About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

MINI of Baltimore County

4.9

390 Lifetime Reviews

720 Kenilworth Drive, Towson, Maryland 21204 Directions
Sales: (410) 296-6464

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

391 Reviews of MINI of Baltimore County

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Always Great"

- SteveL

I currently own my second Mini. I bought both through this dealership. In addition to loving my car the service provided is top notch. Allen Rolocit has been taking care of me and my cars for years. Always a great e perience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Rolocut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Service at Mini of Baltimore County"

- PianoMini

Buying my Mini Cooper from this dealership was a great experience, but taking it back for service with YONI BARON is even better. Professional, courteous and intelligent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yoni Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jake Mays
Nov 16, 2018 -

MINI of Baltimore County responded

Thank you for the kind words! We're happy to hear Yoni was able to meet your needs and we'll be sure to pass along the kind words.

November 14, 2018

"YONI BARON, Service Manager, is the BEST!!!"

- pamacht

I’m on my 3rd Mini Cooper and YONI BARON, one of the Service Managers, has taken care of me and all 3 of my Minis. I love my car but just as important to me is how the service visits are handled. YONI BARON makes the service experience effortless, seamless, friendly, efficient and complete! His number is saved in my phone and if I ever have a question or concern, and it doesn’t matter how little or stupid it is, I know I can call him and get an immediate response. Simply put: YONI IS STELLAR at his job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Testerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Yoni Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

MINI of Baltimore County responded

Thank you for the kind words! We'll absolutely pass them along to Yoni. We value your continued patronage and count ourselves lucky to have a Service Manager you so obviously appreciate. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review!

November 09, 2018

"Great Service"

- joanM

Allen Rolocut is my service rep and always professional and on top of things - great service and great advice!!! I love my MINI's and MINI of Baltimore County - even though I'm almost 2 hrs away, it's worth it for great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Rolocut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2018 -

MINI of Baltimore County responded

Thank you for the amazing review. We will be sure to thank Allen for giving you such a professional and knowledgeable experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We definitely look forward to your next visit.

November 08, 2018

"Impeccable Service"

- Paul J.

I have been a loyal customer of MINI of Baltimore County for the past 5 yrs. Jonathan has always provided 5-star customer service. His professionalism and detailed knowledge of the services are incredible. I never feel pressured into obtaining recommended services. I enjoyed my MINI. So much so, I recently decided to buy a new one. Thanks, Yoni. ...Keep up the good work!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yoni Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

MINI of Baltimore County responded

Thank you for your review and loyalty, Paul! We're always happy to have you here and look forward to your next visit!

November 08, 2018

"Great Service Department"

- mathman1999

Jonathan and his team were accommodating to my needs by providing a loaner vehicle and helpful by providing a digital invoice to review prior to discussing needed repairs and authorizing work. Overall, fixing the unknown coolant leak for my Mini Cooper was super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yoni Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

MINI of Baltimore County responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great review with us! We are thrilled to learn Jonathan and our team has provided you with exceptional service. We are happy to have helped you with your vehicle needs. We hope to see you again in the future!

November 07, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- Terry

Amber was very friendly and helpful in keeping me informed of the maintenance of my vehicle while I waited for it's completion. Thank you Amber!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Jenkins
Nov 08, 2018 -

MINI of Baltimore County responded

Terry, thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are happy to know that Amber was friendly, helpful and informative throughout the maintenance of your vehicle. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon!

November 06, 2018

"Caring Customer Service"

- Kathi

I always have a positive experience with the service department. It is easy to get appointments and the service advisors are very helpful. Jonathan Baron recently went above and beyond to help me with an issue with my Mini - he is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yoni Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2018 -

MINI of Baltimore County responded

Kathi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you always have a positive experience with the Service Department and that it has been easy to get appointments. We are also glad that the service advisors have been helpful, especially Jonathan who recently went above and beyond to help you. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future!

November 02, 2018

"Personal service"

- frogponder

Yoni was a big help as usual. He addressed all our concerns and did so in a timely manner. Thank you. I appreciate your professionalism and genuine interest. Best, Curt and Maddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yoni Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 04, 2018 -

MINI of Baltimore County responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that Yoni provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

November 01, 2018

"Best Service Representative In Maryland"

- Steve B

I bring my Mini to the Baltimore dealership primarily because of Allen. He is always very polite and professional. He has taken time to get to know me personally and we have become friends. He is always looking after my best interests and only recommends services that are needed. Trusting your Service Advisor is the number one trait I look for in determining where I take my car to get serviced. Steve B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Rolocut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

MINI of Baltimore County responded

Hi Steve, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! Allen is happy to be of service and if you need anything at all do not hesitate to reach out.

1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results