About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynnwood Honda

4.3

423 Lifetime Reviews

22020 Highway 99, Edmonds, Washington 98020 Directions
Sales: (425) 775-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

423 Reviews of Lynnwood Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2018

"Mark Baker - the very best car salesman"

- Orv

We have really enjoyed working with Mark Baker, salesman at Lynnwood Honda. We have worked with him in obtaining more than one Honda and he has always done an excellent job for us. We recommend him highly and will call on him for any future purchases as well..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
April 26, 2018

"Best Experience"

- missymbell

Thinking about purchasing a new Honda (or any pre-owned vehicle)? Be sure to contact Mark Baker at Lynnwood Honda for the best car buying experience you’ll ever have! Mark is extremely professional and makes sure you get exactly what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
April 26, 2018

"Best Car Salesman Ever!"

- Dandre1211

I highly recommend Mark Baker at Lynnwood Honda when you are in the market to purchase a vehicle. My visit with Mark took my “stress-filled” preconceived ideas out of my car buying experience. During the purchasing process, Mark was courteous, knowledgeable, patient, transparent, and kind. He helped me get a great deal on my new car, which I’m still happy about 2 years later! I will definitely go to Mark when it is time to purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
April 25, 2018

"Good to have salesman you are comfortable with."

- Jesse

I bought my odessey from mark Baker last year and I bought my new CRV-EXL from him also because I had a very good experience buying from him and also was very helpful setting up my iPhone and channels that we love which made it easier for us to jus thrive off with everything s All setup. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
April 25, 2018

"Great dealer with great sales people like Mark Baker"

- steve63

I have bought 2 cars at Lynnwood Honda and this last time I found out the initial salesman I worked with had retired. I was referred to Mark Baker and although skeptical at first, HE WAS GREAT!!!! No hassle, easy to work with and of course I got the best deal working with Mark. These guys are upfront and not like other dealers...great selection too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
April 25, 2018

"Mark Baker, Salesman"

- Ridgeline2017

We bought a Honda Ridgeline Truck from Mark Baker. Truly a gentleman an a man of his word. He listened to us and went the extra mile for us. Mike and Sharon Glenn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Moreno, Beth Daniels
April 25, 2018

"Mark Baker was amazing!"

- Adam

Mark Baker was an absolute delight to work with in purchasing both of our cars (one through the Costco program and one outside of the program). His professionalism and knowledge of the vehicles out us at ease, and he let us consider our options without any pressure. To top it all off, our kids adored him with his "dad jokes". Highly recommend Mark when considering your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
April 25, 2018

"New Car"

- Missi

Bought my new Honda Civic from Mark Baker at Lynnwood Honda. Best buying experience ever for me. Mark is very experienced, personable and professional. He answered all the questions to my satisfaction. He also asked me lots of questions about my needs and preferences to make sure I was getting the car that was a perfect match for me. When I went to take delivery on the car he made sure to help me "customize" it (ex. syncing my iPhone to my car's bluetooth feature and selecting my favorite radio stations) so that when I drove off the lot it was a joy to drive instead of going home, getting out the owner's manual and trying to figure it out myself. Not my skill set. His assistance was priceless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
January 30, 2018

"Didn't bother to help us"

- ar101

We have been going to Lynnwood Honda for service since 2001 when we bought a new car there. The service department is wonderful. It was now time to buy a new car and knowing what we wanted we went in to buy. The woman dealer told us she couldn't help us. Really??!?!! She didn't even bother to ask questions or direct us to someone else. We went to Klein and bought a new car that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dorela Xherri
December 29, 2017

"SERVICE"

- Camille B

David Mendez, Service Dept. so nice & helpful when I came in without an appointment with screw in right front tire and slow leak. He explained location of leak would determine if I would need new tire & showed me a diagram. He marked 10:15 on form & car was ready at 10:05. Leak was fixable & he understood my concern about driving a car with tire light on. I can not compliment him enough. I always take my cars to the selling dealer regardless of how small the problem may be & this is the reason why. Buy it there, take it there. Love Lynnwood Honda, Mark Baker & service crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davic Mendez
11 - 20 of 423 results