About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

3.7

212 Lifetime Reviews

90 Scott Road, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705 Directions
Sales: (203) 753-9261

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

212 Reviews of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2015

"Great dealership "

- Ericc203

Wonderful customer service, If you're willing to buy a car from this dealership you'll get a 100% great deal, and if you need help from a sales man ask for steve he's a really helpful guy . Yet, this dealership will help you get approved for a car loan, and it doesn't matter what kind of credit situation that your in because they'll get you approved regardless. I also purchased an 2012 Honda civic si from this dealership and its a really nice car thanks to this dealership I finally own a car that I love. Therefore if you want to purchase a car from here you can get the keys in your hand the next day if you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kadar
May 10, 2015

"best car buying experience"

- stefaniemarino

I dealt with Melody and she was fantastic, she made sure I got everything I wanted and made my purchase one of the most enjoyable experiences for buying a new car. I would recommend anyone to this dealership.. All the staff was excellent as well, I will be purchasing all my Vehicles here in the future, thank you all for making my time spent at your establishment so enjoyable!! sincerely, Stefanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody
May 07, 2015

"highly recommend this dealership "

- cyr0926

Went to blasius to look at cars after being turned down by other dealerships to see if they could help me. I met with Kevin Lawrence who showed me a Ford escape that I absolutely loved. After test driving it i sat with Darrell neilander who worked with us and was able to get us approved for the car. He was very understanding and helpful. I highly recommend these two gentlemen to anyone who goes there looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lawrence and Darrell neilander
May 04, 2015

"Best salesperson and dealership"

- Alan C.

Just had the best experience buying a vehicle at Blasius Chevrolet. It was all due to my salesperson, Melody. They should all be like her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody Atkins
May 01, 2015

"Just Outstanding!"

- Zip

It does not get any better! Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac is definitely the best dealer in the state, got two cars from two different sales people, BOTH outstanding. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Mike
April 27, 2015

"Excellent"

- Tracy M

Got a special promotion to help rebuild my credit, after a few emails back and forth with Fran and Darrell I went down and looked at a car, in no time at all I was being financed and driving off with a great car that I am able to afford. Will definitely tell all my friends and family to go see Fran and Darrell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran, Darrell
April 18, 2015

"out for a quick buck"

- litchfieldwine

They sold our car to someone else. They even had a sold sign on it for us. Unethical. Salesman told us multiple times that we didnt need to put a down payment on it, that we were "all set"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
michael
April 16, 2015

"Excellent"

- japr0828

Excellent place to do business with. Would recommend to everyone. Would not hesitate to do business with them in the future. Was very impressed with this dealership and their friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Perry
April 02, 2015

"outstanding"

- Jon1924

Lawrence Perry. That all that is needed to say. If you want a good car with great service remember that name. I went to many different dealers and all gave me a big run around on prices and how much they would give for my trade. Lawrence got me a great deal and got me the amount I was looking for with my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Perry
March 22, 2015

"Excellent buying experience"

- Joe in Danbury

I was researching the purchase of a 2011-2012 Impala, and the Costco car buying program. They put me in touch with Mr. Larry Perry at Blasius in Waterbury. we spoke and he let me know about the car which I wound up purchasing. He advised me of the Costco member price, and I arranged to come over to test drive the vehicle. The vehicle was exactly as advertised. I then made an appointment to pick up the vehicle so it could be reviewed by my mechanic in Brookfield. I was extremely impressed by the courtesy and professionalism of the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Perry
51 - 60 of 212 results