About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynch Toyota

4.2

227 Lifetime Reviews

179 Tolland Turnpike , Manchester, Connecticut 06042 Directions
Sales: (860) 646-9931

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Lynch Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2017

"Truly Impressed"

- Adele

Quick, easy, exceptional service, from choice through financing and registration with DMV. Gary Adams, sales, provided the most trustworthy, best car purchase, sales experience I have ever had AND the best trade-in price on my old vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Bergin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2017 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello Adele! Thank you kindly for your review. Lynch is a full service dealership and we seek to bring our customers through the process as efficiently as possible! We appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you in the future! - Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728

February 03, 2017

"Margarita was awesome! "

- Jct9999

Margarita was so nice, I would recommend her to anyone! She was very professional and not pushy. She helped me get the finance I needed and made all the paperwork very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margarita Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 04, 2017 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello JCT9999! Thank you so much for this review. We are pleased to hear about your visit! Congratulations to you! - Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728

December 29, 2016

"Repeat customer. Very pleased."

- James

Recently purchased second vehicle in a year through Audrin. Very informed, low pressure but accessible salesperson. Additionally, have serviced a number of Toyotas over the past 25 years there. Always a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audrin Desardouin
Dec 30, 2016 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello James! We are delighted to have you choose Lynch once again. Your continued is support is very much appreciated, and we look forward to serving you in the future! - Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728

October 03, 2016

"Grand Slam Dealership: Friendly, Knowledgeable And Prices"

- Paul Lis

5 Stars All The Way. Lynch Toyota wrote the book on How To Run A Dealership. It doesn't get any better. I am not only a repeat customer but have also referred friends and family. Thank you Margarita and the entire Lynch Toyota Staff for making my purchases such a breeze. Paul Lis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margarita Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2016 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello Paul! Thank you for an outstanding review! It makes us incredibly proud to be regarded as such. We value your business, your referrals and your feedback. Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728

September 13, 2016

"Lease of 2014 Corolla LE"

- Lisat

Gary was great! Being my first leased car, he explained everything in understandable terms. Very patient and knowledgeable, I would recommend him TOTALLY for all of your car leasing or buying needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2016 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello Lisa! Thank you for your review! We are pleased to know that your visit went well. Enjoy your new Corolla!! - Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728.

August 01, 2016

"The best Toyota parts salesman I've ever seen. "

- Abdul Qadir

I own few Toyota Avalon, sienna and leuxus for my company uses . we all ways need parts to maintain our vehicles. since 2006 I known Joe Manyon he was working at Hartford Toyota and he open account for us when he start working with Lynch Toyota we all came to Lynch Toyota for our parts and services because Mr. Manyon have way more knowledge about the parts he is the best adviser and save a lot of time. We do appreciate Mr. Manyon help and hard working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Manyon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 03, 2016 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello Abdul! Thank you kindly for your review. We appreciate you support! Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728

July 29, 2016

"Excellent customer service by Joe Manyon"

- autaxi

I own 2015 Sienna and couple of Lexus cars and get services at Lynch. Also I always try to buy the parts from them. Most of the time Joe Manyon is my main contact at Parts department. He is always very co-operative and friendly. Also he has good knowledge of all the products. Actually I used to go to Hartford Toyota when Joe worked there and as he joined the Lynch Toyota, he asked my to come here. So many of my friends also got introduced to this dealership because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Manyon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 03, 2016 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello Autaxi! Thank you for your review! Your support is of great value to us. We appreciate your business! Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728

July 28, 2016

"A good place to buy"

- Ashish

It's a nice place to buy. I went to buy a RAV4 hybrid and was treated well. Although I didn't buy on price point but sales person (Audrin) was nice and our conversation went very well. I would recommend Lynch for their customer satisfaction specially Audrin. They believe in making long term relationships instead of quick sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audrin Desardouin
Aug 03, 2016 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello Ashish! Thank you kindly for your review. Getting connected with the customer helps us to realize your priorities and make sure your time is well spent while accomplishing your goal. We appreciate your business! - Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728

July 05, 2016

"Repeatedly returned toyota carolla with a dead battery."

- Alan Emerick

My 83 year old mother started having problems with her new toyota carolla not starting. . She brought the car to Lynch Toyota more then a half dozen times a couple of the times for multiple days for them to attempt to resolve problems. Each time they couldn't find anything wrong saying battery was fine too. They proceeded to tell my mom she was not driving the car enough when she would go to church she would 2 miles away and drive another 20 Xtra miles to charge her battery. She would be letting car run in driveway for a half hour at a cli at their suggestions it was her fault. This car was bought so she would have a safe, reliable vehicle. At one point they gave her a hard time saying she didn't buy the car here. They refused to give her a rental while being looked at for multiple days. After months with this craziness going on we decided to report card as lemon. I talked my mother into giving a different dealer a chance before we filed. We went to Hartford Toyota and they immediately put a new battery in saying the battery was NOT holding a charge it was only holding 30%. Thank you Hartford Toyota for treating my mother with respect and taking care of simple issue of replacing a battery. 3 months and no issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan Bikernicks
Andy Brown
Eric Chilcott
Lauren Deschaine
Stephanie Dias
Kevin Fitzgerald
Paul Nevins
Mohammad Quraishi
Other Employees : Gerianne Schneider
Jul 12, 2016 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello Alan! We appreciate your feedback. Please know that after installing two replacement batteries in your mother's vehicle we opened a case with engineering in California, in an effort to find a remedy. We are committed to customer satisfaction and will continue to work towards a resolution. For further discussion please contact Ron Russo at 860-646-4321 X202

May 28, 2016

"Parts Department - Ben Caraballo"

- Elena W

Today I went to Lynch Toyota Parts Department to make a purchase. I was nicely greeted, helped without a wait, and was assisted with a detailed explanation about my purchase by Ben Caraballo. Everything was done by him to ensure that I was a satisfied customer. Thank you, Ben Caraballo, for making my experience with the parts department a good one. Ellen W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Caraballo
Jun 07, 2016 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello Ellen! Thank you kindly for choosing Lynch to help you with your purchase. We are happy to know your experience went well! - Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728

11 - 20 of 227 results