About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Long-Lewis Ford

5.0

18 Lifetime Reviews

2091 Fairview Avenue, Prattville, Alabama 36066 Directions
Sales: (334) 365-2272

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Long-Lewis Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2017

"New F-150 Purchase"

- pgritz1

On 30 Sep 2017 I purchased a F-150 from the Long-Lewis Ford company in Prattville, AL. The salesman was John McCallister and this is the 5th vehicle I purchased from John. He and the Long-Lewis team make the purchase of vehicles hassle-free! The finance person was Mr. Matthew Wingo and he went thoroughly through the paperwork to make the purchase as seamless as possible. I recommend Long-Lewis Ford to those looking for a pleasant vehicle purchase experience. I highly recommend if you are in Prattville to stop in and see John McCallister, a.k.a. "Johnny-Mac". He will make sure you leave with the right vehicle at the right price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. John McCallister, Mr. Matthew Wingo
October 31, 2017

"OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP"

- HESP

My wife and I recently purchased a new vehicle from John McAlister at Long Lewis of River Region in Prsttville. From the initial meeting with John until we picked up the vehicle, he was OUTSTANDING. He listened carefully, made suggestions for trim upgrade that saved us money, found the vehicle and had it delivered timely. JOHN gave me and my wife a demonstration of all the features and even connected our phones. The dealership is nothing but professional. Long Lewis service department is Outstanding, particularly Vicky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McAlister and Matt and Vicky
October 12, 2017

"Best Deal we made was with Long Lewis Ford Prattville Al."

- Dwayne1965

Our salesman Ken is a great person. My wife and I went Long Lewis one might about 7:00 p.m. we were looking at trucks and boom here comes Ken. I was man aren't you closed he yes but I thought you may need some help. So we looked at some trucks. We found a F250 XLT 4x4 that would pull our camper and also had what we wanted in the cab. So we came back the next day late in afternoon to see what a deal we could get and the salesman and management at Long Lewis Ford Prattville AL. did a great deal for my wife and I . If your looking for a car, truck or SUV go see Ken at Long Lewis Ford Prattville Alabama.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEN
September 09, 2017

"Amazing customer care"

- Alex

I bought a car from Long Lewis a couple of months back. From the test drive to the instruction provided, customer care was definitely their number 1 priority. My salesman was Chris. 3 weeks into owning it, I broke the back window (weed whacker kicked up a rock and hit the back window). I called Long Lewis on a weekend when the service counter was closed, but the receptionist told me she would get something done for me, and asked if they could call me back. I told her absolutely, and didn't expect a call until Monday (this was a Saturday). 10 minutes later, I got a call from Chris. I was blown away by the care that was provided. This dealership truly treats you like a valued customer, and has a very low stress buying process. I will definitely return here, and recommend this dealership to everyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis
September 04, 2017

"Excellent treatment AND deals!!!"

- CoachButch

My truck was totaled I am accident and I needed to find a new one! I looked at several places but went back to Our home town Ford dealer that I had used for the last 30 years. A recent change in ownership had me concerned that I had lost that personal service that I was used to! I went to Long Lewis of the River Region and found nothing but excellence from every one! I was extremely satisfied with my 2017 F-150 deal and no longer have any doubts that customer care is still there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McCallister was great and worked with me endlessly to make sure I was satisfied!
August 24, 2017

"Long and Lewis Ford Dealership was an excellent choice."

- Bronco96

My lease was coming to an end and I first contacted another dealership only to get a run a round. Long and Lewis Dealership you rock. I first spoke with Christopher Ouellette telling him of my dilemma and he turned me over to Salesman Steven Davis.... what a great guy. He was very confident and assured me that they would find the right vehicle that I was asking for. TN had the right vehicle that I had requested a 2017 Ford Escape, all wheel drive. Moving back to MI that is why I requested all wheel drive to handle the winter roads.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Ouellete, Steven Davis, Chris Robertson, Matthew Wango and one more for whom I don't have a business card.
July 14, 2017

"Another New Ford"

- Bush man

During the past two years I have purchased five new Ford products and have been well satisfied with my purchase experiences. I had the pleasure of working with Jeff Foshee during each purchase. Jeff is a "Top Tier" salesperson that has gone above and beyond to help me in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Foshee
June 18, 2017

"The best"

- Jimmy

Working with Long Lewis Ford and Mitsubishi of the River Region was one of the greatest car buying experiences I have ever been involved in. The entire staff from the managers, to the sales staff, to the financial people were great, friendly, and willing to go out of their way to help you and make you happy, it seemed like they worked as a team, everyone helping everyone, not everybody out for themselves as with most dealerships I have bought from. I highly recommend Long Lewis for your next purchase they are great, they treat you like family, and want to be your friend. My salesman Larry Minor went out of his way to make my purchase a pleasant one, explained everything about the car, and also took into consideration my time, as I was in a bit of a hurry, also made it clear it me if I had questions after I left the dealership to drop back by or call him anytime, just a great guy. I HIGHLY recommend Long Lewis of the River Region; I will be a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Minor, Jason Stanford
June 03, 2017

"Excellent - Above and beyoud"

- Lisa Mills

When we had a problem with our 2016 F150 they were very helpful. When we got ready to purchase another vehicler. CORNELIUS LANG was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornelius Lang
Jun 07, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford responded

Thank you Lisa for your 5-Star review! We are very please that you enjoyed your experience with us and Cornelius! We appreciate you, your review, and your business!

May 29, 2017

"New Car Sales"

- Sandie

My sales representative Mr. Cornelius Lang was phenomenal. Very friendly, courteous and overall wonderful person. Also Mr. Charlie Wall. He took time out of his schedule to detail my car. From sales to financing it was a very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Cornelius Lang
Jun 07, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford responded

Thank you Sandie for sharing your experience with others! Cornelius and Charlie as well as the entire staff are here for you for all your automotive needs! We sincerely appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results