About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Fusz Kia Creve Coeur

4.9

279 Lifetime Reviews

1025 N Lindbergh Blvd, St. Louis, Missouri 63132 Directions
Sales: (314) 595-4900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

279 Reviews of Lou Fusz Kia Creve Coeur

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2017

"Completely screwed me over"

- Not happy

I had been speaking to an internet tech for Lou fusz by text for over a week about a car I had my heart set on. They ran my credit, got me approved, and set up a time for me to test drive and do the deal. I was scheduled to meet someone at 7pm today, so I drove 2 hours after work from my home to the dealership, thinking I would be driving my new vehicle 2 hours back. Wrong! I walked in, told them I had an appointment, and within 5 minutes, they told me they had JUST SOLD THE CAR I DROVE TO BUY. In their words "it just drove off the lot less than 30 minutes ago." They knew I was coming. They even confirmed earlier today on the appointment time. They sold the car I had been approved for right out from under me. 4 hours of driving this evening for absolutely nothing. I'll never go back to another lot owned by this man. Poor, poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel Roemer, John in finance, Jared Kloempken
October 19, 2017

"The ABSOLUTE best place to go for 1st responders!!!"

- VRRUFFIN

Joe Lehne (salesman) worked hard to get me a fantastic deal. I really must say I'm leaving feeling appropriated. It's nice to know 1st responders are still celebrated and some people still care. Sorry I've got to leave know in my new 2017 Kia Optima!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lehne and Jared
October 10, 2017

"Outstanding "

- jobym16

My husband and I have been looking for a car for a short time. Loved the Kia Soul my mom has. We decided to stop by on Friday and was immediately greeted by Mike. He had a great smile and was very personable while talking to us. He didn't sugar coat anything and no pressure what so ever. We truly appreciated this and it left a memorable impression after leaving. After looking a few other places, no one met us with Mike's personality or positive attitude. We prayed about it and my husband spoke with Mike again on Monday. He told us exactly what they needed given our situation. By Tuesday afternoon, we drove home in our new 2017 Kia Sportage. God is truly amazing and what a blessing it was to work with him and John. He showed us all the features, apps and took care of us from start to finish. We couldn't be more pleased with our new car as well as the high quality of service we received. We will definitely pass on his info to our clients, friends and relatives. We will be back!! #mikecarrollthecarguy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carroll, John A.
October 10, 2017

"Lou Fusz Kia"

- Bvitale

I had an awesome experience buying a new car yesterday at Lou Fusz Kia. My finance man and salesman were two of the best around !!! Go See #mikeycarrollthecarguy and John Ameigh !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
#mikeycarrollthecarguy and John Ameigh
September 30, 2017

"Excellent Service and Freindly People"

- KrystalStevenson

This will be my thrid time using a Lou Fusz (2007, 2015 for my husband, and now 2017) I find their company to be honest, kind, and they do not rely on gimmicks or fast talk to sell. The woman I yalkes to on line was funny and easy going. When I got to the location I worked with Kris Portnoy to purchase my 2017 Kia Soul. He is kind, laidback, and easy to talk to. He answered my questions completely and gave me a fair price on the car and on my trade-in. He did not pressure me or make me feel uncomfortable at anytime. He was able to get me in and out in less than 2 hours (which is pretty awesome). I would highly recommend this company, the people, and its location to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Portnoy, Rachel Roemer, Shelby Parker, and I think Chris Shepard
September 23, 2017

"Really Great Guys!"

- Bev123

I had been putting off my car purchase due to the loss of my husband a year ago. Never bought a car without him so this was a very emotional time. When I got to the dealership I was made to feel comfortable by two very friendly young men, Jared Kloempken and Jamel Gipson. I was nervous and very sad but they took care of me and assisted me with kindness. I'm very pleased with my experience and purchase. Everyone that I dealt with at Lou Fusz was GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamel Gipson, Jared Kloempken.
September 23, 2017

"Very positive experience"

- nu2fusz

I walked into the dealership knowing nothing about leasing and believing it was not a wise way to go. However, my salesman, Larry Haywood, was very helpful and explained that it would be the most practical and economical way for me. He was patient, answering all our questions and concerns and allowing us ample time to ourselves to talk things over--no sales pressure. I came out with a car that fits my needs and a deal I can comfortably live with. Larry and everyone else involved in closing the deal were helpful and friendly. I feel like I've made some new friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Shephard, Finance Manager, Sales Manager (can't remember name)
September 16, 2017

"Excellant Review"

- Becky1234

Kris Portnoy was my salesman. He was very attentive to my needs. He worked very hard to get me the best deal that fit my budget. He took the time to explain all my questions. Kris also showed me all the features on my 2017 Forte Kia before I left with my new car. Last, I would like say that never once did Kris hurry me through any of my decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager and finance.
September 13, 2017

"Incredible experience - Cal & Diane"

- Cal&Diane

My wife and I were so pleased with our recent purchase at Lou Fusz. As soon as we walked in the door we were greeted by the entire friendly staff. Our salesman, Michael Cerva, made the buying experience unlike anything we have had before. Michael Cerva and Michael Carroll, shared their years of knowledge of Kia. They very patient in explaining all of the features of our new Soul and they wanted to ensure we were comfortable with everything. The Kia Soul is the perfect car for us and we go out to the garage at least 5 times a night to check out that beautiful RED car. This was our first trip to Lou Fusz and it will not be our last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIchael Cerva, Michael Carroll, Joe Shepard
September 12, 2017

"Repeat Lou Fusz Customer... Same Great Service!!!"

- Renita M.

Mike Cerva and Chad Willis …Since the day we met, I have not stopped smiling! Mike Cerva made my car selection process pleasant and painless by giving me his expert advice and patiently answering all of my questions… no matter how small or strange. He went above and beyond to accommodate my needs in purchasing my vehicle. Since that day, I received two phone calls from him to ensure everything was satisfactory… and to make sure I was still smiling when I looked at my 2018 Kia Sportage EX. - Mike, you truly have a winner’s attitude; I appreciate the fact that you take your customers and their happiness seriously. Chad Willis’ attention to detail when came to assisting me with finance options and helping me understand my purchase agreement, is in a league of its own. - Chad, thank you for going to bat for me and getting my interest rate and payments lower than the original quote… You’ve hit a homerun in my book! I am EXTREEMLY pleased with my entire purchase experience. You have definitely gained a new long-time customer who will refer all of her friends to Lou Fusz Kia! I just want to say ‘Thank You’, again. Well done! P.S. This is my second new vehicle I've purchased from the Lou Fusz Family. It's a different dealership... but same outstanding customer care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Cerva, Chad Willis
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results