Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

Burnsville, MN

4.9
2,065 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank You for considering Luther Burnsville Volkswagen. Our Dealership has been in Burnsville for over 35 years now. We are a multiple Volkswagen Wolfsburg Awarded Dealer, and strive to create an environment that makes you feel at ease with your automotive purchasing, service, and parts needs. Our ultimate goal is to make this the best buying experience ever! We continue to be #1 in Customer Satisfaction in the state, and will truly make your trip here one you won't soon forget. Come Shop at our Brand New, State of the Art Volkswagen Facility, and you'll soon see why it’s different here.

14550 Buck Hill Road

Burnsville, MN

55306

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,065 reviews

April 12, 2012

"Linda was great! I was referred by a friend and couldn't..."

- tschida01

Linda was great! I was referred by a friend and couldn't be happier. She worked with us regarding negative equity on my trade-in and now I have a beautiful new vehicle. There was no pressure and she didn't talk fast or over my head. I am not sure who was more excited when we drove home, me or my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2012

"My experience was great! Very nice people to work with...."

- Tim Skalicky

My experience was great! Very nice people to work with. No pressure sales just good people trying hard to get me into a brand new Volkswagen. Very up front about the everything and it was much appretiated. I love my new Volkswagen. I would recommend Burnsville Volkswagen to any of my friends looking for a new VW. Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Conti Jeff Kloetzke
March 27, 2012

"Good price and very friendly service. John Trombley was..."

- dseverson

Good price and very friendly service. John Trombley was our salesman and was very helpful with all of our questions.I would definately buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Trombley
February 16, 2012

"I had an outstanding experience with the team at Luther..."

- Craig Brubaker

I had an outstanding experience with the team at Luther Burnsville Volkswagen. I had found a used Jetta on their web site on Friday night, 2/10/12. I emailed the team that I was very interested and would be in later on Saturday afternoon, 2/11/12. Steve emailed me and called to confirm my timing. Upon my arrival I found out the car I was looking at had been sold earlier in the day...Oh, was I disappointed. Chad was able to locate another previously owned Jetta in a similar price range on their lot. We took a test drive and I decided to purchase it. Jacque and team was very helpful with the financing and put a good deal together for me. Upon delivery that evening, I noticed the left front head lamp was out and that there was only one key to the vehicle. Again, with Chad and Tom's assistance and willing attitude, they scheduled me for service to take care of these issues. To my delight, the service team jumped in and replaced the entire lamp housing, programed a new key for me and fixed the faulty 12v outlet on the console. I saw Chad yesterday and told him he has a customer for life. It is a beautiful facility and they have a terrific customer experience team...thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Conti, Steve Pruden, Jacque Gadient, Tom Walsh, Ann Shirley, Ann Shirley
October 26, 2011

"Linda was so great to work with. Everyone I dealt with..."

- Ahlgren

Linda was so great to work with. Everyone I dealt with was very polite and kind. I felt totally comfortable - I had to buy this car with out my husband which was a bit scary for me and she helped me through this process. When I got home and had some questions I just called and left a message or emailed and she quickly answered my questions. Highly recommend this Dealer---

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda Radue
October 24, 2011

"A few months ago I walked into this dealership looking at..."

- royfil

A few months ago I walked into this dealership looking at new volkswagens, but not quite ready to buy at the time. Linda Radue was the person who approached me and spent sometime with me going over the new car models. From time to time I would let Linda know that I was still interested in buying a car, and when the time came to proceed with this purchase it was Linda whom I contacted to put the deal together, she is the most efficient car salesperson I have worked with, she is friendly, knowledgeable and pays attention to detail. Linda very efficiently went over all the features of the car, radio and bluetooth. She has followed up to ensure I am satisfied with my car. I would most definitely recommend Linda to anyone looking to purchase car. Please pass on my thanks and appreciation to Linda for her excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda Radue
October 13, 2011

"I worked with Linda from Luther Burnsville Volkswagen..."

- julibugg11

I worked with Linda from Luther Burnsville Volkswagen dealership and she was low pressure, very informative and extremely helpful! I stopped in right before closing one evening and she encouraged us to take the car out for a test drive even though they were about to close, and then was VERY understanding when we said that we wuold be deciding in the next few days. There was no pressure to buy or questions about why we were waiting. When I returned two days later to look at the car one more time, I called ahead and she had the car washed and waiting for us to test drive it. She let us drive around for awhile and when we returned to purchase she walked us through the entire process. While we were waiting for the financing to clear-she even encouraged my parents to drive around a new car off the lot to keep them entertained. After the purchase was completed she walked out to the car with us and showed me EVERYTHING unique about the vehicle, even helping me preset the radio stations. All in all she was the most low-pressure, caring, friendly dealer than I dealt with that weekend (and I talked with over 10 other dealers). I will recommend Linda and Luther Burnsville Volkswagen to EVERYONE I know looking for a car! Their brand new facility is gorgeous as well and set-up for a private experience for each customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda (dealer)
October 10, 2011

"In my 30 years of buying cars, Burnsville VW was the best..."

- saradep

In my 30 years of buying cars, Burnsville VW was the best experience I have ever encountered. My sales person, Linda Radue was outstanding. She went above and beyond to earn my business. From start to finish, Linda was extremely professional, courteous and priced the car very competitively. She actually went beyond my expectations by delivering the car to my home with a big red bow! I will drive from Woodbury, MN to Burnsville VW for all my servicing needs and future purchases! Thank you Linda and Burnsville VW for a great car buying experience (and a great car)! The DePauw Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda Radue
October 10, 2011

"100% done right, EVERYTIME! I purchased my '04 Jetta..."

- ShootTheMoon

100% done right, EVERYTIME! I purchased my '04 Jetta wagon from Burnsville new, and have had it serviced by them ever since. Sandie in service is by far the best customer service rep I have ever had in any business! Honest, trustworthy, great communications throughout. I can't recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandie Fuller
September 29, 2011

"Steve was attentive, answered our questions, made sure..."

- Dave Beck

Steve was attentive, answered our questions, made sure all aspects of the sale were completed in a timely manner. He took us on 2 test drives, called us when the car we wanted to test drive was available. I would recommend Burnsville VW and Steve Blesener for present car buying experience. NOTE: I will not be recommending your dealership after being REQUIRED to Register.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Blesener
2,021 - 2,030 of 2,065 results