About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

M J Sullivan Hyundai Buick Chevrolet

4.8

192 Lifetime Reviews

452 Broad St, New London, Connecticut 06320 Directions
Sales: (888) 238-7670

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

192 Reviews of M J Sullivan Hyundai Buick Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2017

"Another new Santa Fe"

- scottbowl

I bought a Santa Fe thirteen years ago from MJ. Went back and was unsure what to get this time, but went with the Santa Fe again. It took a few weeks for me to pull the trigger, but finally went with the Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sisco
December 22, 2017

"fantastic dealership"

- dna8194

this was my first time buying a brand new car and it couldnt have been better, will definitely be coming back when i go to purchase another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Drouin
December 13, 2017

"Excellent dealership!"

- brittany2917

Joe was great and he made the experience very laid back and comforting. I will definitely send people to him and come and see him next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
December 08, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Sonata"

- tonyfafara

My wife and I went in to MJS on Black Friday after browsing the web sites of several area dealerships. We had a deal in mind and had it satisfactorily completed in just about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Drouin
December 08, 2017

"Buying a Huyndai. Good experience as always at MJ Sullivan."

- erfappiano

We were especially pleased with our salesman Joseph Lamonica. He listened and was helpful without being overwhelming and overbearing. He explained in detail the difference between all the different models and options. We are very pleased that we picked the right car for our needs and are enjoying it very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lamonica, JJ
December 07, 2017

"Amazing Experience"

- laurakay089

I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience here. Throughout the whole process, I felt like a person and not a profit to the staff. They didn’t push useless fees and did everything possible to accomdate me financially and honored price. I am absolutely impressed with this dealership and would send everyone I know here. Very happy first-time car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Romney, JJ Parker
December 03, 2017

"MJ Sullivan - excellent experience"

- kcastro73

The entire experience was good. Everyone we dealt with was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Test drove three vehicles and picked the 2018 Sonata SEL. Israel Galarza was a pleasure to work with. He really had my best interests in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Galarza
December 03, 2017

"New car purchase"

- judy.a.chester

My buying experience was very good. This is the third car I have purchased from you and would consider your dealership the next time I buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Desmond and the finance man who I forgot his name!
December 01, 2017

"Couldn't be better"

- beatetlee

I had a great experience buying my car! I loved my sales person and am really enjoying my new car. Thank you for taking such good care of me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Desmond
November 30, 2017

"A very satisfied customer"

- margie.koji

my experience was very good and would recommend a friend to go there if looking for a car. My sales man Joe Lamonica was very helpful and not pusher at all. That made my experience comfortable. That helped with me with my decision on buying a car at M.J. Sullivan. I have been to different places looking at a range of cars. With the services I got I ended up buying my a car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lamonica
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results