Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

Burnsville, MN

4.9
1,949 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank You for considering Luther Burnsville Volkswagen. Our Dealership has been in Burnsville for over 35 years now. We are a multiple Volkswagen Wolfsburg Awarded Dealer, and strive to create an environment that makes you feel at ease with your automotive purchasing, service, and parts needs. Our ultimate goal is to make this the best buying experience ever! We continue to be #1 in Customer Satisfaction in the state, and will truly make your trip here one you won't soon forget. Come Shop at our Brand New, State of the Art Volkswagen Facility, and you'll soon see why it’s different here.

14550 Buck Hill Road

Burnsville, MN

55306

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,949 reviews

July 28, 2017

"Great!"

- Terry

Love working with Linda radau. She is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Have already given her name to my neighbor . Great experience,would always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2017 -

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thanks for letting us know you enjoyed your experience with Linda and our dealership. Enjoy your new car Terry and let us know if there is anything else we can help with!

July 26, 2017

"Linda is an All-Star!"

- Namaste, y'all

I had been a VW owner for a long time, but after repeated disappointments with another dealer, was looking to change lanes to a new car/brand. My experience with Linda and Luther VW convinced me to give VW and their dealership a second look. Thanks, Linda ... for exceeding expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Walsh. Luis De La Torre
Jul 27, 2017 -

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for giving our dealership a try and we appreciate your business. We hope to continue to exceed your expectations here at Burnsville VW. Enjoy your new car!

July 22, 2017

"The best car buying experience!"

- chelseygrace

Working with Linda was an excellent experience! She worked hard to find the car that we were looking for and was patient with us as we made decisions. Linda was always very friendly and accommodating of our schedule. She treats her customers like family and provides an excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2017 -

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for letting us know about your great car buying experience with Linda. Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for your business!

July 19, 2017

"I've bought my last three vehicles here...from Linda."

- cf

Linda and the staff at Burnsville VW are the best. Linda is not pushy. She gave me the information that I asked for and then let the vehicles sell themselves...For all three purchases! I also have my vehicles serviced here. I highly recommend Linda and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2017 -

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review, we are so glad you've had a good experience with Linda and the rest of our dealership with your past 3 vehicles. If there is anything else we can help with, let us know!

July 11, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Andrew G

Found a 2015 TDI golf at Luther Burnsville online, and knew immediately it was the right one. I applied for financing online and was shortly contacted by Luke to verify the car I was interested in. Roger in the finance department then got ahold of me a bit later to say everything was approved and verified when I'd be coming by. I didn't realize the day I was going was Luke's day off but he was very accommodating and extremely helpful. The car was waiting when I got to the dealership, we went for a quick test drive and then arranged financing which was quite painless. Roger presented several warranty options and was very informative without being high pressure which I really appreciated. I've heard horror stories of dealership experiences and I have to say mine was very good. Luke knew the car like it was his own, he showed me several things I was unaware of even though I did a lot of research ahead of time. If I'm ever looking for another car I know the first place I'll check, very nice people at this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roger Nelson
Jul 11, 2017 -

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the review Andrew. We are so glad you had such a great experience with Luke and Roger! Please reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with. Enjoy your new Golf!

June 15, 2017

"Very helpful "

- VWbabe

Linda made the whole leasing process easy and comfortable. She knows exactly what she's doing and was very helpful with getting me the right car for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2017

"GREAT!"

- Samantha Schwartz

Very personable, friendly, and quick. Awesome trade in value for my 2011 Toyota Rav 4. Service Department is also very helpful and kind; excellent job on our 3M film that was applied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2017

"Love Our Atlas"

- chloeashlen5

Very happy with Burnsville Volkswagen. We went in on Friday at 5:35 and left with our new Atlas at 6:30! Never felt rushed or pressured. Sales staff was very helpful from the minute I started a online chat regarding the arrival date of the Atlas. Staff kept in tough and made this a very satisfying experience. Could not be happier with the outcome! Special thanks to Madison, Linda, and Roger! Megan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roger in Finance, Tom Walsh
June 06, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- VW Wagon Owner

I recently purchased a new Volkswagen at Burnsville VW. I was impressed by their high level of customer service and the low pressure approach during the process. While I looked at many dealerships, I came back to Burnsville VW because of their staff as well as their competitive pricing. Linda Radue and Madison Davis were very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2017

"Awesome Experience - Made me a believer!"

- jtdeang

Waiting for an Atlas. Once they arrived I received a prompt call from Omar Molinar (perfect he was on top of his game) to let me know that he had a black Atlas available. We decided to take the drive to Burnsville. There we were promptly greeted, shown the car which Omar was having final cleaning done on, and given a chance to test drive a different vehicle. Omar and the manager, Mike, and finance Tom Walsh couldn't have been more friendly, inviting and informative! They did EVERYTHING right. I cannot give those three men enough praise for how they handled the transaction! Me and my wife drove away after purchasing the Atlas which had been on the lot less than 24 hours with a smile on his face because of these men. Yahoo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Molinar, Tom Walsh, Mike Barcalow
471 - 480 of 1,949 results