About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynch Chevrolet Cadillac of Auburn

4.0

46 Lifetime Reviews

154 W Creek Parkway, Auburn, Alabama 36830 Directions
Sales: (334) 246-0398

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Lynch Chevrolet Cadillac of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Bev222 "

- Bev222

Good service except today all 4 of my tires were low after supposed tire rotation Nice people quick service. Comfortable area to wait for vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
November 01, 2018

"Purchase of a pre-owned vehicle."

- Grumpy

While waiting for the service to be completed of my wife’s vehicle the Service Representative asked if I might be interested in looking at their selections on the lot. I did look and found a vehicle that my wife had been researching for replacement. I was approached by a Sales Representative, test drove the vehicle along with showing it to my wife (she was not on the dealership premises). After the service work was performed on my wife’s vehicle, a “deal” was made, the recently serviced vehicle traded-in, and she is now the Proud Owner of a 2018 GMC Acadia. The Service Staff, Sales Staff, and Financial Staff were all plesant, courteous, and professional in this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Messer (Service), Christy Howell (Sales), and Ken Smith (Financial).
February 26, 2018

"Terrible service department."

- monarchs

Needed a fuel sending unit replaced in my 87 Monte Carlo SS Aerocoupe and also the belts were making a little noise on startup. This is a very clean car with 60xxx original miles. They replaced the fuel sending unit and told me I needed a new power steering pump, I picked the car up and within 2 days, the sending unit stopped working again. I took it back to them, they confirmed it was the sending unit and initially told me I would have to pay for the labor of putting a new one in again. I told them I wasn't going to do that and would just go somewhere else. The service manager Josh said he would see what he could do. Called me back the next day and said they would take care of it. A few days later, I went and picked the car back up. Once I got it home, I noticed the trunk key was missing. I called Josh back to let him know and he said he would look for it. I also took the car to a different shop (non dealer) to have the belts seen about. This shop said the power steering pump was fine, it was just the belts that needed adjusting. It's been about a month now and the belts are quiet and I still, after repeated calls, do not have my trunk key. The dealership will not take responsibility for losing my key. Never do business with these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
Mar 28, 2018 -

Lynch Chevrolet Cadillac of Auburn responded

It is disappointing to see your one star rating. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (334) 246-1904 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you

August 10, 2017

"great expectations"

- heavy chevy

My husband and l had a magnificent experience. The entire staff was wonderful.they were very courteous, proficient, and professional. Best car purchase ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john faulk
May 22, 2017

"I had a great experience!"

- Shermikaj86

I had gone to quite a few dealerships, and no one was interested in truly helping me. When I went to Lynch, they went over and beyond to help me get a brand new car! I love my car, but most of all, I loved their kindness and determination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Gibson
November 02, 2016

"Damaged Vehicle"

- Roush712

I brought my vehicle in for a recall repair. The service department repaired the part and the car was done in about 1 hour. I got into the car and noticed they broke an interior panel while replacing the part. I brought the car back and asked them to fix it. They said it's an old car and it wasn't their fault. I said well you can get the whole panel, correct? Then they replied well we can price one for you. This is UNACCEPTABLE! I have taken these panels off of a 30 year old vehicle and have not broken them on it, so there is no excuse to break them on a car half that age. The service technician hurried through the repair with careless attitude and payed no attention. Now the dealership is avoiding any contact made by myself and will not reply, after saying they will do so. This is a typical scenario of "getting someone" and I happen to be the victim this time. I advise to NOT bring your vehicle to this low-quality service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Technician
April 11, 2016

"Buying Experience"

- jaw852369

I had a good experience as a first type buyer. I had Mike Flurry as my sales person. He did a good job of making sure I was happy with the car I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Flurry
April 08, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Ms. James

I went in to check on another vehicle because I wasn't enjoying the one that I had. I call and Billy Johnson called me back. There is where my experience started. I enjoyed working with him. He made waiting enjoyable and they stayed with the same company that I was already with. Mr. Johnson has checked back with me to see if everything was still working out for me as well. I would recommend not only the location but the person as well. I look forward to getting me another car later on and hopes he's still there so I can have just as much fun as I did with this visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Johnson
April 08, 2016

"Service Department"

- whome1234

I have had a good experience with the service department. Ms. Messer was vey helpful with my first service visit to Lynch. I will use the service department in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Messer
April 08, 2016

"Buying Experience"

- whome1234

I got the car I was looking for. I had a good experience with the sales staff. Billy made sure he listened to what I wanted in the way of price and payment so the whole process went smoother because he listened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results