Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Fusz Scion

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

10725 Manchester Rd, Kirkwood, Missouri 63122 Directions
Sales: (314) 966-5404

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Lou Fusz Scion

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2018

"No like all the other car dealerships. "

- CaitlinG

My luck hasn’t been the greatest the past couple of months. It has been one bad thing after another. I was involved in a car accident, and my car was totaled out. I was put in a rental until the other persons insurance evaluated my vehicle. I knew the rental was only going to last for so long. I couldn’t let this car accident mess with my every day life. Therefore; I was proactive on the vehicle searching. A week after the car accident, I went to look at a 2013 Mazda CX-5. I educated my self about this vehicle, I read the whole history on that carfax. I got to the dealership, none of the sales people chased me down. I actually had to go inside and ask for assistance. My salesperson was Mark Kleve, a wonderful man. The dealership just got the vehicle, Mark didn’t know everything about the it...which was perfectly acceptable. We took the vehicle out for a spin. I was sold! So a couple days go by and Mark calls me. It was listed for $11,400. Not a bad price, even Kelly Blue Book agreed. Doesn’t hurt to try and knock the price down, right? Well... no budge. I was okay with that, because of KBB. Couple more days go by, and I kept finding myself looking back at that vehicle. I called Mark up, and told him that I want that Mazda. I advised him that my credit isn’t the greatest and I had no co-signer. What were my options? Mark got me in touch with their finance manager; Kim. Straight out of the gates, Kim was awesome. She was very helpful and acomadating. I put a little money down to hold the vehicle, giving the insurance time to write a check. The insurance did everything wrong and it took a few weeks to get the check. Kim and Mark were easy going, helpful, understand, and not pushy. They made this process more pleasant, thank you. And thank you to the Lou Fusz, for holding the vechine for much longer than promised. I will refer your business to everyone and anyone. Thank you! I’m so glad I got to take the Mazda home today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kleve and Kim
May 03, 2016

"Excellent experience "

- francejl

Monday May 2,2016 I went to Lou Fusz Toyota Scion in Kirkwood after I had a really bad experience over the weekend with another dealership. I was attempting to trade in my 2010 Toyota Rav4. I received a very friendly greeting from Robert Schneider who introduced me to my salesman Brandon Whitehead. Brandon was a very friendly inviting person and he treated me like a real person. He answered all of my questions in a very professional manner. The staff at this location deserves a high rating for customer service. I want to really thank Brando and Robert for making this transition smooth and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Robert
November 17, 2013

"You have an exceptional employee with Josh Newberry!! We..."

- PamBearden

You have an exceptional employee with Josh Newberry!! We had an extremely pleasant experience with picking out the car for our son. I am sure Josh will have many repeat customers and those that would gladly recommend his services to friends that are in the market for buying a car!! He was very patient in our coming back to the dealership several times to test drive, re-test drive, and ask questions about the car. He was also pleasant to talk to each time we returned. He has a great personality, and I am sure he will go far and be very successful with your company and as a result successful for your company. He is definitely an asset!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Newberry
December 31, 2012

"Your service person, "Scott" recommended that..."

- Clarence744

Your service person, "Scott" recommended that with all that was wrong with our 1997 Toyota Corolla that we should talk to a sales agent, "Dan Bozzay". After a very nice discussion with him and getting a good deal for a three year lease on a new 2013 Toyota Corolla we decided to purchase rather than spend $1500 to $2000 on the old 1997. With a good job also done with business manager, "Brian", we finalized everything and was on our way in the new car. Thank you all very much, especially "Dan Bozzay" who let us test drive, had the new car cleaned, gas'ed and ready to go. Just had to clean out our things from the 1997 and put in the 2013. Thank you and a very Happy New Year. Take care and may God continue to bless Lou Fusz Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bozzay
November 19, 2011

"The experience was great! I have bought several vehicle..."

- jackkienzle

The experience was great! I have bought several vehicle from Lou Fusz and have never been disappointed. And coupled with the reputation of Toyota made the experience even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Fuson
May 15, 2011

"Jeff was very informative, helpful, and friendly. We took..."

- kkabak

Jeff was very informative, helpful, and friendly. We took a great test drive and Jeff told me about all the features of the Toyota Yaris. Back on the lot Jeff demonstrated the functions and explained the benefits of each and every little button, switch, or lever in the vehicle until I couldn't come up with any other questions. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was able to give great comparisons to other vehicles we'd been considering. I would definitely recommend Jeff to a friend interested in any Lou Fusz pre-owned cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Strum
November 27, 2010

"I typically dislike the auto buying experience. However,..."

- fierodave

I typically dislike the auto buying experience. However, this time around was much different thanks to Jeff Strum and Lou Fusz Toyota Scion. They did not play the usual 'games' and the experience was enjoyable. I recommend this dealership and Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Strum
September 19, 2010

"No pressure, friendly, and helpful. I LOVE MY CAR!!! it..."

- sting1z

No pressure, friendly, and helpful. I LOVE MY CAR!!! it is a Scion XB, I am in my 50's have purchased 13 or 14 new cars, and this is my favorite yet! It looks great, it's fun to drive and is so comfortable. I am very pleased with new car and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve B. and Mark
1
1 - 8 of 8 results