Back

Lyle Pearson Auto Show

Boise, ID

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

7805 Gratz Dr.

Boise, ID

83709

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

June 19, 2019

Great customer service They always go above and beyond to help whenever I’m in for service. Also have purchased several vehicle through them and am always happy More

by Njcars1017
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 13, 2016

service department Staff The staff is very professional and and occomodating. They are The true definition of customer service. The Drive from twin falls is well worth it. More

by Acurauman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them at the service department
May 12, 2016

Service always goes the extra mile. Service tech Dennis, went above and beyond to fix my broken cruise control on my 1994 SL500 with over 350,000 miles. The cruise control lever was no More

by TonyO
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis & Dan in service
May 12, 2016

SL55 Fix of my transmission After not being able to shift my car out of "PARK", the Lyle Pearson service center and Dan Wilson were very helpful in getting my car right in and ma More

by Davskel1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Wilson
May 12, 2016

Excellent Service Department The service department takes the time to get things done right the first time and finished on time. They have excellent service writers and techs. More

by Volvo Mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger in Service
May 12, 2016

Porsche Service I had my Porsche serviced at Lyle Pearson last month. I am from out of town. The appointment was made at a date and time that was convenient for me. More

by Gary Cooper
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sawyer
May 12, 2016

Great service Great timely service and were able to service our ML while we were back in town visiting. Where we live we have to travel to take it to a Mercedes dea More

by CC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn ferguson
May 12, 2016

It's all about Service and Tony sets the bar very high. I did not visit with the intent to buy. This was a service call. Reason for visit needs to be changed. The form assumes this was either a new or use More

by Queen B.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony - Land Rover Service Manager
May 11, 2016

Outstanding.. Have purchased two cars through this dealership. Both times have had excellent experiences. Service department has been outstanding. This dealership r More

by Kg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan, Jeremiah, Jeff
May 05, 2016

Happy with Sawyer Eckhardt and my car Was looking for a low mileage car a few years old and Sawyer found just the right car and I was happy with price. He was a pleasure to work with. More

by rayjay
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sawyer Eckhardt
1
1 - 10 of 10 results