Back

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

Lewisville, TX

4.3
626 Reviews

1547 Stemmons Fwy

Lewisville, TX

75067

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 626 reviews

April 07, 2022

I've had the pleasure of purchasing 5 vehicles with this dealership over the years. The service team has always been one of the best parts of my experience here. Kind, courteous, and quick. I highly recomme More

by Joel7714
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Baker
5.0
Caleb Okeke
5.0
April 05, 2022

The customer service lady was very thorough and helpful. Even the two young men who drove the shuttle were exceptionally courteous and a pleasure to ride with. More

by Jack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi?
April 04, 2022

I would like thank Amelia Agudelo for a great job and everyone else is awesome More

by thismountain85@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Baker
5.0
Other Employees : Amelia Agudelo
April 03, 2022

Excellent customer service! The only thing that I found unnecessary was the 3% extra charge if I paid the service invoice with my credit card. More

by Jose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephon
April 03, 2022

Good excellent . The people who are working there doing good job . Service also good. But the last washing vehicle was very very poor More

by Thomas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Baker
4.0
March 31, 2022

Kristen was very helpful and kept me informed. Service dept got me in and out quick More

by Rolfie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen
March 31, 2022

Service was excellent, very helpful, awesome management, awesome service department, i will be servicing here, from now on. They drop me off and pick me up. Very courteous. Thanks again More

by Bashir
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Baker
5.0
Sierra Mascilak
5.0
Shahid Usmani
5.0
March 31, 2022

Awesome customer service and very friendly environment. I was update with my car progress through an app so there was so surprise of any repairs. More

by Terriebright
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda martinez
March 29, 2022

I appreciate the quick check in and swift notification on all issues serviced. Only concern is confusion on where to check out. More

by drew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan
March 28, 2022

Promp courteous service in a timely manner. Have been using this dealership for almost 6 years and never a problem. More

by lamsf63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nycholas Warren
11 - 20 of 626 results