About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lou Fusz Toyota

4.9

1,581 Lifetime Reviews

10725 Manchester Rd, St Louis, Missouri 63122
Call (314) 966-5404

1581 Reviews of Lou Fusz Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2018

"Very happy!"

- Luz

My first experience with Lou Fuse was pleasant and very easy to make a decision. Shane showed me options and my decision to lease a car with double the maintenance was a no brainer. I am very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Roemer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Gustafson
September 28, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- Jmhanson1

We bought a 2010 Jeep Wrangler from them this past week. They helped us tremendously and worked through our every bump and headache along the way. Went out of their way to make sure we got the best deal and worked with us til the end and still after to get all issues fixed and resolved. They made it about us and making sure we were extremely happy with our purchase and were well taken care of. I would recommend anyone and everyone to go make a deal with them and next time we are looking in a few years they will be our first stop to look and buy no need to go anywhere else! Thanks again for everything you guys put up with and did for us! Jeremy and Danielle Hanson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Strum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Summerfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Coffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Enjoyable Purchase Experience (again)"

- Ken802

I have purchased my Toyotas from Lou Fusz Toyota since 1981. This purchase experience, working with Brandon Whitehead yesterday, was one of the most enjoyable ones. Brandon knew the details of each of the seven available 4Runner models explaining less expensive alternative trims. The transaction went smoothly even with trading in two vehicles; one located at home 30 miles away, which he helped transfer to the dealership. In general, my satisfaction with Sales as well as Service at Lou Fusz Toyota is evident by the fact that I pass two other Toyota dealerships to get to Lou Fusz from my home. (one on Olive Blvd. the other on Manchester Rd.) I did end up acquiring the new 4Runner that best meets my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick McLafferty, Brandon Whitehead
September 28, 2018

"Was sold a lemon"

- Mdah6

I had rick summerfield "Help me out" Bought a 2011 Subaru Forester. The engine seized in 5 Months they don't care and won't even respond back to me. Seems like they new there was a problem and let me take the hit. I would recommend not going here to buy used cars. Unless you really like lemons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Summerfield
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"An amazing and superlative sales experience"

- Andrew3017

We happened upon Lou Fusz during an internet search for a new vehicle. We were searching for a Toyota Highlander Hybrid with very specific features. We sent an email about the one they had listed, and Heather Bennett replied promptly. This was just the beginning of our interaction; she went above and beyond our expectations to answer our questions, accommodate our wishes, and to smooth the purchase process. Heather followed up with a personal phone call to ensure that our new Highlander had arrived and that we were satisfied with our purchase. Heather was friendly, professional, and earned this highest rating. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Bennett
September 25, 2018

"Prius routine service visit"

- Garthmart

Scott Gryzmala Assisstant Service Manager was great...form check in to directing me to my Prius at the end if the service. Good show!Garth Fort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gryzmala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"smooth and easy"

- theitalian

salesman was great and easy to deal with. internet pricing. got what i want for the right price. will deal with again and sent 3 people there looking for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kleve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"My Mantenance Visit"

- artkoenig

I was impressed with the personable and professional demeanor of the Lou Fusz employees. They did their jobs well. The cookies were good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Laura McClure
September 24, 2018

"Service experience"

- DJP65

Lou Fusz service department is great; especially Scott. They always give me an honest assessment of my vehicles issues. I trust them and wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gryzmala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"A Quickly Accomplished Purchase"

- wrikink

We needed a car quickly. We provided the parameters. Nancy found a couple of possibilities. We got the deal done quickly and we're happy with the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Schubert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
41 - 50 of 1,581 results