Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

Burnsville, MN

4.9
2,045 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank You for considering Luther Burnsville Volkswagen. Our Dealership has been in Burnsville for over 35 years now. We are a multiple Volkswagen Wolfsburg Awarded Dealer, and strive to create an environment that makes you feel at ease with your automotive purchasing, service, and parts needs. Our ultimate goal is to make this the best buying experience ever! We continue to be #1 in Customer Satisfaction in the state, and will truly make your trip here one you won't soon forget. Come Shop at our Brand New, State of the Art Volkswagen Facility, and you'll soon see why it’s different here.

14550 Buck Hill Road

Burnsville, MN

55306

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,045 reviews

April 04, 2021

"Luke K. was great! Super easy to work with, great..."

- S.O.

Luke K. was great! Super easy to work with, great communication and no pressure. He presented us with a couple of options and let us choose what was best for our situation without any pressure one way or the other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Jared answered all our questions that we had and was very..."

- Ray

Jared answered all our questions that we had and was very courteous and kind in responding to all our queries. He explained everything in detail and made our journey to buy the car worthwhile. Thank you Jared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"Luke and the rest of the team are amazing to work with!..."

- blebens

Luke and the rest of the team are amazing to work with! The customer service is exceptional, you can not go wrong at Luther Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Had a great..."

- e_sophia_72

Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Had a great purchasing experience! Would recommend coming to the dealership, I’ve purchased multiple cars here and will continue when buying VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"I had the pleasure of working with Travis Brockman, he is..."

- Grant Cowart

I had the pleasure of working with Travis Brockman, he is very knowledgeable about the vehicles! Him and his team made the entire transaction easy and a care free. I am in Love with my new Jetta GLI. Glad to be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2021

"Jared was very knowledgeable and showed me many tips..."

- erw

Jared was very knowledgeable and showed me many tips about the Tiguan SEL R-Line I bought. He made the process very easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2021

"Bought a Tiguan SEL R line was in and out in no time,..."

- alanwilley9

Bought a Tiguan SEL R line was in and out in no time, worked with Jared who made the process fun and easy very knowledgeable will definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2021

"Finalized our second business lease through Mr. Luke..."

- Mike

Finalized our second business lease through Mr. Luke Klingson. Luke understood our situation and was very patient while we got things organized on our side. In the end, everything worked out well. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2021

"Jared is very knowledgeable about VW but also makes..."

- JB

Jared is very knowledgeable about VW but also makes buying a car a lot of fun! Eddie in finance is hilarious and knows his stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2021

"Love Luke Klingson - gave us great customer service with..."

- Borkie16

Love Luke Klingson - gave us great customer service with our used Tiguan which is why we went back to buy our new Atlas Cross Sport from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 2,045 results