Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lupient Kia of Brooklyn Park

Brooklyn Park, MN

4.9
515 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7911 Lakeland Avenue North

Brooklyn Park, MN

55445

Directions

515 Reviews of Lupient Kia of Brooklyn Park

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"Vadim and the team were fantastic to work with. The..."

- Devon

Vadim and the team were fantastic to work with. The process from appointment to test drive to lease was pleasant to say the least. I will be doing continual business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadim Lemeshevskiy
5.0
Other Employees : Dylan
December 15, 2020

"I have felt welcomed all the time. Andrew was super..."

- fsluiz

I have felt welcomed all the time. Andrew was super friendly and flexible. The car is amazing. Is has more features than what I was expecting. Smooth to drive and extremely comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bursh
5.0
December 15, 2020

"Great experience. Quick and easy and love the new car...."

- chitwood111@gmail.com

Great experience. Quick and easy and love the new car. would definitely recommend to a friend anytime. Thank you and I will be back for my next one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bursh
5.0
Kurt Wry
5.0
October 16, 2020

"My wife brought car in. She had no issues. Fast, friendly..."

- Miwe546

My wife brought car in. She had no issues. Fast, friendly service...like always. The oil changes are running low,gonna have to get another package deal if posdible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Mcguire
5.0
Craig Magnuson
5.0
September 23, 2020

"Truly awesome! Friendly,courteous, overall great..."

- Ganderson0402

Truly awesome! Friendly,courteous, overall great experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Easy to access and great service. Very friendly staff and willing to help ‘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Worden
5.0
Dan Rudolph
5.0
Jamie Smulders
5.0
Joquitta White
5.0
September 20, 2020

"I recently bought a new Sorento. Our experience was..."

- Sherreedahl

I recently bought a new Sorento. Our experience was fabulous! Andrew Bursh was our salesman and he made every part of the buying process absolutely seamless! He even delivered the car to my home as a surprise! I would recommend Kia and Andrew Bursh to anyone interested in buying a new car. I love my new Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bursh
5.0
September 15, 2020

"Mike made the experience a great one. No pressure at all...."

- Todd S.

Mike made the experience a great one. No pressure at all. Manager also checked in to see how it was going. They also provided a good trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Worden
5.0
Mike Parisian
4.0
August 31, 2020

"Sales person was very helpful. Listened to what we were..."

- Leann

Sales person was very helpful. Listened to what we were looking for and suggested our options. Didn’t feel pressured when making my choice for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Kirkwood
June 09, 2020

"We made our 4th Kia purchase from this dealership! I’ve..."

- Stmichael6

We made our 4th Kia purchase from this dealership! I’ve recommended to several family & friends. Vadim is the best! Service has always been top notch as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadim Lemeshevskiy
5.0
Shane Nohr
5.0
Dan Rudolph
5.0
Felecia Smith
5.0
June 02, 2020

"Pick up of my car could have been better. Not prepared...."

- Kia man

Pick up of my car could have been better. Not prepared. Long wait time. Could have been better. If not ready change appointment time. No follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarrocco Jackson
1.0
Kurt Wry
2.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 515 results