About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynnwood Honda

4.3

423 Lifetime Reviews

22020 Highway 99, Edmonds, Washington 98020 Directions
Sales: (425) 775-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

423 Reviews of Lynnwood Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2011

"Dealership was professional and courteous. Seemed to..."

- buyingafit

Dealership was professional and courteous. Seemed to understand that we did not want to waste time hearing about all the crap that can come with cars (clear-coat, extended warranty, etc) and instead just let us quickly, easily, and cheaply, buy the car we wanted. Customer service was awesome. It was easy to communicate with sales staff and easy to reach agreements. Our particular salesman, Lawrence, was very personable and friendly - but not in that annoying way. We got an incredible deal, it took all of five minutes to broker. I explained the best deal another dealership had offered me and what it would take to earn my business. Very quickly that was the deal I got (~$1000 under invoice). The overall experience was simply very impressive. I never found myself annoyed, except when having to sign all the paperwork which unavoidably takes about 28 years to get through. I have no real comment on quality of work as they haven't done any for us yet. Hence I rated it N/A. All the other categories earned a '5'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Chamalbide
Other Employees : Lawrence
January 29, 2011

"After a very bad experience with a nearby Honda dealer, I..."

- edritter

After a very bad experience with a nearby Honda dealer, I arrived home angry and a bit disillusioned. I logged on to Edmonds.com and sent out several requests for quotes to other Honda dealers. Within 30 minutes Mike called me and without prompting offered a price much better than the price I had offered the aforementioned dealer. I thanked him for the call and quote and promised to evaluate his offer along with other pending quotes. Later that evening I received a quote from a competing dealer that was several hundred dollars lower. The next day I met with Mike and explained that I had a more attractive offer. Without any haggling Mike and his manager matched the offer. Soon after we were putting the finishing touches on the paperwork and driving home in my daughters new car. While price was certainly a major factor in my purchase decision, I was also swayed by the friendliness of Lynnwood Honda's staff (Mike in particular), and strict attention to providing a high-quality customer experience. I'm considering purchasing yet another Honda for myself, and when I do my first call will be to Mike at Lynnwood Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Grecco
Feb 02, 2011 -

Lynnwood Honda responded

Thanks Ed for the review, we appreciate your business. We try and be as straight forward and upfront as we can. Thanks again. Robb McCalmon New Car Manager Lynnwood Honda

January 29, 2011

"I had been looking for a 2011 Honda Accord coupe for a..."

- kevster

I had been looking for a 2011 Honda Accord coupe for a few weeks, when I stumbled onto Lynnwood Honda web site and saw the Accord coupe in the new inventory list. I emailed Mike and we chatted over Email some,and set up a appointmant for a test drive. I ended up taking a day off from work and went to Lynnwood Honda the next morning, when I arrived the Accord was parked out front all washed up waiting for me. I met with Mike he and I went for a test drive, I was stunned at how nice of a car the 2011 Accord coupe v-6 was, so Mike and I sat down and ran numbers.. lets make a deal it was.. Overall it was a PLEASURE, and Keith who gave me a great deal on my trade was great also. Friendly staff is a must.. and Lynnwood Honda has that and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Grecco
January 28, 2011

"I purchased a used car from Mike Grecco at Lynnwood Honda..."

- kareninagriswold

I purchased a used car from Mike Grecco at Lynnwood Honda and the entire transaction from begining to end was a great one. I have had bad experiences at car dealerships in the past so I was a little hard to win over. Mike was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. I did not feel pressured to make a purchase, it felt more like he wanted to find a car that was the right fit for me. He found me not just a good car, he found me a great car!! I am very happy with my "new for me car"! I did need to contact him about something after purchasing the car and he was every bit as helpful and accomodating after the sale as he was before he sold me the car. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone who is interested in buying a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Grecco
January 27, 2011

"Where do I start? Michael Shiveley is by far the most..."

