About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

511 Lifetime Reviews

3480 Highway K, O'Fallon, Missouri 63368 Directions
Sales: (636) 442-8100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

511 Reviews of Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2010

"Everything was great. They located and delivered the..."

- tmcnairy

Everything was great. They located and delivered the truck I was looking for. The parts I desired have been ordered and most have been installed at this point. Still waiting for tonneau cover. Look to have that as soon as possible. Other than that, everything went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
robert Lome
November 11, 2010

"New vehicle buying is not something I enjoy but for once,..."

- robynw112

New vehicle buying is not something I enjoy but for once, Alan Main and the Lou Fusz group made it an enjoyable experience. No high pressure sales, which is huge in my book. I have always owned GM vehicles but I am really loving my new Jeep. Thanks for making the transition such an easy, enjoyable one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Main
Other Employees : Alan Main
November 01, 2010

"Very happy with my experience at the dealership. Everyone..."

- stealthdrummer

Very happy with my experience at the dealership. Everyone that I had contact with was more than willing to help or answer questions. As far as the price of the vehicle goes it was better than anyone else within a fifty mile radius that I was looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merrit, Merritt Reid
October 28, 2010

"Mark worked very hard to get me a car from another dealer..."

- dave

Mark worked very hard to get me a car from another dealer and he succeeded. He was thorough, accurate, courteous and professional. He and the rest of the personal seemed very interested in do a good job. The deal went very smoothly. I never got the feeling that I was being played or manipulated, but instead that the staff really was doing their best to serve me with respect and fairness. I recommend this dealership with out reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cain, Mark Cain
October 26, 2010

"Had problem with fuel pump. Issue not resolved on first..."

- Schenck

Had problem with fuel pump. Issue not resolved on first visit. However, dealership bent over backwards to resolve the problem and provide a very satisfactory solution for providing the wrong corrective action the first time. Received excellent care and very statisfied with resolution of service issue. Service department and managers wonderful to work with during my visits and phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Komorek
Greg Marquart
Other Employees : Greg, Ken and several in service area, Ken Clifford
October 21, 2010

"EVERYONE at this dealership was wonderful to work..."

- chriso271

EVERYONE at this dealership was wonderful to work with...from the person who answers the phone, the service managers, technicians, cashiers...a truly professional and very classy business and every person I encountered was terrific and eager to be sure I was taken care of well and in a timely manner. This is why I rated the ratings as such. Will definitely return there and would definitely recommend them to anyone...truly a 5* organization! Chris Nolan 314-614-8953

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Marquart
Other Employees : Greg
October 20, 2010

"Mark Cain Was Awesome I ask for Him And I Told Him What I..."

- Steven-Dixon

Mark Cain Was Awesome I ask for Him And I Told Him What I wanted And He Showed Me The Truck never Tryed To Give Me Any BS Into Any Thing At All A Great Person To Buy From. Also Tom Barker Is Awesome He Went Out Of His Way To Get Me In This Truck And Never TRyed To Sell Me Any Thing I Didnt Need. Both Tom And Mark Are Just Too Of The Nice's Guy's You Could Every Buy A Car Or Truck From :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cain And Tom Barker, Tom Baker, Mark Cain
October 16, 2010

"Merritt Reid is AWESOME he was prepared had my vehicle..."

- letitia williams

Merritt Reid is AWESOME he was prepared had my vehicle ready,walked me through the process, and it was not time consuming. His knowledge was uncanning, he was pleasant, just nice. His customer service skills get him an A++. I have never had a car buying experience like this before. When I am ready for another car it will be Lou Fusz thanks to Merritt Reid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
merritt reid, Merritt Reid
October 16, 2010

"Don Johnson was great. Not at all pushy like some sales..."

- ramjet80

Don Johnson was great. Not at all pushy like some sales people, Nick was the manager who just asked if we had questions. Tony was the finance guy that searched multiple finance companies to find the best going rate for us. They gave us a great price/value for the pre-owned 2010 Dodge Journey we purchased . I could not have asked for a more pleasurable experience. Anyone who deals with these guys, expect the red carpet treatment... they rule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Johnson, Nick, and Tony Riggio, Tony Riggio, Don Johnson
October 15, 2010

"This dealership was a godsend to me,I had been through a..."

- barbielo

This dealership was a godsend to me,I had been through a horrible experience with Bommarito Mazda in St. Peters they ended up buying their vehicle back and sent me off walking causing me to rent a vehicle which ended me at Lou Fusz (Ofallon) . Every one at this location was so friendly and down to earth they all worked together to helped me to find the perfect vehicle to fit my personal and financial needs.No one was pushy or overpowering. I can not imagine ever going any where else and will forever be thankful I ended up at Lou Fusz!!! A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL OF THE STAFF AT LOU FUSZ FOR BEING SO KIND AND HELPFUL.BARB LOCOCO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kabbaz
Other Employees : Justin Jones, JustinWohlert,Tony Riggo, Tom Baker, Aaron and Steve Kabbaz, Tony Riggio, Tom Baker, Aaron Payne, Justin Jones
501 - 510 of 511 results