About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Long Island City Volkswagen

4.7

235 Lifetime Reviews

56-15 Northern Blvd, Woodside, New York 11377 Directions
Sales: (718) 728-8111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

235 Reviews of Long Island City Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2016

"Great on service "

- Mi.go.

I purchased a VW Jetta and the people that helped me out was amazing from my first step in that door to when my brand new car hit the street. It was the best experience I've ever had in a dealership, and they were great and helped out with my daughter as well since she was a little grumpy when we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Frania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Phillip Scatturo
September 11, 2016

"Smallest step on the right direction ends up being big."

- Darlan85

Let me start of by saying how much of a puzzled i gave them to work with. And really unsterstood perfectly what i was aiming for. I am a really satisfy customer, great out come. They really accomplished and i Drove out with The exact car i was looking for. I will Recommend it to anyone they sure will work it out for you. Happy camper i must say. Thank you Long island city Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Frania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Oscar Peralta, Abel Tejada
September 06, 2016

"Amazing service! "

- Dina99

Long Island City Volkswagen gave me the best car shopping experience. They're salesmen are the best people to work with. They helped me pick out the nicest car in the most affordable price. The guys were extremely nice and very helpful. The service was done in the quickest time, they helped me buy my car extremely fast. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Rahman
September 04, 2016

"Great service After my 3rd visist"

- Val123

My lease was about to be up. Came into weigh my options. The first sales rep i had was good until i felt like i was being pressured. They told me they would pay for the minor damage on the car on the first visit. When i came back and the sale was about to go through that changed! I decided to just keep the car and finance it phil and adam were thr best! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Frania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angie Herna, Thaddeus Lawrence, Phillip Scatturo
September 01, 2016

"Mohammed Rahman"

- ElizaGarcia

Mohammed was extremely fun and entertaining to talk with. He took all the pressure and anxiety away from getting myself a new car. Although I was expecting to be out of the dealership a bit earlier, they were busy so I was ok with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Rahman
September 01, 2016

"great staff, fast service"

- rodrigos718

came in just browsing, walked out with a new tiguan. everyone was super helpful and made process easy and fast. muhammed and steve are really the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve, Mohammad Rahman
August 31, 2016

"They promissed, they did!"

- Arthur Kukuy

They promissed me to give the best deal, they did it! Very professional New dealership, so they are very nice! Will see in future how they go:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Scatturo, Abel Tejada
August 28, 2016

"Great service/Friendly staff"

- denz001

Wast sure what to expect. I purchased my previous two cars from Koeppel and was disappointed to see that they closed. I thought we had completely lost a VW dealership in area. It was great to get the mailing from LICVW because I was in the market for another car (and was leaning towards another GTI.) I could tell that they were fairly new to the brand, but everyone was very friendly. Our salesperson was Oscar, and he was really great to deal with. He was very helpful and flexible. The process actually didn't feel as painful as buying a car usually is. Overall it was a good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Peralta
August 27, 2016

"FIRST CAR"

- Nicki429

This was my first time leasing a car and Mohammed took his time & really walked me through all of my options. I was extremely nervous and anxious but left with a great deal. Can't wait to come back in 3 years for my new VW:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Rahman
August 27, 2016

"Oscar Peralta "

- Eileen

Everyone at Volkswagen was helpful and friendly. I will recommend this dealership and Volkswagen to all of my friends and family. OSCAR was pleasant to work with knows his product and gave me a GREAT deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Baldassare, Oscar Peralta, Abel Tejada
221 - 230 of 235 results