- BobRobin

Where do I start? Michael Shiveley is by far the most amazing Sales Consultant Bob and I have EVER had the pleasure of working with. I honestly mean that. We worked with Michael when he was at Honda of Kirkland and purchased a 2009 Fit. When we decided at long last to retire the 1990 CRX, we called Kirkland looking for Mike and much to our dismay, he no longer worked there. What to do? Find him!! The first place Bob called was Lynnwood Honda.(Where he had bought our FIRST CRX in 1989.) He asked for the Sales Mgr and then asked if a Michael Shiveley worked there. We were so happy when we got to talk to Mike! We came in the next day and bought a beautiful black 2011 CRZ EX. Mike makes the new car buying experience fun instead of stressful. Seriously, it was like seeing an old friend. When we left, Bob and I were talking about what a great guy Mike is and Bob said if your mom ever needs something to replace her 18 year old truck, I would be totally comfortable having Mike find something for her. I agreed.I wouldn't trust just anyone with my wonderful feisty 80 year old mother. In fact, I wouldn't trust anyone but Mike. I know he would take great care of her. Just as he's done with us. Bob is out of town so I picked up the new CRZ today. Michael went over everything about the car and service with me. (He showed me the Service Dept too!) He even preset the radio channels for me. He also paired my phone with the blue tooth. I made 3 phone calls on the way home from Lynnwood to Lake Stevens and pretty much thought I was all that. :) The car is wonderful to drive and the people I called said the blue tooth was as clear as they'd ever heard. Having had 2 CRX's, a Del Sol, an S2000, a Fit and now the new CRZ, I guess it would be an understatement to say that we are Honda fans. :) And Michael Shiveley fans! I also should mention that Lynnwood Honda is beautiful and clean and everywhere we went, there was a smiling face. Again, thanks to all and especially to Mike! Sincerely, Robin Lowman & Bob Lindsay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shiveley
January 27, 2011

"He is a great salesperson, I told him what i was looking..."

- marciesfun

He is a great salesperson, I told him what i was looking for and he found it. And made sure that i was very satified.He also made sure that it was within my price range. He tool the time the take me out on a test drive which most dealers dont do now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
Other Employees : Mark Baker
January 27, 2011

"this was the best experiance I have ever had at a car..."

- jefftreece

this was the best experiance I have ever had at a car dealer. and Rick was great. I will never go to another dealer again. all other dealers suck. Lynnwood Honda is the best dealer ever. never use a any other dealers they are not worth it. only use Lynnwood Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Fonceca
January 26, 2011

"We had a great experience with Mark. He was very..."

- lmoney

We had a great experience with Mark. He was very professional, not at all pushy, and never tried to sell me anything I didn't ask for. I highly reccomend Lynwood Honda and would be very happy to do business with them again. If you go, ask for Mark. He's awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
Other Employees : Mark Baker
January 25, 2011

"Mar Baker found us the car we wanted at a fair price. ..."

- anmlovr

Mar Baker found us the car we wanted at a fair price. All during the car buying experience he was so thorough and caring to us as a customer. We did not feel pushed at all! Prior to turning the car over to us he took the time to very thoroughly explain the functions of the many features of the Honda Pilot so that we were quite comfortable in driving away with a new car. He particularly emphasized the many safety features of the Pilot and how they worked. We were so impressed with our sales experience with Mark Baker that we have recommended him and Lynnwood Honda to our friends, even those looking for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
Other Employees : Mark Baker
January 21, 2011

"Mark Baker is very friendly and easy to work with. He..."

- abporsche

Mark Baker is very friendly and easy to work with. He answered all my questions and accommodated all requests for options. When I brought my new Element in a few days after the sale to have Lo-jack installed, he sent me home with a hybrid Civic. He is very knowledgeable of all the specs and options of all the Honda models, which is refreshing because I'm a car guy. I want to know about the car, not the sales tactics. Another good reason to use the internet/Costco option - no price haggeling. Mark also has a passion for racing, as I do. Barry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
Other Employees : Mark Baker
401 - 410 of 423 results