Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

M&M Auto Group

4.9

308 Lifetime Reviews

127 Mill St., Liberty, New York 12754
Call (845) 292-3500

308 Reviews of M&M Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2017

"Great!"

- Jusjeep1118

I had a great and easy experience with OB and the rest of the M&M team. If I had to do this all over, again, I'd easily do it cause that's how fast and easy they made this process with no issues. Thank you! Thank you for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Garnish
August 04, 2017

"awesome experience"

- Petunia

I had the pleasure of spending the day with Jeremy Stanton. this was the first time I was buying a car on my own. Jeremy was incrediable. he made me comfortable in my decision, educated me, and made the transaction seamless. thank you, i love the Trail Hawk JEEP. I would recommend if you are going out to look for car talk with Jeremy. I feel like the whole shopping experience was spent with a friend. Louis Formato was very nice while processing the finances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Formato, Jeremy Stanton
August 03, 2017

"Good service"

- foxmoto111

Great service would buy another vehicle from them! Good group of employees ! They knew all the information I needed about the truck I purchased and made it so I was able to finance it with a lower interest rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ed Chuckran, Roger Kowalski, Matthew Garnish
August 02, 2017

"Happy"

- Ervinp

I have gone to a few dealerships but was turn away . I have no credit so but they help me get the credit for my first car loan to build up credit. I am very happy I was given the chance to get the loan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Garnish, Maggie Paciga
August 01, 2017

"Life Changing Dealer"

- natee

M&M Auto in Liberty has the most dedicated team, awesome deals and beautiful cars! If you walk into this place I'm sure you won't walk out feeling unwelcomed or unimportant. The salesmen are understanding and hardworking, especially O.B! He will do everything in his power to get you a good deal on a car you love and get you driving off in your vehicle satisfied. All the staff are super friendly and charismatic, you'll never feel out of place and it sometimes feels as if the whole building is working in your favor! I would recommend M&M Auto of Liberty, New York to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Garnish
July 28, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- DaisyMae92

I went into the dealership to buyout my 2014 Dart but came out with with a new lease instead. The people and M&M sat me down and talked about my options, during this discussion we discovered that my car was not worth the buyout price. They helped me get into a new SUV for just slightly above what I was paying for the Dart. They really worked with me and talked me through all of my anxiety. Additionally they are dealing with registering my new vehicle in GA as that is where I live. I would highly recommend M&M to anyone looking for a great dealer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Garnish
July 25, 2017

"Purchased used vehicle "

- AngelinaSam

Tim was a pleasure to deal with Personality & Professionalism were off the charts & of course Howard entertained us with his shtick 😎 Hopefully we will be back👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Garnish
July 25, 2017

"It was the best car purchase I have ever had"

- phil

The team I worked with were very nice, they did not pressure me (which is unusual for a car dealership) they responded to my calls quickly and pleasantly and made me feel comfortable. The price negotiations for the new and trade in were painless. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2017

"Fantastic! "

- swilli50

We give this dealership 5 stars. Our sales person Jeremy Stanton was awesome. We told him what our budget was and he found us the best used vehicle for our needs. We highly recommend him if you are looking for a vehicle. Very informative, professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Stanton
July 17, 2017

"Experience"

- Thomas L

I went in looking for a car and was helped by O.B. he was great real nice answered my questions even showed me around. Would definitely recommend others to go in he did everything he could to help me out even though I had no credit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O.B.
291 - 300 of 308 results