About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Long-Lewis Ford

4.8

28 Lifetime Reviews

2091 Fairview Avenue, Prattville, Alabama 36066 Directions
Sales: (334) 365-2272

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Long-Lewis Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"Great customer service"

- olgah

They did a great job helping me to pick the right car for me, gave me a very fair trade in value. I love my Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis, Quyen Tang, Matthew Wingo, Kyle Fausnaugh
August 24, 2018

"Excellent!!!!"

- MEGE

I had an awesome experience at Long Lewis, their entire sales team is excellent when it comes to customer service and they understood my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark D
August 20, 2018

"Excellent urchasing experience!"

- jmbennett

Overall, this was an EXCELLENT experience. I recently purchased a Ford F-150 from Long-Lewis of the River Region (Prattville). I was most impressed by this dealership from the very beginning. I emailed and texted information before I made a personal visit to the dealership. They were most responsive, responding promptly to every question I asked. Through emails, phone calls, and text messages, I pretty well knew what I wanted before I entered the dealership. What impressed me the most was how promptly they gave me a "bottom line" quote for the specific vehicle that I wanted. There were none of the "games" that I had previously encountered at other dealerships. The purchasing process at Long-Lewis was very upfront and straightforward. Because of some special equipment and options the vehicle was ordered and delivered a few weeks later (7 weeks later, which was within the length of time that they had told me). The dealership kept me informed during the wait period and then delivered the vehicle just as I ordered it. There were no surprises at the time of delivery. Every person that I encountered at the dealership was professional and trustworthy. Purchasing a vehicle is not one of the things I enjoy (based on prior experiences), but this recent purchase at Long-Lewis was excellent. I can highly recommend this dealership. Overall, this was an EXCELLENT experience. Kudos to the group at Long-Lewis of the River Region (Prattville)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"very poor sales experience"

- billrt

Don't go to this dealership towards the end of the month to buy a vehicle. I believe that some of them will say whatever they need to to get the sale in by month end. I have purchased 7 to 10 vehicles from this dealership counting the ones bought from Gilmore before the buyout. I believe they took my trust and past purchases for granted. I truly regret the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John McCallister, also emailed Chris Ouellette twice w/o a reply
April 27, 2018

"Great People!"

- Sharon L.

Not only was my salesman, Steven Davis a wonderful guy but the rest of the staff, Billy and Torrie were so very helpful. I would recommend Long-Lewis to anyone who wants to be treated like a person, not a sale. Ask for Steven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Davis, Torrie, Billy Hackett ( I think)
May 30, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! It is to the upmost importance that are customers are happy and satisfied with their purchase! We appreciate your business and you.

February 24, 2018

"Best Place to Buy A Car or Truck"

- Richard Whetstone

I have purchased many car over the years and have worked at three dealerships yet, I can truly say the best overall experience that I had was at Long-Lewis Ford in Prattville. The buying process couldn't have been more professional and courteous, the service was quick and efficient, and the handling of a customer service issue was simply excellent. I had an issue with the extended warranty contract and the financial manager, Quin Tang, took care of it with the highest level of professionalism and outstanding customer service. Once the item had been handled he called to explain what had been done and to call him if I had any questions. I will always buy my future cars from this dealership and recomend that my family and friends do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin Tang and Hampton
May 30, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford responded

Thank you Richard for the 5 star review! We are glad your car buying experience was professional and courteous. It is to the upmost importance that our customers are happy and satisfied with their purchase! We appreciate your business!

February 21, 2018

"Fantastic Experience! "

- Michael Skeen

The staff at Long Lewis Ford are fantastic! From the sales woman, to the financial staff, and the front desk staff, it was a great experience all around! While there, I had at least seven different employees check to make sure I was doing ok or if I needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaquita
May 30, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford responded

Thank you Michael for your 5 star review! We are glad your experience was fantastic. Thank you again for your business and positive feedback!

February 18, 2018

"Montgomery Long Lewis"

- OutlanderGirl

Everyone at the Montgomery Long Lewis location is very nice and will go the extra mile to help you. Ive bought two cars from here and will always consider buying from here again if needed. Jason and Larry in sales are the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Larry
May 30, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We are so glad that you had a great sales experience and our sales staff met all of your purchase needs. Thank you again for the positive feedback!

January 28, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jd

Bought a Ford Escape, Robert found what I was looking for in just a couple of hours. My experience from that point to signing papers was awesome. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle. Great staff!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
May 30, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad you had a great experience and our staff was able to meet all your purchase needs. Thank you for your business and positive feedback!

January 09, 2018

"These guys know how to treat people!!!"

- Best Salesman---Mark B

Just purchased a 2017 Ford Edge from Long-Lewis last week and I have to say they have been the best place to deal with. All of their employees that I met were just awesome, friendly, helpful and did not try to sell me something I did not want. Mark B was my salesman and I can't say enough good things about him. He was very helpful and worked hard to find me what I wanted and went above and beyond to help me get it. I will be sending people to Long-Lewis from now on. If you need a new vehicle, please drop in to see Mark B. he will treat you right and stands by what he tells you!!! thanks Mark B!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark B. and Hunter
1
1 - 10 of 28 results