Back

MINI North Scottsdale

Phoenix, AZ

not yet
rated
69 Reviews

7101 E Chauncey Ln

Phoenix, AZ

85054

Directions

By Type

Showing 69 reviews

April 29, 2020

We made the first service appt and received no less than three emails. One confirming the appt one as a reminder a few days before and then one more reminder the night before. All the service from start to More

by Tina
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott moehn 10 ??
Apr 30, 2020 -

MINI North Scottsdale responded

We love knowing that you received top-notch service with us! We always strive to provide our guests with the best possible experience. Thank you for the kind review.

April 26, 2020

They always go as far as they can to do as much as they can so I don't have to return soon and they always save me money. All of the employees are great. More

by Maryscasa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept.
Apr 27, 2020 -

MINI North Scottsdale responded

Mary, thank you for taking the time to share your great service experience! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

April 25, 2020

Receptionist was friendly. I was greeted quickly when looking around the lot, but not bugged. Salesman was very open and helpful. Good assortment of different vehicles to choose from. Closing was ea More

by John
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Smith
Apr 26, 2020 -

MINI North Scottsdale responded

John, Thank you so much for your great feedback for us. We are so glad to know that our team members have been so helpful. If there is anything else we can do for you, feel free to let us know!

April 24, 2020

Always a pleasure at this dealer - everyone is always so courteous and helpful. I worked with Michael when I brought my mini in for service and everything worked out wonderfully! Minis are not inexpensive More

by Vitaliano1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael - Service dept
Apr 25, 2020 -

MINI North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

April 24, 2020

The service department at Mini Cooper Scottsdale goes above and beyond! Everyone is knowledgeable and personable. The Snoopy Coopy was clean, sanitized and running perfect when I picked her up. More

by reneebanashak
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Bauknecht
Apr 25, 2020 -

MINI North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

April 11, 2020

Continued excellent service. I brought my 2008 Mini in for the yearly service. They recommended work I believed to be required and nothing else. the dealership does not push unn More

by wsproull
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Moehn
Apr 12, 2020 -

MINI North Scottsdale responded

We really appreciate your recommendation for us and our team welcomes you again if there is anything else we can do. Thank you for entrusting us with your MINI!

November 14, 2019

Leasing a Mini This was my fourth Mini lease from Drew. He and his team guided me through the process with friendly professionalism. A great dealership! Demaris U More

by Azdjuhler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Besenfelder
June 07, 2017

Amazing service from Dave Smith! I had the best sales experience with Dave Smith! He is so nice and really cares about you as a person! He had the car up front when we pulled up - he More

by Dani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Diedrichs , David Smith, Paul Diedrichs
March 29, 2017

Battery warranty not honored Couldn't start my vehicle to drve the 60 miles to exchange this battery that's under a year old, so I explained to yhe service supervisor that I would More

by Pinott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service supervisor
September 09, 2014

Very positive experience/ A-1 all the way 2 wks ago Hubby & I drove up to Phoenix area from Tucson to xx out the Minis. This dealership was the 2nd one in that area we visited. I do feel the f More

by gloria.olvera.39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stinson , Tracy Gurnett
2
...