About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Fusz Kia Creve Coeur

4.9

284 Lifetime Reviews

1025 N Lindbergh Blvd, St. Louis, Missouri 63132 Directions
Sales: (314) 595-4900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

284 Reviews of Lou Fusz Kia Creve Coeur

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Kia Stinger..."

- James9570

After being told multiple times that they could get me a Kia Stinger GT1 in Blue but it would only be a few weeks. They came back and said it would be 2 months and I would have to put down $2000 and just wait. Their customer service was very poor and the managers were no help. Lou Fusz Kia is the worse dealership in St. Louis recommend you stay away! #noloufusz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Team
March 05, 2018

"Poor Service and Customer Service...Awful Dealership"

- James9570

4/19/18 - Gets better after scheduling a service visit for oil change, transmission flush and spark plug replacement per the terms of the Oil Changes for Life. The sales manager "Jared Kloempken" emails me to notify me that he cancelled my appointment and they will no longer do business with me even though the oil changes for life was agreed at the time of purchase of my 2013 Optima because I posted my feedback about them social media. Got love Lou Fusz Kia - the worse dealership in St. Louis. #noloufusz 4/18/18 Since I wrote this review I've tried multiple times to get in touch with the service manager and still never received any call back. In addition, I also gave them the opportunity to help me with a Kia Stinger but their customer service and lack of follow through caused me to go with a different dealership. I recommend to staying away from this dealership!!!! Very bad #noloufusz After 5 years of owning my Kia Optima and have all the service performed with their service department even though they have excessively high shop supplies, service cost is higher than others and scheduling is tough to be made within a week at most times. I have been told on multiple events that I need service which was incorrect (this time I was told that I need transmission serviced every 30,000 which wrong it’s every 120,000) then since I won’t pay $35 just to rotate my tires (since Dobbs offers free rotate and balancing along road hazard repair no charge and other dealerships are $19.99) they won’t honor my oil changes for life. After $1000s of service....I was even looking at new Kia Stinger while I was there. I asked to talk to service manager (not available and no call) and general manager never returned my call. At this point, I’m looking for a new dealership for my next Kia...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Team
January 15, 2018

"Straightforward and stress-free"

- Kellie Lynch

After a frustrating, exhausting week going from one dealership to another trying to replace our dear departed Prius, my experience at Lou Fusz was a relief and a delight. I've never in my life dealt with a car dealer that was so straightforward, direct, and--dare I say--honest. Salesperson Crystal was friendly and helpful, understood our needs, and didn't pressure us or run us through the standard car sales playbook. Manager Jared offered us a great deal that suited us perfectly and explained the terms clearly, letting the numbers speak for themselves instead of giving us a lengthy sales pitch. And finance manager Joe was very patient while I double- and triple-checked every item in the paperwork, and he answered all my questions in as much detail as I requested. After my experience with other dealers, I was fully expecting to find surprise fees or to have to fight for what we were promised on the sales floor, but there was none of that. It was the most clear-cut, stress-free car buying experience I've ever had, and not only that, but we went home with a brand-new car for the price of a used. Obviously no car dealership is perfect, and a glowing review is no substitute for doing your homework. If you're in the market for a Kia, do your research--make sure you know what car you want, what it's worth, and what you're willing to pay. And then go to Lou Fusz Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Cody, Jared Kloempken, Joe Shepard
January 15, 2018

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience"

- Emilee

Mike Carroll is a very knowledgable and helpful salesman. Buying a car with him was a very smooth process. He really took the time to understand my car buying needs and got me a really great deal. Highly recommend Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carroll
November 25, 2017

"Best car buying experience "

- Chrishicks

Mike Carroll is a great salesmen. The team worked hard to get us a car and make sure we were happy. Best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carroll
November 02, 2017

"Completely screwed me over"

- Not happy

I had been speaking to an internet tech for Lou fusz by text for over a week about a car I had my heart set on. They ran my credit, got me approved, and set up a time for me to test drive and do the deal. I was scheduled to meet someone at 7pm today, so I drove 2 hours after work from my home to the dealership, thinking I would be driving my new vehicle 2 hours back. Wrong! I walked in, told them I had an appointment, and within 5 minutes, they told me they had JUST SOLD THE CAR I DROVE TO BUY. In their words "it just drove off the lot less than 30 minutes ago." They knew I was coming. They even confirmed earlier today on the appointment time. They sold the car I had been approved for right out from under me. 4 hours of driving this evening for absolutely nothing. I'll never go back to another lot owned by this man. Poor, poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel Roemer, John in finance, Jared Kloempken
October 19, 2017

"The ABSOLUTE best place to go for 1st responders!!!"

- VRRUFFIN

Joe Lehne (salesman) worked hard to get me a fantastic deal. I really must say I'm leaving feeling appropriated. It's nice to know 1st responders are still celebrated and some people still care. Sorry I've got to leave know in my new 2017 Kia Optima!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lehne and Jared
October 10, 2017

"Outstanding "

- jobym16

My husband and I have been looking for a car for a short time. Loved the Kia Soul my mom has. We decided to stop by on Friday and was immediately greeted by Mike. He had a great smile and was very personable while talking to us. He didn't sugar coat anything and no pressure what so ever. We truly appreciated this and it left a memorable impression after leaving. After looking a few other places, no one met us with Mike's personality or positive attitude. We prayed about it and my husband spoke with Mike again on Monday. He told us exactly what they needed given our situation. By Tuesday afternoon, we drove home in our new 2017 Kia Sportage. God is truly amazing and what a blessing it was to work with him and John. He showed us all the features, apps and took care of us from start to finish. We couldn't be more pleased with our new car as well as the high quality of service we received. We will definitely pass on his info to our clients, friends and relatives. We will be back!! #mikecarrollthecarguy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carroll, John A.
October 10, 2017

"Lou Fusz Kia"

- Bvitale

I had an awesome experience buying a new car yesterday at Lou Fusz Kia. My finance man and salesman were two of the best around !!! Go See #mikeycarrollthecarguy and John Ameigh !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
#mikeycarrollthecarguy and John Ameigh
September 30, 2017

"Excellent Service and Freindly People"

- KrystalStevenson

This will be my thrid time using a Lou Fusz (2007, 2015 for my husband, and now 2017) I find their company to be honest, kind, and they do not rely on gimmicks or fast talk to sell. The woman I yalkes to on line was funny and easy going. When I got to the location I worked with Kris Portnoy to purchase my 2017 Kia Soul. He is kind, laidback, and easy to talk to. He answered my questions completely and gave me a fair price on the car and on my trade-in. He did not pressure me or make me feel uncomfortable at anytime. He was able to get me in and out in less than 2 hours (which is pretty awesome). I would highly recommend this company, the people, and its location to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Portnoy, Rachel Roemer, Shelby Parker, and I think Chris Shepard
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results