everyone at Blasius greeted me, offered help, asked if I needed anything and made me feel genuinely care for and welcome. It was a great deal Wow!!! I am recommending my friends go to Loehmann Blasiuschevycadillac of Waterbury CT, when they have the need for a new or used car. I had gone to several other dealershios closer to home but did not get the attention and care I received at Loehmann.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Rodriguez, Mike Silva.
September 11, 2015

"Exceptional service!"

- Chevygal

I recently purchased a 2016 Chevy Equinox,the service was above expectations,Melody Atkins was my sales consultant, professional and thorough.encouaged questions,super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody Atkins,Vinnie C,Teddy,Terry Ann
September 10, 2015

"Customer Satisfaction is Their Priority "

- Mohammad

I tried hard to find the best dealership with the best price, I couldn't find a dealership better than Blasius!! Jason Harvey was very helpful to get me to right choice. Everything ran smoothly and I have no doubt to recommend this dealership for anyone who looks for a good quality as well as a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Harvey
September 04, 2015

"Very Helpful"

- lynda Fld

The dealership was very helpful in helping me with the purchase of a new car. Mike Silver was determined to find the SUV that I needed at the price that I wanted. When it came time to turn my old Jeep in I could not find the title to the truck and thought that was it, no new truck, but Mike and the Dealership worked on finding a way to get it done. Thanks to everyone. Lynda Fld

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Silver
September 01, 2015

"Service Department is Terrible"

- Jay614

Today as of September 1st 2015 i arrvied at 7am to the service department to get my car serviced. I had spoken to David one of the employees about an ongoing noise that has been occurring since ive had the vechial. Which has been 3 weeks. I brought my car in several times in these past couple of weeks for them to try and fix it. Everytime i got it back the noise was worse and my car wasnt driving the same. Anyway i walk into the shop this morning and he sits me down and proceeded to tell me that "I will not tolerate the way you talked to me on the phone at all it was rude and disrespectful". First of all David I think you need to get your customer serviced checked again. I have worked in customer service for years and if a customer is chewing your head off you just need to let them and not talk back to them. I was absolutley 100% offended by this and i will NEVER ever ever return to this dealership for any reason ever again. This service department ruined my first time buying expierence highly disappointed. Hope you all feel good with how you treat your customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
August 29, 2015

"The best experience"

- Andrey_B

I have purchased many cars during my life but purchasing experience in Blasius Chevrolet was the best. I have used AMEX auto program to get the best price certificate. AMEX has given me another dealership (not Blasius). But the dealership did not honour the price. After that I came to Blasius Chevrolet with the price certificate. The negotiation took about 10 minutes. They gave exact price that was shown on the certificate. I have got everything that I wanted: the price, an exact car, color and options. No any pressure from sales person, Bob Palmer. He was very good person to deal with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Whole purchasing process from start to the end took about 45 minutes. Two days later after signing the deal I was driving a car of my dream Chevy Cruze Diesel. If you think about purchasing Chevy or Cadillac, start with this dealership first. Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Palmer
August 16, 2015

"Kept it simple & to the point, excellent salesman !!"

- Riverafamily

Purchased a Buick Regal and Lawrence Perry was such a nice genuine kind of person that my wife & I drove off the lot with the thought in mind that it won't be our first & last car. Six months later we called lawrence and purchased a second vehicle an 2008 Suv Saturn . The vehicle wasn't even on the lot, With just a picture on the website and Lawrence word we picked our new suv! Signed at the dotted line and never even drove the vehicle ! Once you deal with Mr. Perry you'll experience what every one needs when buying a vehicle for your family "Excellence at it's finest "!!! Oh & one last thing she drives like 2015 ! Thank you Mr Perry and everyone down at Loehmann Blasius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Perry
August 12, 2015

"Amazing!!"

- Jay614

I was in desperate need of a new vehical so id thought id give blasius a try. Walked in and dealt with the modt nicest man Lawerence Perry he made me very comfortable in my buying expierence. No pressure is just what i needed. I ended up purchasing a 2008 Saturn Astra from him and it was the best thing ive ever done. If you need a new car come see this man he make the expierence phenomenal! Thanks Larry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Perry
August 10, 2015

"Satisfied!!"

- jim123

Unbelievable easy, no pressure and complete professionalism by the salesman. What a pleasure it was to meet the sales person who showed complete compassion to us, explained all details of the transaction and did a superior job showing us all the new gadgets we now had to learn. Overwhelmingly satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran Woodruff
August 08, 2015

"New Silverado 2500 purchase"

- Truckguy1911

Just purchased a 2015 Silverado 2500 HD 4x4. Great experience dealing with the team at Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgable and courteous. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Great dealership. I even got an email from company owner Fritz Blasius. Nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Minerly
31 - 40 of 211 results