About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall

4.9

993 Lifetime Reviews

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd, Rockford, Illinois 61112
Call (815) 332-3000

994 Reviews of Lou Bachrodt AutoMall

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Best car buying experience!"

- Jody63

I found the car I wanted, I met with the salesman, Trevor Smiley. He was polite, knowledgeable, and explained everything to me. The test drive went very well, I thought the details of my purchase were very fair, and it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Smiley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Very good experience overall"

- Bears

The salesman & GM rep were willing to work w/us. The financial director did a great job. All of them were professional. They showed us what type of vehicle we were looking for. Lou Bachrodt is a family friendly business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Smiley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Fernstrom
Jan 14, 2019 -

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! -The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

January 11, 2019

"Great Sales Great Experience"

- AlisaRedd31

Warm and family feeling. went well out of their way to get me in a car. John in finance worked to get me financed. Mindy built my confidence to come out. They really do care about you! -Alisa Redd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mindy Lopez
Jan 14, 2019 -

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Alisa, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. -The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

January 07, 2019

"Amazing customer service "

- Heathermay89

Prosper was our sales man for the second time. He has been very helpful and got me both the cars I was looking for. Will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prosper Rubino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! -The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

January 01, 2019

"Used sale, painless experience "

- Esziemba

It was fast and easy, best experience buying a car I’ve ever had! Very friendly staff! They worked with our budget and was able to exceed our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Luna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Take care! -The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

December 28, 2018

"Easy,simple and almost fun! "

- Bran8354

This is the second vehicle I've bought from Bachrodt. Everyone from the online team,salespeople and the technicians are friendly and easy to work with! They make buying a car pretty painless and answer all questions you have while trying to get the best deal! I dealt with John Schopf this time and he's very down to earth and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schopf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Bran. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! -The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

December 27, 2018

"Excellent service from everyone!"

- jimwise1960

My experience with the Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall team was excellent. My experience with everyone, from the door greeter to the final thank you from my sales rep, was an exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda and Dan who helped set this all up and completed all of the paperwork.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! -The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

December 26, 2018

"Everything went smooth"

- Andyglass1015

Went in knowing what I was looking for and they made it happen. Painless experience all around and left happy so I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Smiley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for the glowing review and recommendation! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

December 22, 2018

"Really great dealership "

- Sabbath1

They are awesome dealership to go to and nice people and nice vehicles that they have there nice picture of us and Jennifer was a good helper to fine us a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Morelock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you very much for writing us a review! We're so glad you had an awesome experience and are happy to have helped you find your perfect vehicle here at Lou Bachrodt Automall! Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

December 20, 2018

"Couldn’t have been a better experience! "

- AustinDH

My wife has been struggling with a car she had for just two years. Elctrical problems, front end problems, you name it. It was definitely time to move on to a different vehicle but we didn’t know how to go about doing so with a little bit left owed in the car. She’s a huge Chevy fan so I brought her to Lou Bachrodt because welders from my work recommended it. We walked in and was immediately greeted by Fil, Lewis, and Tim who were very nice and funny. We talked about options for Chevy Malibu’s, test drove cars, and a few moments later after, we were driving home with a 2018 Chevy Malibu. Down side? My wife won’t let me have it as my car. Maybe next Christmas will be my turn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hardin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fil Sotomayor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lewis
Dec 21, 2018 -

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. It was our pleasure doing business with you. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 994 results