About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Fusz Mitsubishi

4.6

50 Lifetime Reviews

4440 I-70 North Outer Road, St. Peters, Missouri 63376 Directions
Sales: (636) 928-2345

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Lou Fusz Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"Great customer service!!"

- Jenni

Great customer service!! my transmission went out in my new car and it was in there shop for 2 weeks and from the very beginning where they picked me up with the tow truck to the very end there was great communication from the service department and the management and office staff were friendly and wonderful they made what was a very traumatic experience into a very pleasant experience I will always have a Mitsubishi and always use them for my service I will definitely recommend they are wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Carroll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service men .. not sure of name
October 10, 2018

"My daughter put $500 cash down on a used car. She needed me "

- Angry 2

She needed a cosigner which we agreed to do but they sold the car in the middle of the deal with us. They have no customer care skills and will take your money , but their word means nothing. They don’t even talk to each other about the deals being made. They’re right but the customer doesn’t matter. Beware of your help s dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maria Gargan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Best car buying experience EVER for this 58 year old."

- BIGWANNMAN

Sales person Mike Carrol is the best car salesman I ever worked with.No pressure, but very informative with everything including all the extras you may need besides just the car. I did do my homework and took my time deciding on the right car for us. I must also thank the sales manager there at the time, Samantha Brenneke. I hope I got her first name right. She is great. Both are very friendly and put up with my jokes. The Mitsubishi Outlander we purchased is fantastic. And I'm 6'4' and weigh 280 lbs. Best deal in it's class!!! We got leather, power everything, cameras, heated seats, power folding mirrors,side car warning, Fosgate stereo, power tailgate, the list goes on and on. No other car make could come close to all the features for the price. Plus I got a rebate and 0% for 72 months. The standard warranty on the car is incredible.Mike made every part of the sale smooth and seamless. Lou Fusz Automotive Group just moved to the top of my list when we need our next car, no matter what brand we may want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carroll , S. Brenneke
September 04, 2018

"Excellent most helpful dealership in town"

- Carolyn

I gave Lou fusz Mitsubishi 5 stars because they care and go the distance. There energetic staff second to none! Ask for Mike Carrol and Carla Newton they are great folks! And there managers bosses support them and customers on a holiday the boss was detailing,gassing up,and delivering licensed vehicles to be driven home by my family Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carrol &Carla Newton and there bosses
August 03, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Jean

Maria was great at helping me all the way through the process of buying my new car. I'm very happy with her as well as with her sales manager, Sam. Thank you ladies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Garga, Sam
July 15, 2018

"Purchased"

- MJJL

I visit this location yesterday. I can't explain the quality of service that I received from finance manager Deun Flowers. This lady was just simply amazing. She was so very knowledgeable about how buying a car can all workout for your good. She didn't pushed me to buy anything that didn't make sense. she said in my car note price range, Out of all the vehicle I have had the service I received from Ms. Flower was by far a 5 star. If you're looking to purchase a vehicle. Please visit this location, I promise you it will be the best Experience. Ms Deun Flower please stay just the way you are, there is no duplication of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deun Flowers
July 05, 2018

"Tire fix"

- Lexiebella

I took my car to a local tire repair place and was told the tire needed to be replaced due to multiple problems. I went to Lou Fusz since I still had a warranty and was told the other place was trying to scam me and all the tire needed was a patch. The tire was fixed quickly and I haven’t had any problems since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
June 19, 2018

"Crooks"

- Therighteousguy

These guys are crooks. If you are going to buy a car from them make sure you go over it with a fine tooth comb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve.
December 02, 2017

"First Car "

- Mekerchan1

Went to the dealership to look at a car I saw online, they no longer had it but they found me a car that was similar. It was a Mitsubishi Mirage! Very cute car! Samantha B worked with us; and got us in and out of the dealership rather quick! This was my first car dealer ship purchase, and I would recommend to anyone to go here! They approved us when our credit isn’t all that great! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Brennecke
November 07, 2017

"Awesome guidance through the new ca features "

- Kathy321

Ray Walker was very thorough and courteous throughout the review of the car and its features. He took his time with us and answered all of our questions patiently. Thank you! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Boyd and Ray Walker
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results