About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynch Toyota

4.1

224 Lifetime Reviews

179 Tolland Turnpike , Manchester, Connecticut 06042 Directions
Sales: (860) 646-9931

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

224 Reviews of Lynch Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2016

"Grand Slam Dealership: Friendly, Knowledgeable And Prices"

- Paul Lis

5 Stars All The Way. Lynch Toyota wrote the book on How To Run A Dealership. It doesn't get any better. I am not only a repeat customer but have also referred friends and family. Thank you Margarita and the entire Lynch Toyota Staff for making my purchases such a breeze. Paul Lis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margarita Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2016 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello Paul! Thank you for an outstanding review! It makes us incredibly proud to be regarded as such. We value your business, your referrals and your feedback. Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728

September 13, 2016

"Lease of 2014 Corolla LE"

- Lisat

Gary was great! Being my first leased car, he explained everything in understandable terms. Very patient and knowledgeable, I would recommend him TOTALLY for all of your car leasing or buying needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2016 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello Lisa! Thank you for your review! We are pleased to know that your visit went well. Enjoy your new Corolla!! - Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728.

August 01, 2016

"The best Toyota parts salesman I've ever seen. "

- Abdul Qadir

I own few Toyota Avalon, sienna and leuxus for my company uses . we all ways need parts to maintain our vehicles. since 2006 I known Joe Manyon he was working at Hartford Toyota and he open account for us when he start working with Lynch Toyota we all came to Lynch Toyota for our parts and services because Mr. Manyon have way more knowledge about the parts he is the best adviser and save a lot of time. We do appreciate Mr. Manyon help and hard working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Manyon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 03, 2016 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello Abdul! Thank you kindly for your review. We appreciate you support! Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728

July 29, 2016

"Excellent customer service by Joe Manyon"

- autaxi

I own 2015 Sienna and couple of Lexus cars and get services at Lynch. Also I always try to buy the parts from them. Most of the time Joe Manyon is my main contact at Parts department. He is always very co-operative and friendly. Also he has good knowledge of all the products. Actually I used to go to Hartford Toyota when Joe worked there and as he joined the Lynch Toyota, he asked my to come here. So many of my friends also got introduced to this dealership because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Manyon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 03, 2016 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello Autaxi! Thank you for your review! Your support is of great value to us. We appreciate your business! Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728

July 28, 2016

"A good place to buy"

- Ashish

It's a nice place to buy. I went to buy a RAV4 hybrid and was treated well. Although I didn't buy on price point but sales person (Audrin) was nice and our conversation went very well. I would recommend Lynch for their customer satisfaction specially Audrin. They believe in making long term relationships instead of quick sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audrin Desardouin
Aug 03, 2016 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello Ashish! Thank you kindly for your review. Getting connected with the customer helps us to realize your priorities and make sure your time is well spent while accomplishing your goal. We appreciate your business! - Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728

July 05, 2016

"Repeatedly returned toyota carolla with a dead battery."

- Alan Emerick

My 83 year old mother started having problems with her new toyota carolla not starting. . She brought the car to Lynch Toyota more then a half dozen times a couple of the times for multiple days for them to attempt to resolve problems. Each time they couldn't find anything wrong saying battery was fine too. They proceeded to tell my mom she was not driving the car enough when she would go to church she would 2 miles away and drive another 20 Xtra miles to charge her battery. She would be letting car run in driveway for a half hour at a cli at their suggestions it was her fault. This car was bought so she would have a safe, reliable vehicle. At one point they gave her a hard time saying she didn't buy the car here. They refused to give her a rental while being looked at for multiple days. After months with this craziness going on we decided to report card as lemon. I talked my mother into giving a different dealer a chance before we filed. We went to Hartford Toyota and they immediately put a new battery in saying the battery was NOT holding a charge it was only holding 30%. Thank you Hartford Toyota for treating my mother with respect and taking care of simple issue of replacing a battery. 3 months and no issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan Bikernicks
Andy Brown
Eric Chilcott
Lauren Deschaine
Stephanie Dias
Kevin Fitzgerald
Paul Nevins
Mohammad Quraishi
Other Employees : Gerianne Schneider
Jul 12, 2016 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello Alan! We appreciate your feedback. Please know that after installing two replacement batteries in your mother's vehicle we opened a case with engineering in California, in an effort to find a remedy. We are committed to customer satisfaction and will continue to work towards a resolution. For further discussion please contact Ron Russo at 860-646-4321 X202

May 28, 2016

"Parts Department - Ben Caraballo"

- Elena W

Today I went to Lynch Toyota Parts Department to make a purchase. I was nicely greeted, helped without a wait, and was assisted with a detailed explanation about my purchase by Ben Caraballo. Everything was done by him to ensure that I was a satisfied customer. Thank you, Ben Caraballo, for making my experience with the parts department a good one. Ellen W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Caraballo
Jun 07, 2016 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello Ellen! Thank you kindly for choosing Lynch to help you with your purchase. We are happy to know your experience went well! - Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728

May 19, 2016

"Sales manager Sean Cocola"

- John D

Took a 3 hour trip to dealership and once we arrived Sean informed the salesman we had to pay an extra 200.00 because of our tires! I stated to my daughter lets go typical dealership and they accepted 100.00 instead! HOPE they spend it wisely they lost our business.The vehicle had 110,000 miles and the tires had about 20,000 NO WAY were they spending any money on NEW TIRES !!! John DiAntonio By the way had a great SALESMAN , Audrin probably the best I ever dealt with but the Manager wouldn`t run a business for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Cocola
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2016

"Zero for Customer Service"

- BarbH

I've purchased 7 new vehicles from 6 different dealerships so far in my 40 plus years of driving . This was my first and last from Lynch Toyota of Manchester. I gave them a five star review for sales and am giving them zero for service. There is ZERO communication between the Sales Department and Service. There is ZERO communication between the scheduling staff and service. There is ZERO consideration for the customer. The first time I took my car in for service it was for defective rear seat belts. I was accused of allowing an animal to chew them up by two employees, one was the Service Manager, Ron Russo. Toyota has been recalling rear seat belts in RAV 4,s, but service was not aware of this. The second incident I had I was trying to schedule an appointment and the service employee, LuAnn, wasn't able to find any of my information in the computer. She told me to go find my VIN # and call her back. Someone had entered my last name and phone # into the computer incorrectly. This is why she couldn't find it. The Third incident was with a service supervisor, Gerianne,She couldn't find any information regarding my account because the service manager had not put notes into the computer. Mr. Russo left me a message that he was sorry, but he had tacked a note up on the cork board in his office that's why nobody knew what to do. The clincher is when I brought my RAV 4 in for service, I asked to speak to Mr. Russo. I had copies of all the recalls that I wanted to show him and talk about. He left me waiting for over an hour and a half. I finally went and talked to the Salesman that I had worked with on my purchase, Audrin and his supervisor. Sad thing is that there is Zero communication between these two departments. Once you buy ... good luck with service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerianne, Audrin, Ron Russo
April 22, 2016

"A Good Day"

- toyosuvlovers2

This was our first purchase from Lynch and we actually ended up purchasing two vehicles! Our experience with John was awesome. He was friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy which was a huge plus in my book. Overall we felt very comfortable with him. I plan to tell anyone I know that is looking for a vehicle to go to Lynch and see John! We are very happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Haggan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerry Nellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2016 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello Toyosuvlovers2! Thank you so much for your review. We delighted to know that you were pleased with your visit! We look forward to a continuing relationship with you! - Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728

11 - 20 of 224 results