Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Longmont Ford

4.8

2,187 Lifetime Reviews

235 Alpine St, Longmont, Colorado 80501 Directions
Call (720) 771-6003

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,187 Reviews of Longmont Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2019

"Time for an upgrade "

- Walkerc

My son bought his truck from Longmont Ford a year ago and had a good experience. So decided to give them a try. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They were will to help find what would work for me, not just make a sale. They also have a good inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas "Nick" George
5.0
November 24, 2019

"Brent was amazing!"

- joshuarich

We both had what can only be described as the most pleasant experience we have ever enjoyed at a car dealership, in most part due to the professionalism, warmth, honesty, and friendliness of Brent. He put no pressure on us, did not try to up-sell us, was straightforward about the whole process and ultimately helped us purchase a car that was perfect for our needs. When we are ready for a new car, we'll definitely go back to see Brent. Honestly, everyone we encountered at the dealership was equally friendly and warm, and we highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Robbins
5.0
November 23, 2019

"Super Easy and great communication"

- jsokoll

Tom made the truck buying experience easy to navigate and super quick. He had everything setup prior to my arrival and had the truck ready to drive away. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Berry
5.0
November 20, 2019

"Easy and no pressure process"

- btl

Greg was great to work with, very accommodating and responsive. He showed us several options and found a vehicle that met our expectations on quality and price. An overall great low stress experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Milczuk
5.0
November 19, 2019

"No pressure sales"

- michaelg

Greg was a pleasure to work with, found the exact vehicle we were looking for. No pressure sales and patient while making a decision . Showed all the options before purchasing the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Milczuk
5.0
November 19, 2019

"Willing to work on the deal to get it right"

- bdamen34

Craig Nelson was our salesperson and did a great job of patiently helping us find the right vehicle. Definitely recommend going to see Craig for your purchase at this dealership. He's new to this location but you'd never know it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig S. Nelson
5.0
November 18, 2019

"Awesome experience at Longmont Ford"

- Truck girl

Brent, Joe, Dustin and Vico were amazing to work with. They made my trade so easy and just a great experience Saturday, November 16th! Longmont Ford is the best and these guys are rock stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Robbins
5.0
Vico Antillion
5.0
Other Employees : Dustin in finance and sales associate Joe
November 16, 2019

"Rick was great wo work with. Came in to look at van that..."

- Jessie.kerstiens

Rick was great to work with. Came in to look at van that was sadly sold before we got there, but he was able to get us into an '04 Expedition that is bigger and better! Donovan was great to work with in finance as well. All in all the whole process was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Mcallister
November 15, 2019

"Great service!"

- Kwatson4066

I called Nick George to inquire about a car we saw online. When we got to the dealership Nick had the car waiting right up front for us. He was knowledgeable and easy to work with and although we had just started our car search we found the perfect car! Nick handed us over to Donovan to complete the financing. They were both super professional and had us on the road in no time. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas "Nick" George
5.0
Other Employees : Donovan
November 15, 2019

"Professional and knowledgeable. "

- Tdub061064

Nick George was our sales person and he was outstanding. He was patient and very helpful. We highly recommend him and Donovan, the finance person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas "Nick" George
5.0
Other Employees : Donovan.
11 - 20 of 2,187 results