About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynch Chevrolet Cadillac of Auburn

4.5

51 Lifetime Reviews

154 W Creek Parkway, Auburn, Alabama 36830 Directions
Sales: (334) 246-0398

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Lynch Chevrolet Cadillac of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Excellent"

- Teresa540

I always enjoy the friendly greeting we receive and feel like they are very sincere about wanting to give me a deal I will be happy with. When I have a question I know Arthur and John will take the time to make sure I understand .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Coooer and John Deangelo
December 29, 2018

"Service Department"

- Yav Girl

They were very professional and courtious my car needed fixing I told them what the issue was and they fixed it the next day in a timely manner I was traveling through and my vehicle started running hot and I stopped at the nearest dealership and they got the job done I really appreciate it thanks to everyone there they have a very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua L. Laro
December 25, 2018

"Service review"

- Lynch

I have bought 3 vehicles from Lynch. We have always received exemplary service from sales to service. The wait in the service department is always minimal and staff is always friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 08, 2018

"Very professional and fast "

- Happy customer

Best experience I have ever had buying vehicle . Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. Mr Whitlow knew what I was looking for and helped me find exactly what I could afford and be happy with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J T Whitlow
November 26, 2018

"Tahoe Purchase"

- Tammy’s Tahoe

The sales person was professional, customer oriented, and friendly. She was knowledgeable on the Tahoe, its standard equipment, and options. I was pleased with this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christi Howell
November 12, 2018

"Bev222 "

- Bev222

Good service except today all 4 of my tires were low after supposed tire rotation Nice people quick service. Comfortable area to wait for vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
November 01, 2018

"Purchase of a pre-owned vehicle."

- Grumpy

While waiting for the service to be completed of my wife’s vehicle the Service Representative asked if I might be interested in looking at their selections on the lot. I did look and found a vehicle that my wife had been researching for replacement. I was approached by a Sales Representative, test drove the vehicle along with showing it to my wife (she was not on the dealership premises). After the service work was performed on my wife’s vehicle, a “deal” was made, the recently serviced vehicle traded-in, and she is now the Proud Owner of a 2018 GMC Acadia. The Service Staff, Sales Staff, and Financial Staff were all plesant, courteous, and professional in this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Messer (Service), Christy Howell (Sales), and Ken Smith (Financial).
February 26, 2018

"Terrible service department."

- monarchs

Needed a fuel sending unit replaced in my 87 Monte Carlo SS Aerocoupe and also the belts were making a little noise on startup. This is a very clean car with 60xxx original miles. They replaced the fuel sending unit and told me I needed a new power steering pump, I picked the car up and within 2 days, the sending unit stopped working again. I took it back to them, they confirmed it was the sending unit and initially told me I would have to pay for the labor of putting a new one in again. I told them I wasn't going to do that and would just go somewhere else. The service manager Josh said he would see what he could do. Called me back the next day and said they would take care of it. A few days later, I went and picked the car back up. Once I got it home, I noticed the trunk key was missing. I called Josh back to let him know and he said he would look for it. I also took the car to a different shop (non dealer) to have the belts seen about. This shop said the power steering pump was fine, it was just the belts that needed adjusting. It's been about a month now and the belts are quiet and I still, after repeated calls, do not have my trunk key. The dealership will not take responsibility for losing my key. Never do business with these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
Mar 28, 2018 -

Lynch Chevrolet Cadillac of Auburn responded

It is disappointing to see your one star rating. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (334) 246-1904 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you

August 10, 2017

"great expectations"

- heavy chevy

My husband and l had a magnificent experience. The entire staff was wonderful.they were very courteous, proficient, and professional. Best car purchase ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john faulk
May 22, 2017

"I had a great experience!"

- Shermikaj86

I had gone to quite a few dealerships, and no one was interested in truly helping me. When I went to Lynch, they went over and beyond to help me get a brand new car! I love my car, but most of all, I loved their kindness and determination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Gibson
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results