About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynnwood Honda

4.2

434 Lifetime Reviews

22020 Highway 99, Edmonds, Washington 98020 Directions
Sales: (425) 775-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

434 Reviews of Lynnwood Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2011

"Went to Lynnwood Honda looking for a late model used..."

- jed1963

Went to Lynnwood Honda looking for a late model used Honda for my son. I have previously purchased a new CRV from this dealership. I had reviewed the inventory online and called the dealership where I was introduced to Michael. Michael quickly identified several suitable vehicles and located a recently traded Element which was a perfect fit for my son. We quickly came to an agreement on price. Michael surprised me with an additional reduction in price due to an affinity relationship with my wife's employer. As always Lynnwood Honda is a pleasure to deal with in all capacities. I would recommend Michael Grecco to anyone looking for a new or used Honda. Overall a 5* experience. Jim D Brier, WA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Grecco
March 02, 2011

"Mark Baker was a great salesperson to work with. We told..."

- Ed Womack

Mark Baker was a great salesperson to work with. We told him our need for a car for our daughter and within a couple of weeks he called us about a trade-in car that was perfect for us. The dealership was outstanding in getting the car cleaned up and made sure everything was functioning correctly before we took it home. We would highly recommend Lynnwood Honda and Mark Baker to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
Other Employees : Mark Baker
February 26, 2011

"Mark Baker made our new car buying experience a fun and..."

- iraj1234

Mark Baker made our new car buying experience a fun and enjoyable one. He was vey well informed and honest. His picture should be put right next to the word "professional" in dictionary. We highly recommand Mark and Lynnwood Honda to everyone who is intersted in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
Other Employees : Mark Baker
February 24, 2011

"Lynnwood Honda stands behind their pricing. They are fair..."

- loripurdy

Lynnwood Honda stands behind their pricing. They are fair and honest. I love my new Accord! I would recommend Lynnwood Honda to any one I knew that was in the market for a new or used vehicle. Very friendly and knowledgeable employees. Thanks, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Grecco
February 21, 2011

"My experience purchasing a vehicle at Lynnwood Honda was..."

- mmbanti

My experience purchasing a vehicle at Lynnwood Honda was excellent. I found out about the dealership via their website and was impressed with the up-to-date inventory and specials. In addition, their inventory photos are of the actual cars, not just stock photos which was a welcome change from most dealers. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by Lawrence Chamalbide who showed me the Civic Si(s) that he had on the lot. Lawrence was low-pressure and let me browse without being hasseled. Whereas most dealers have 1 Si on the lot, Lynnwood had 4-5 to choose from. When I finally decided to purchase the Civic Si Lawrence was extremely helpful and direct. I was able to receive the price I wanted for my trade and the financing deal I wanted. Closing the deal took only a couple of hours and I never once felt like I was being pressured or manipulated. I definitely cannot say the same for other dealerships I have purchased from. I highly recommend Lynnwood Honda for their selection, modern facilities, low-pressure sales staff, and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Chamalbide
Other Employees : Lawrence Chamalbide
February 15, 2011

"Having done a lot of research I went to Lynnwood Honda..."

- Trenac

Having done a lot of research I went to Lynnwood Honda based on good reviews and the fact that they had the Honda Fit I was looking for on their lot. I worked with Mike Grecco who was very friendly, and upfront. I didn't feel any pressure or that any of the people I met were trying to play games. After I took my test drive we sat down and discussed price. They were very upfront about everything and I never felt that I couldn't get up and leave if I wanted, unlike other dishonest dealers who try to force you to stay. Everyone was friendly, made sure that I was comfortable and I left feeling good about my purchase and the service I received at the dealership. I would recommend Lynnwood Honda for anyone looking for great customer service from a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Grecco
February 15, 2011

"*************************** THANK YOU Lynnwood Honda!..."

