Back

MB Motorsports

Asbury Park, NJ

4.7
809 Reviews

1715 Asbury Ave

Asbury Park, NJ

07712

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 809 reviews

April 26, 2022

My first time here and It was a pleasant experience, Matt Lloyd help me with my purchase and made it fast and smooth, special thanks to the owner too for coming by to show me how the bike rides ! More

by Ninobrownogold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lloyd
April 18, 2022

If i could give them a 0 I would. Sold me a lemon car- a 2013 bmw x3 with 80,000 miles. Showed me a fake car fax that never mentioned a odometer rollback. THIS IS EXTREMELY ILLEGAL. I More

by giannatutelaa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
April 09, 2022

Pleasure to work with Mirella, she was knowledgeable and helpful. The process was pretty fast and seamless. Mirella Made it easy, thank you! More

by ocec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
April 04, 2022

Honest and fair good place to go look for a used car see Emanuel Garcia More

by emv772
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
March 31, 2022

Great experience! My rep. Alex, was very knowledgeable & put me at ease . Knows his cars More

by Drbgannon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
March 03, 2022

I didn’t think it would be possible but Mirella at MB Motorsports made the car buying process enjoyable!! She worked with us and we drove away happy!!! More

by Krystal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
March 03, 2022

Great experience. Emanuel was very friendly and went above and beyond to make this experience as smooth as possible. Would definitely recommend. More

by leo vargas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
February 26, 2022

Nunca me habían atendido tan bien como lo hiso Emmanuel garcia todas mis preguntas fueron contestadas claramente gracias por toda su atención More

by Suares18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
February 09, 2022

Friendly helpful staff. Went above and beyond to help meet my needs. They took the time to thoroughly answer my questions More

by Wyckham33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
February 01, 2022

Manny made it an easy process to trade my car in, smooth transaction! Definitely recommend More

by bailey.tully
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
1
...
1 - 10 of 809 results