Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lou Fusz Toyota - Service Center

St Louis, MO

4.5
177 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

177 Reviews of Lou Fusz Toyota - Service Center

Sort by
September 12, 2020

"Our experience with Jim Donohue was beyond our..."

- Peech1016

Our experience with Jim Donohue was beyond our expectations! My husband and I have bought many cars from Fusz in the past but never as smooth and efficient as dealing with Jim. If you want an honest forthcoming sales rep to help you with your purchase ask for Jim Donohue; you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that our team was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

August 10, 2020

"Rude. Everyone else there is super nice and understanding..."

- mac9595

Rude. Everyone else there is super nice and understanding but travis is the rudest i have met avoid at all cost. If you have an issue and explain it to him he will laugh in your face since he thinks toyota cant make a mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

We are sorry you had a bad experience. Please reach out to our Service Manager Dan Van Fleet to discuss. This isn’t representative of our business.

Sep 15, 2020 -

mac9595 responded

HAHA

August 05, 2020

"Excellent buying experience"

- Bloodaxe

Fast and professional. I walked told them what I wanted to buy and was out with my new truck in oless than 3 hours. Pretty amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks for reviewing your experience! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.

July 18, 2020

"A simple oil change service can turn your life into a ......"

- AAA

A simple routine oil and filter change service was done on 7/13 on my RAV4 2016 at this location of Lou Fusz Toyota. Next day I was concerned the oil was overfilled and I noticed oil leak under the front of my car. Therefore, I came back on 7/17 to same location. According to their service report: The oil level was very minor above the full line. Minor residual frame oil was cleaned. The oil filter was changed again just in case. Oil level was in safe zone after checking. Another spot of oil was noticed again the following day in my garage under the car. Inspection by a certified third party was done on 7/18, I asked specifically to check the oil level. The third part report confirmed that the oil level was found still overfilled. It was uncertain to testify that this amount of extra oil is definitely safe or not on the engine. In addition it was clear by inspection that large amount oil was spilled over the engine meaning that oil change service was inappropriately and unprofessionally handled at this location of Lou Fusz Toyota. The general manager was involved and I was so dissatisfied by his response. He was just arguing to get off the hook and never admit to the mistake. He asked me to bring the car to the shop for the third time to check again after they already checked. I did not trust them anymore so I decided not not to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Van Fleet
Jul 24, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

We were sorry to hear this happened to you which is why we offered the service at no charge. The oil level was found to be normal according to Toyota guidelines. We wanted to take a second look when you claimed there was another issue, again at no charge, but never heard back. Our offer still stands and we still want to make this right, but we do need to see the problem. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Dan Van Fleet, so we can have the opportunity to address. No appointment needed. Thank you!

Aug 22, 2020 -

AAA responded

AAA

July 09, 2020

"Land Cruisers"

- RToddMatheis

I just bought my fourth Land Cruiser. Every four or five years I trade in the old with over 200,000 miles for a new. When it comes to Service, my go to guys are Scott Gryzmala or Warren Hamilton. When it comes to purchasing a new Land Cruiser, its only Jim Donahue. All three are friendly and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help.

June 18, 2020

"Service was excellent "

- JD

Shelby Parker exhibited great service, was informative and kept me up to date with the service time. The attendant that was there in the service bay was very friendly and knew his job as well. My expectations were met and exceeded! Both guys are assets to your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Parker
Jun 29, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience. We value your business and will continuously strive to make your visit better. If there is anything we can do please reach out to us.

April 22, 2020

"Scott G handled my service needsAs always he did a great..."

- Swilh

Scott G handled my service needs As always he did a great job I did the pick up & delivery and had my car back in less than 2 hrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience. We value your business and will continuously strive to make your visit better. If there is anything we can do please reach out to us.

April 12, 2020

"I have been using Lou Fusz Toyota Service Department..."

- Dennett2u

I have been using Lou Fusz Toyota Service Department since we bought our 2015 Highlander there. Scott helped me the last time I was in and as always I found the service advisors to be efficient, friendly, considerate and attentive to what my needs are. Lou Fusz employees tend to work there for years, they know their job and the atmosphere in the shop is positive. The waiting area is comfortable and they provide coffee, hot cocoa and even good cookies when there's not a pandemic going on! I'm a fan and I appreciate them making a normally dismal task of getting my car serviced a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for doing business with us. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our dealership and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.

March 30, 2020

"Very satisfied with the service provided "

- Furkat T

I had a very good experience at Lou Fusz Toyota collision center. Nicely body repair is done on my Highlander and it looks like a new car. I would recommend this service shop for body repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care!

March 27, 2020

"Excellent service provided."

- Satisfied Customer

Always glad to see Warren at the service desk when I come in. I know I'll get a friendly greeting and excellent service in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for doing business with us. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our dealership and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results