About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Long-Lewis Ford

5.0

23 Lifetime Reviews

2091 Fairview Avenue, Prattville, Alabama 36066 Directions
Sales: (334) 365-2272

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Long-Lewis Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2018

"Best Place to Buy A Car or Truck"

- Richard Whetstone

I have purchased many car over the years and have worked at three dealerships yet, I can truly say the best overall experience that I had was at Long-Lewis Ford in Prattville. The buying process couldn't have been more professional and courteous, the service was quick and efficient, and the handling of a customer service issue was simply excellent. I had an issue with the extended warranty contract and the financial manager, Quin Tang, took care of it with the highest level of professionalism and outstanding customer service. Once the item had been handled he called to explain what had been done and to call him if I had any questions. I will always buy my future cars from this dealership and recomend that my family and friends do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin Tang and Hampton
February 21, 2018

"Fantastic Experience! "

- Michael Skeen

The staff at Long Lewis Ford are fantastic! From the sales woman, to the financial staff, and the front desk staff, it was a great experience all around! While there, I had at least seven different employees check to make sure I was doing ok or if I needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaquita
February 18, 2018

"Montgomery Long Lewis"

- OutlanderGirl

Everyone at the Montgomery Long Lewis location is very nice and will go the extra mile to help you. Ive bought two cars from here and will always consider buying from here again if needed. Jason and Larry in sales are the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Larry
January 28, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jd

Bought a Ford Escape, Robert found what I was looking for in just a couple of hours. My experience from that point to signing papers was awesome. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle. Great staff!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
January 09, 2018

"These guys know how to treat people!!!"

- Best Salesman---Mark B

Just purchased a 2017 Ford Edge from Long-Lewis last week and I have to say they have been the best place to deal with. All of their employees that I met were just awesome, friendly, helpful and did not try to sell me something I did not want. Mark B was my salesman and I can't say enough good things about him. He was very helpful and worked hard to find me what I wanted and went above and beyond to help me get it. I will be sending people to Long-Lewis from now on. If you need a new vehicle, please drop in to see Mark B. he will treat you right and stands by what he tells you!!! thanks Mark B!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark B. and Hunter
November 05, 2017

"New F-150 Purchase"

- pgritz1

On 30 Sep 2017 I purchased a F-150 from the Long-Lewis Ford company in Prattville, AL. The salesman was John McCallister and this is the 5th vehicle I purchased from John. He and the Long-Lewis team make the purchase of vehicles hassle-free! The finance person was Mr. Matthew Wingo and he went thoroughly through the paperwork to make the purchase as seamless as possible. I recommend Long-Lewis Ford to those looking for a pleasant vehicle purchase experience. I highly recommend if you are in Prattville to stop in and see John McCallister, a.k.a. "Johnny-Mac". He will make sure you leave with the right vehicle at the right price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. John McCallister, Mr. Matthew Wingo
October 31, 2017

"OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP"

- HESP

My wife and I recently purchased a new vehicle from John McAlister at Long Lewis of River Region in Prsttville. From the initial meeting with John until we picked up the vehicle, he was OUTSTANDING. He listened carefully, made suggestions for trim upgrade that saved us money, found the vehicle and had it delivered timely. JOHN gave me and my wife a demonstration of all the features and even connected our phones. The dealership is nothing but professional. Long Lewis service department is Outstanding, particularly Vicky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McAlister and Matt and Vicky
October 12, 2017

"Best Deal we made was with Long Lewis Ford Prattville Al."

- Dwayne1965

Our salesman Ken is a great person. My wife and I went Long Lewis one might about 7:00 p.m. we were looking at trucks and boom here comes Ken. I was man aren't you closed he yes but I thought you may need some help. So we looked at some trucks. We found a F250 XLT 4x4 that would pull our camper and also had what we wanted in the cab. So we came back the next day late in afternoon to see what a deal we could get and the salesman and management at Long Lewis Ford Prattville AL. did a great deal for my wife and I . If your looking for a car, truck or SUV go see Ken at Long Lewis Ford Prattville Alabama.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEN
September 09, 2017

"Amazing customer care"

- Alex

I bought a car from Long Lewis a couple of months back. From the test drive to the instruction provided, customer care was definitely their number 1 priority. My salesman was Chris. 3 weeks into owning it, I broke the back window (weed whacker kicked up a rock and hit the back window). I called Long Lewis on a weekend when the service counter was closed, but the receptionist told me she would get something done for me, and asked if they could call me back. I told her absolutely, and didn't expect a call until Monday (this was a Saturday). 10 minutes later, I got a call from Chris. I was blown away by the care that was provided. This dealership truly treats you like a valued customer, and has a very low stress buying process. I will definitely return here, and recommend this dealership to everyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis
September 04, 2017

"Excellent treatment AND deals!!!"

- CoachButch

My truck was totaled I am accident and I needed to find a new one! I looked at several places but went back to Our home town Ford dealer that I had used for the last 30 years. A recent change in ownership had me concerned that I had lost that personal service that I was used to! I went to Long Lewis of the River Region and found nothing but excellence from every one! I was extremely satisfied with my 2017 F-150 deal and no longer have any doubts that customer care is still there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McCallister was great and worked with me endlessly to make sure I was satisfied!
1
1 - 10 of 23 results