About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Fusz Mitsubishi

4.7

48 Lifetime Reviews

4440 I-70 North Outer Road, St. Peters, Missouri 63376 Directions
Sales: (636) 397-2005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Lou Fusz Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2018

"Best car buying experience EVER for this 58 year old."

- BIGWANNMAN

Sales person Mike Carrol is the best car salesman I ever worked with.No pressure, but very informative with everything including all the extras you may need besides just the car. I did do my homework and took my time deciding on the right car for us. I must also thank the sales manager there at the time, Samantha Brenneke. I hope I got her first name right. She is great. Both are very friendly and put up with my jokes. The Mitsubishi Outlander we purchased is fantastic. And I'm 6'4' and weigh 280 lbs. Best deal in it's class!!! We got leather, power everything, cameras, heated seats, power folding mirrors,side car warning, Fosgate stereo, power tailgate, the list goes on and on. No other car make could come close to all the features for the price. Plus I got a rebate and 0% for 72 months. The standard warranty on the car is incredible.Mike made every part of the sale smooth and seamless. Lou Fusz Automotive Group just moved to the top of my list when we need our next car, no matter what brand we may want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carroll , S. Brenneke
September 04, 2018

"Excellent most helpful dealership in town"

- Carolyn

I gave Lou fusz Mitsubishi 5 stars because they care and go the distance. There energetic staff second to none! Ask for Mike Carrol and Carla Newton they are great folks! And there managers bosses support them and customers on a holiday the boss was detailing,gassing up,and delivering licensed vehicles to be driven home by my family Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carrol &Carla Newton and there bosses
August 03, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Jean

Maria was great at helping me all the way through the process of buying my new car. I'm very happy with her as well as with her sales manager, Sam. Thank you ladies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Garga, Sam
July 15, 2018

"Purchased"

- MJJL

I visit this location yesterday. I can't explain the quality of service that I received from finance manager Deun Flowers. This lady was just simply amazing. She was so very knowledgeable about how buying a car can all workout for your good. She didn't pushed me to buy anything that didn't make sense. she said in my car note price range, Out of all the vehicle I have had the service I received from Ms. Flower was by far a 5 star. If you're looking to purchase a vehicle. Please visit this location, I promise you it will be the best Experience. Ms Deun Flower please stay just the way you are, there is no duplication of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deun Flowers
July 05, 2018

"Tire fix"

- Lexiebella

I took my car to a local tire repair place and was told the tire needed to be replaced due to multiple problems. I went to Lou Fusz since I still had a warranty and was told the other place was trying to scam me and all the tire needed was a patch. The tire was fixed quickly and I haven’t had any problems since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
June 19, 2018

"Crooks"

- Therighteousguy

These guys are crooks. If you are going to buy a car from them make sure you go over it with a fine tooth comb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve.
December 02, 2017

"First Car "

- Mekerchan1

Went to the dealership to look at a car I saw online, they no longer had it but they found me a car that was similar. It was a Mitsubishi Mirage! Very cute car! Samantha B worked with us; and got us in and out of the dealership rather quick! This was my first car dealer ship purchase, and I would recommend to anyone to go here! They approved us when our credit isn’t all that great! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Brennecke
November 07, 2017

"Awesome guidance through the new ca features "

- Kathy321

Ray Walker was very thorough and courteous throughout the review of the car and its features. He took his time with us and answered all of our questions patiently. Thank you! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Boyd and Ray Walker
August 31, 2017

"Horrible Service after sales"

- Debbie

I have bought 3 vehicles 2014, 2015, 2016 Mitsubishi because I liked Mitsubishi. The sales team is nice enough although they do make promises that are not filled after you purchase the vehicle. ***IF THERE IS A SCRATCH IN THE PAINT DO NOT PURCHASE THEY WILL NOT FIX IT!!! AFTER VEHICLE IS PURCHASED!!!. If they say they tell you at first the car come with back up camera and the one you trade in has one, then you tell them the vehicle you are purchasing does not really have one and you point it out DO NOT LET THEM TELL YOU THE SALES MANAGER TOM WILL MAKE IT RIGHT BECAUSE...THEY WON'T. Then there is the service team, the service manager is ignorant and if you are a female he will won't ever fix the car just tell you there is nothing wrong with it. EX I had my suv lock up on the high and would not release brakes. I told him about it and he said he would check it. Come in to pick up the vehicle and notice on the service sheet check brakes is not written on it so I inquired did you check the brakes, Service manager says you never told me about the brakes. I counter with yes I did standing in front of you when I dropped it off. Service manager comes back with oh nothing is wrong with them we drove it around here and checked. **Right there a good indication of their service manager, Did I not tell them?? or did they not find anything. So I further inquired with service manager were you going fast when you checked the brakes. Service manager's reply No you didn't tell me you were going fast...Well what part of my brakes locked up and would not release when I was driving on the highway indicated that I was going slow..To get your vehicle actually fixed if it is not a tire rotation, oil change or wiper replacement is impossible **unless it is a Mitsubishi recall. My 2015 SUV 3 times I brought it in because the transmission was not right, 3 times service manager told me there was nothing wrong with the transmission...I traded it in for the 2016 SUV, immediately afterward I traded in the vehicle I received the recall slip for the 2015 SUV's transmission. Either their service department is dumber than a box of rocks or the service manager will not work on a female car. But it has after spending that much money at LouFusz my son also purchased 2 Mitsubishi's there a 2014 new and a 2016 new with the expensive sound system that on the 3rd day he had the car he drove to Florida the stereo's amp over heats he took a video of it and they have for over the past year absolutely refused to fix it.... RUNAWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP Not too mention calling into the dealership when you need assistance the older lady who answers the phone is horribly rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Dan and Sales manager Tom Dempsey
August 16, 2017

"Happy & Great service."

- Dre567

Worked with my credit situation & got me a reasonable monthly payment. Billy Strassuer & Samuel were kind & very easy to work with. Would recommend to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Strausser, Samuel
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results