- tictac1924

*************************** THANK YOU Lynnwood Honda! ******************************* Thanks to the entire team at Lynnwood Honda for the excellent treatment we received last week at the dealership. It could not have been a better experience for us. Jennifer was not uncomfortable working with Bob and Gabe to find the best choice of vehicle to meet her needs. Gabe was fantastic to deal with and went out of his way to give Jennifer every financial advantage he could. I have never met a more sincere, caring, and straight forward manager in my life at a car dealership. My sincere thanks to everyone who helped us during our visit last week. Gabe has been there a long time and it is obvious why you trusted him to greet and take care of my friend Jennifer. You have won my Honda loyalty. I will be in the market for another vehicle very soon. In the past, I have experienced poor treatment at other Honda dealerships. Even though Edmonds is a little out of my way, I'm convinced that I will receive the best treatment at your dealership. I look forward to a purchase there soon. And will recommend anyone I come across in the market for a Honda to make the trip to Edmonds and purchase at your dealership. Thank your for your response and help with Jennifer and showing her what the Honda purchase experience can be like but rarely is found at other car dealerships. ************** Lynnwood Honda... the best customer service experience ***************

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Labor
Other Employees : Bob and Gabe
February 05, 2011

"I always feel like my sales person is working in my..."

- jifo1

I always feel like my sales person is working in my behalf at Lynnwood Honda. No high pressure negotiating games I always felt comfortable. Something that is hard to find at other dealerships. Service department is always friendly. A great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Grecco
February 04, 2011

"I'm writing this review just hours after purchasing new..."

- alkaush

I'm writing this review just hours after purchasing new 2011 CR-V EX-L. It was the 5th Honda that my family and I have purchased from this dealership. I have always had the great experience at this dealership. However, I just want to mention it, that the process of buying a car this time, did not start out very well. But it ended exceptionally well. I initially made a contact to the dealership to inquiry about the availability of the car I wanted, especially exterior color of it. I have also mentioned that I wanted to make an offer on the car. The first sales agent I have spoken with ( unfortunately I did not get his name) said that he would call me right back within 5 minutes with some information about the car..I have not heard from him for hours. I have made another inquiry few hours later and mentioned this to another sales agent, Shawn who assured that he would call me back shortly. I have also made an offer to him, and asked him to check if that would work out and also told him the colors that I wanted. Shawn also did not return my phone call that day. I have called at the end of the day again, but got a feeling that Shawn was avoiding me. I felt ignored, and was upset with lack of response. As a manager of the retail store, the worst thing that we can do is to ignore our customers. The next day I have spoken with Keith and explained what happened the day before, we had a great conversation, agreed on the price that I was comfortable with and then I received a call from Lawrence Chamalbide. I was at the dealership few hours later and the process of buying this car was flawless and absolutely great! Lawrence is a true professional, my wife and I were relaxed and very comfortable in working with him. He answered all our questions, was courteous, polite and funny. My wife will need a new car later on this year, and I'm positive that I will work with Lawrence again in near future. I want again to thank Keith for actively listening to my concerns and to having Lawrence in assisting with my purchase. I'm glad that my experience ended on the positive note!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Chamalbide
Other Employees : Lawrence Chamalbide, Keith
Feb 05, 2011 -

Lynnwood Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to say somthing on Dealerrater. I also appreciate the fact we were able to handle this situation, we are human, and we are far from perfect, however when given the opportunity to make it something right, we do the best to our ability. I am glad you contacted keith and were able to get your new CRV. So exciting! You are truly a valued customer at Lynnwood Honda. Robb McCalmon

February 04, 2011

"This is my fourth car from Lynnwood Honda, as usual it..."

- tlateer

This is my fourth car from Lynnwood Honda, as usual it was a great transaction. Very low stress, no high pressure salesmen, every step was very easy. Go talk to Joe or Dave, two great salesmen. Then talk to Keith the sales manager. Everyone there has a great attitude. Thanks again/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe burgess, dave tarbell, and keith
401 - 410 of 434 results