Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Longwood Mitsubishi

Longwood, FL

1.0
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

615 N US Hwy 17-92

Longwood, FL

32750

Directions

13 Reviews of Longwood Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2019

"Car Repair That Never Got Done"

- SusanH

We have been long time Mitsubishi leasers from NYC and Longwood Mitsubishi is the WORST dealership we have ever encountered. We have a 2010 Galant with 23,500 miles. It was a car leased for my husband's job and, when he retired, he liked the car so much he bought it. It is in pristine condition but, like all cars, needs maintenance. We brought it to Longwood Mitsubishi because the shift locked up. We dropped the car off on 10/30 and, since they could not work on it until the next day, we left it. James was to be our "contact person". The next afternoon, since no one had called us, we called to speak with James about the car. When I called, James was among the missing but I was assured that he would call back. James apparently never reappeared because he never called back. Nor did anyone else. So, the next afternoon, since no one called me, I called again. Again, no one called back. Now I am getting annoyed. The next day I call again and told the service department representative my issues. She asked me to hold while she tried to get some answers for me. I wind up holding on for 45 minutes. She gets back to me every now and then to let me know that she is still working on my problems. Somewhere in this mess the all knowing Chris takes over for James and is trying to find out what is going on with my car. I am now done with them. I tell them that I am coming tomorrow (day 4) to pick up the car. Next day we drive (we have 2 cars) to get the car. I arrive and discover that NOTHING has been done to my car in 4 days (which explains why no one ever called me back!) since first they had trouble locating the key and then they had trouble locating the car which was randomly parked in their lot. Chris then ASSURES me that the car WILL POSITIVELY NOT START. My husband gets the car started in 5 seconds!! So much for Chris's experience and opinion. I would not recommend this place to anyone for anything having to do with cars. In my opinion, when Ringling Brothers Circus closed, some of the clowns were hired by this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, Chris, and various customer service people
November 11, 2018

"Great Experience and services...."

- anntinisha

Hicham provided exceptional service. He do the best to find a car that i want at a great price. I am very satisfied with the services.... In addition, Seki explained everything on the process of the papers and license plate. They have a great team of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hicham , Seki
September 24, 2018

"Horrible customer service "

- Tricia

5 weeks after buying a brand new Mitsubishi Outlander from Longwood Kia/Mitsubishi, my car overheated, apparently because of damage to my radiator. I was very inconvenienced and had to have the car towed to the dealership. I couldn't believe this was happening 5 weeks after buying a new car. (I drive my cars for a long time and have never had this experience.) I was totally floored to find out that I had to pay the $1800 to fix it because it was from rock damsge. I know I did not run over anything substantial because I felt nothing abnormal, so couldn't believe I had purchased a car that could be broken by a spare pebble. I was even more shocked that Mitsubishi thought I was responsible (or my insurance). To me, anything should be taken care of that shortly after buying, unless there was real damage. The people at the dealership were short, unapologetic, and rude. I made a claim/case at Corporate Mitsubishi who also was unhelpful. Another fun fact-a 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander radiator costs $150 from auto parts stores. The 2018 is only available from Mitsubishi and cost $1200. Ultimately, the service department took off $120 and we paid $1650. I will never buy another Mitsubishi and I will never buy another car from the Longwood dealership. This was my second car I bought from there, and that will be the end of my loyalty. I will also be certain to advise anyone I know or meet, to never buy a Mitsubishi or shop there. Very disappointed in the customer service and hope this is not actually an indication of my car's durability-but I fear it is and have no confidence in a Mitsubishi now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JR
January 12, 2018

"Satisfecha "

- Ange2014..

Muy satisfecha todo los empleados me trataron muy bien los mejores sin dudarlo los he recomendado a todo mis amigos . El personal muy atento y dispuesto a ayudar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ángel Rodríguez
January 12, 2018

"Great Service"

- Hross8999

3rd car we've bought from Kia, love the service at the Longwood location thus we keep coming back. Sabi, Erik and Mohamed provided exceptional service. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Said Toummini
5.0
Erik Fritz
5.0
Other Employees : Mohamed
August 09, 2017

"Actually an honest experience"

- MarcoHietala

I contacted a few dealers online. Two out of the three reached out to me, Longwood Mitsubishi, and my local one in Deland. Longwood gave me the Out the door figure I requested, along with the sale price. The Deland dealer said they could not give Out the door figures over the phone or internet. Their prices were quite a bit lower then Longwood Mitsubishi's, so I went in and learned the truth. After three hours in Deland, they were no where near their internet price, or even the price Longwood Mitsubishi gave me over email. I called Longwood Mitsubishi from the other dealer, and got their manager, Eric on the phone. Eric assured me they would honor their prices to the penny, and what I was experiencing at Deland was not how they did business. Long story short, I went to Longwood Mitsubishi expecting to fight, and got surprised. After a quick test drive I came in expecting to fight and get nasty with them, only to be presented the same numbers I had been given online. After going through the finance office, my total out the door actually went down by about $50 (something about over estimating title fees.). I have bought over 30 cars in my life, and this was the easiest experience I had. When my wife's lease is up in four months, I will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Carman
5.0
Erik Fritz
Other Employees : Eric Frits
August 08, 2017

"Wonderful service"

- jiriza

Wonderful service! I am so glad that I went to Longwood Mitsubishi for my Lancer. Best car buying experience ever. Thank you Longwood Mitsubishi; couldn't be happier with the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domingo Figueroa
5.0
Other Employees : Erik Fritz
August 08, 2017

"Great experience "

- Jerryweinberg

Great service here. I bought my Outlander about two months ago and brought it in for its first oil change. I had forgot they give you a free first oil change so it was a great surprise. On the way over I got a few love bugs on the front of my car. car came back cleaned, oil changed in about 20 minutes. This is faster then the quick lube place I used to use. the whole team was great and made me feel welcomed and valued. Even got a free snack while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdel Trabelsi
5.0
AJ Lombardi
5.0
Other Employees : Erik Fritz
May 06, 2012

"Ronnie Pereira was very helpfull answered all questions..."

- John Carl Drake lll

Ronnie Pereira was very helpfull answered all questions to the point and direct. Explained all the features of the car we were interested in, price,rebates, engine size, gas mileage, how keyless entry worked in detail. He was very polite and honest, with all details of paper work. We drove away with our new car Mitsubishi Outlander with a good feeling that we got the best deal. Very Happy thanks to Ronnie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Pereira
March 16, 2011

"Impressive! I just arrived home with my new 2010..."

- TeacherRob

Impressive! I just arrived home with my new 2010 Mitsubishi Endeavor. I have to say from the time I walked in the dealership at 4:30 till I left at 8:30, I saw nothing but smiles, great attitudes and people working hard to make things happen. Jeff Eller was assigned to me and was great to work with. He listened and genuinely seemed to care about what I wanted. I thought it great that he took the time to show me the interior features of my new vehicle before I left the lot...never had someone do that before! If anyone asks- I will absolutely recommend Longwood Mitsubishi. Friendly, courteous sales people, good price and attentive to details. JOB WELL DONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Eller
1
1 - 10 of 13 results