About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Long-Lewis Ford

4.7

32 Lifetime Reviews

2091 Fairview Avenue, Prattville, Alabama 36066 Directions
Sales: (334) 365-2272

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Long-Lewis Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Amazing team to work with"

- KRyan

From the first time I walked in the door to the time I drove away the sales team at Long Lewis made me and my experience a priority. My salesman Mr Lang made sure I got the car I wanted and the sales manager Derrick worked tirelessly to get me the terms I needed. Best car buying experience I have ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornelius Lang, Derrick Green
December 31, 2018

"They're proud of their vehicles"

- jamktho46

If your looking for a new or used vehicle, this place like many other dealerships will but you behind the wheel of a car. It's all in how you sale a car to people is what really makes them feel warms and fuzzy inside. So what I will say about Long-Lewis was the Mr. Scott Enfinger kept me from walking away that day. They have this mentality their price is so good they want even consider haggling the price and take offense should you question said price. Like I said, I bought the vehicle because of the honest and friendly face of Mr. Enfinger. He tried to get a little better deal for me but even his boss told me they weren't budging on the price. I could have save almost $500 at Stivers. I go back to my first statement it's the people that makes the dealership. Mr. Enfinger you were a class act that day, Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Enifinger
November 30, 2018

"Good pricing, great people"

- rrhye62

We had been searching for a truck for about a month visiting 3 local Ford dealers, calling dealers within 100 miles, and on the internet. We really didn't have any luck until we decided to stop at Long-Lewis Ford and speak will a sales rep. Bobby Brown did a fantastic job finding a truck (somewhere in Georgia) that met all of our requirements. We've purchased all but one of our vehicles at Long-Lewis Ford (and it's predecessor Gilmore Ford) since 1987. Good pricing and great people just have us coming back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Brown
November 19, 2018

" Horrendous service department "

- Hoss

The Service department forget to replace my engine while servicing my 2017 ford F-150. The engine is damaged and the dealership won’t do anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Ouellette
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Beau Smith
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Great customer service"

- olgah

They did a great job helping me to pick the right car for me, gave me a very fair trade in value. I love my Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis, Quyen Tang, Matthew Wingo, Kyle Fausnaugh
August 24, 2018

"Excellent!!!!"

- MEGE

I had an awesome experience at Long Lewis, their entire sales team is excellent when it comes to customer service and they understood my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark D
August 20, 2018

"Excellent urchasing experience!"

- jmbennett

Overall, this was an EXCELLENT experience. I recently purchased a Ford F-150 from Long-Lewis of the River Region (Prattville). I was most impressed by this dealership from the very beginning. I emailed and texted information before I made a personal visit to the dealership. They were most responsive, responding promptly to every question I asked. Through emails, phone calls, and text messages, I pretty well knew what I wanted before I entered the dealership. What impressed me the most was how promptly they gave me a "bottom line" quote for the specific vehicle that I wanted. There were none of the "games" that I had previously encountered at other dealerships. The purchasing process at Long-Lewis was very upfront and straightforward. Because of some special equipment and options the vehicle was ordered and delivered a few weeks later (7 weeks later, which was within the length of time that they had told me). The dealership kept me informed during the wait period and then delivered the vehicle just as I ordered it. There were no surprises at the time of delivery. Every person that I encountered at the dealership was professional and trustworthy. Purchasing a vehicle is not one of the things I enjoy (based on prior experiences), but this recent purchase at Long-Lewis was excellent. I can highly recommend this dealership. Overall, this was an EXCELLENT experience. Kudos to the group at Long-Lewis of the River Region (Prattville)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"very poor sales experience"

- billrt

Don't go to this dealership towards the end of the month to buy a vehicle. I believe that some of them will say whatever they need to to get the sale in by month end. I have purchased 7 to 10 vehicles from this dealership counting the ones bought from Gilmore before the buyout. I believe they took my trust and past purchases for granted. I truly regret the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John McCallister, also emailed Chris Ouellette twice w/o a reply
April 27, 2018

"Great People!"

- Sharon L.

Not only was my salesman, Steven Davis a wonderful guy but the rest of the staff, Billy and Torrie were so very helpful. I would recommend Long-Lewis to anyone who wants to be treated like a person, not a sale. Ask for Steven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Davis, Torrie, Billy Hackett ( I think)
May 30, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! It is to the upmost importance that are customers are happy and satisfied with their purchase! We appreciate your business and you.

February 24, 2018

"Best Place to Buy A Car or Truck"

- Richard Whetstone

I have purchased many car over the years and have worked at three dealerships yet, I can truly say the best overall experience that I had was at Long-Lewis Ford in Prattville. The buying process couldn't have been more professional and courteous, the service was quick and efficient, and the handling of a customer service issue was simply excellent. I had an issue with the extended warranty contract and the financial manager, Quin Tang, took care of it with the highest level of professionalism and outstanding customer service. Once the item had been handled he called to explain what had been done and to call him if I had any questions. I will always buy my future cars from this dealership and recomend that my family and friends do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin Tang and Hampton
May 30, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford responded

Thank you Richard for the 5 star review! We are glad your car buying experience was professional and courteous. It is to the upmost importance that our customers are happy and satisfied with their purchase! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results