About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynnwood Honda

4.4

439 Lifetime Reviews

22020 Highway 99, Edmonds, Washington 98020 Directions
Sales: (425) 775-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

439 Reviews of Lynnwood Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2011

"We just bought another car from Lynnwood Honda. We bought..."

- DickWKothe

We just bought another car from Lynnwood Honda. We bought both cars from Mike Grecco, the internet sales manager. We bought our 1st used car from him in 5/08, were very happy with our purchase, and wanted to work with him again. He provided all the information we needed before we first visited the dealership to view the car including a video of the car. We came back later and test drove the car with our daughter. The car was very clean even though it was 7 years old - 2004 Toyota Solara. I've also had my 2006 Honda Accord serviced at Lynnwood Honda. We don't mind driving the extra miles to this dealership for service. They do a great job on our vehicle, and their facility, which includes a great waiting lounge, is very accommodating while we wait. My daughter loves her new used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
March 09, 2011

"We have never felt better about buying a car. Bill,..."

- taxtelle

We have never felt better about buying a car. Bill, Gabe, Mike and the finance people at Lynnwood Honda gave us a FANTASTIC deal on a brand new Honda Pilot. What's more, they treated us like family and went to great lengths to earn our trust. These folks are not merely interested in making a sale, they aim to build a lasting relationship with their customers. They're not just good salespeople, they are good people. We enjoyed working with them and we heartily recommend that you visit them FIRST if you are looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
5
March 07, 2011

"How incredible is it when we just go to look at a Honda..."

- bennette

How incredible is it when we just go to look at a Honda Insight, and come home in a new one? Here is how this shook out for us: with Honda's buy-down to 0.9% APR, the discount off the price -- which we didn't even ask for! -- and the gasoline savings will have us saving over $100 a month compared to our gasoline only RAV4's payments and gas. Yes, we traded down in size a bit, but that's a good deal for us. I cannot thank Bob Labor enough for inviting us in after a friend suggested we call him. Five Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Labor
Other Employees : Bob Labor
March 07, 2011

"This is the second car we have purchased from Lynnwood..."

- darrylr50

This is the second car we have purchased from Lynnwood Honda, and both experiences have been very positive. I had contacted Lawrence by phone the day before to see if a previously advertised financing option was still available. He confirmed that it was, and when I visited the dealership the next day I asked for Lawrence. He was very professional and at no time did I feel pressured. I would recommend Lynnwood Honda to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Chamalbide
Other Employees : Lawrence Chamalbide
March 07, 2011

"Just an overall good experience. Our salesman was kind,..."

- tomiguy11

Just an overall good experience. Our salesman was kind, appreciative of our needs, and worked very well with us to come to a deal on a new CR-V EXL. We bought using the Costco Auto Program, and it made things much easier. Couldn't have asked for much more; the trade-in value was fine, the price of the CRV was excellent, and the negotiation was respectable, honest, and much better than one could anticipate! Thank you Rick, and the team at Lynnwood Honda, for treating us as you did. Jon & Toshiko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Fonceca
March 05, 2011

"Went to Lynnwood Honda looking for a late model used..."

- jed1963

Went to Lynnwood Honda looking for a late model used Honda for my son. I have previously purchased a new CRV from this dealership. I had reviewed the inventory online and called the dealership where I was introduced to Michael. Michael quickly identified several suitable vehicles and located a recently traded Element which was a perfect fit for my son. We quickly came to an agreement on price. Michael surprised me with an additional reduction in price due to an affinity relationship with my wife's employer. As always Lynnwood Honda is a pleasure to deal with in all capacities. I would recommend Michael Grecco to anyone looking for a new or used Honda. Overall a 5* experience. Jim D Brier, WA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Grecco
March 02, 2011

"Mark Baker was a great salesperson to work with. We told..."

- Ed Womack

Mark Baker was a great salesperson to work with. We told him our need for a car for our daughter and within a couple of weeks he called us about a trade-in car that was perfect for us. The dealership was outstanding in getting the car cleaned up and made sure everything was functioning correctly before we took it home. We would highly recommend Lynnwood Honda and Mark Baker to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
Other Employees : Mark Baker
February 26, 2011

"Mark Baker made our new car buying experience a fun and..."

- iraj1234

Mark Baker made our new car buying experience a fun and enjoyable one. He was vey well informed and honest. His picture should be put right next to the word "professional" in dictionary. We highly recommand Mark and Lynnwood Honda to everyone who is intersted in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
Other Employees : Mark Baker
February 24, 2011

"Lynnwood Honda stands behind their pricing. They are fair..."

- loripurdy

Lynnwood Honda stands behind their pricing. They are fair and honest. I love my new Accord! I would recommend Lynnwood Honda to any one I knew that was in the market for a new or used vehicle. Very friendly and knowledgeable employees. Thanks, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Grecco
February 21, 2011

"My experience purchasing a vehicle at Lynnwood Honda was..."

- mmbanti

My experience purchasing a vehicle at Lynnwood Honda was excellent. I found out about the dealership via their website and was impressed with the up-to-date inventory and specials. In addition, their inventory photos are of the actual cars, not just stock photos which was a welcome change from most dealers. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by Lawrence Chamalbide who showed me the Civic Si(s) that he had on the lot. Lawrence was low-pressure and let me browse without being hasseled. Whereas most dealers have 1 Si on the lot, Lynnwood had 4-5 to choose from. When I finally decided to purchase the Civic Si Lawrence was extremely helpful and direct. I was able to receive the price I wanted for my trade and the financing deal I wanted. Closing the deal took only a couple of hours and I never once felt like I was being pressured or manipulated. I definitely cannot say the same for other dealerships I have purchased from. I highly recommend Lynnwood Honda for their selection, modern facilities, low-pressure sales staff, and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Chamalbide
Other Employees : Lawrence Chamalbide
401 - 410 of 439 results