About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

MINI of Tucson

5.0

39 Lifetime Reviews

4635 E 22nd St, Tucson, Arizona 85711 Directions
Sales: (520) 468-6312

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of MINI of Tucson

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2016

"Simple Cool"

- PeterBeary3

Had a really GREAT experience meeting with Kyleigh at Mini of Tucson. She was so chill and cool to speak with. She asked all the questions and made sure to find what you were looking for, instead of trying to place you in a car of their choosing. I RECOMMEND you meet with Kyleigh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyleigh
Jun 27, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Kyleigh is an amazing human being and all around great sales consultant ( motoring advisor)!! She is fairly new but she really is quite knowledgeable. Not to mention she will go out of her way and more to make sure you get every question answered and you get the exact car you want too. Please, do come back if there is anything else that we can help you with at MINI of Tucson! We are always here to help.

May 25, 2016

"What a great bunch of guys and gals!"

- amg5412

I have enjoyed shopping at the MINI Dealership since I purchased my first MINI, a few years ago. I wanted a MINI convertible, so I traded my MINI in. There was not one available at that time, but Mr. Marvin Batts kept me posted until one was available. He handled my purchase so well, that I recommend him to all my friends and family members! I now have my MINI convertible and I am complete! Thank you sooooo much, Mr. Marvin Batts! He will assure your satisfaction in your purchase, either new or used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Batts
May 25, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We will be sure to let Marvin know! He is great, one of the best at MINI and we are very lucky to have him be apart of the team. The MINI convertibles are amazing, great for that Sunday drive! Please come back and see us again if there is anything else that we can assist you with.

May 13, 2016

"Amazing experience! "

- Jazminq33

Javier was such a huge help! He went above and beyond to ensure I got the vehicle I wanted without breaking the bank. Javier and Kyle made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable. I definitely recommend anyone who needs a new vehicle to go see Javier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier, Kyle
May 13, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

Thank you for your feedback!! Javier will certainly go out of his way to make sure you get the car you have always wanted. We are so happy to hear, as well, that you had a great experience! Please come back and see us if there is anything else that we can do for you in the future.

May 07, 2016

"Leasing? Get a tire warranty."

- DeeplyDissatisied

I leased a Mini from them. The tires needed to be replaced in less than 19,000 miles -- regular tires, NOT run-flats. Dealer refused to take responsibility. MINIUSA seemed disinterested. Get a warranty from the dealership for 36,000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 11, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

Hi, We have very sorry about this. And we would like a chance to fix/correct our mistake. If you could go ahead and email Robert Feeney, he is the Service Manager at MINI of Tucson. He would be more than happy to help. His email is: rfeeney@royaltucson.com

April 13, 2016

"buying a Mini Cooper "

- JakeandEvan

Yesterday we bought a pre owned Mini Cooper at Royal Mini and had a very good experience. Our Motoring Advisor Marvin Batts was very helpful, informative and very professional. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Batts, Joe Sullivan
Apr 15, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback!! Please come back and see us if there is anything in the future that we can do for you!!

April 06, 2016

"Absolutely Phenomenal "

- Cateyshae88

I had been thinking about getting a new car for awhile, and grew up on "craigslist cars." So this time I was really looking for something more reliable. I'd heard a lot of great things about the Mini dealership, I called just to ask a few questions. Sam was amazing and found me a car that fit exactly what I needed. There was absolutely no pressure, and he even drove the car out to me just for a test drive. He made the process much more enjoyable than some of the horror stories I have heard. Then came the financing, Kyle was super friendly and very informative about everything, again, there was no pressure for anything extra. Over all, everyone I talked to was extremely friendly. If you're currently looking, go see Sam, Kyle, and Joe at Mini!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rodriguez, Joe Sullivan, Kyle Henderson
Apr 15, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

WOW!! We love hearing stores like this! First of all, thank you for the lovely feedback and we will be sure to let them know this as well. We always want to make sure that you are in good hands and that the car buying process is stress and hassle free. Please do come back and be sure to have your car serviced with us!

February 23, 2016

"All Around Great Experience"

- Jhart

From the buying experience to the service department it's a great dealership. I leased a mini from them three years ago and it was such a wonderful dealership that I just leased two more cars from them. The service department has never been anything but awesome. I'd highly recommend them to anyone. Its a great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan, Jo, Ali and Javier
Feb 24, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We love stories like this, we couldn't be happier that your car buying experience was above and beyond!! Ali, Javier and Jo are some of our best people over at MINI of Tucson. Please come back and visit us again, we are always happy to help in any way we can!

February 01, 2016

"Independent again!!"

- Cronehay

I was looking for a car so I didn't have to depend on friends anymore. They found me the perfect car and I'm totally in love the experience was way better then my first car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rodriguez, Kyle
Feb 04, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful car buying experience with us at MINI of Tucson. Please if there is anything that we can do for you in the future, please come see us again! Enjoy your new car!!!

January 18, 2016

"Looking for one, FOUND TWO!"

- TimmyTimTim

Basically, my mother had a beater car for at least the last 5 years, over 3 different vehicles. Her most recent was totaled after my brothers friend was helping replace some parts, and in transit had a collision, and it was a total loss. In less than an hour, it became, "How can we keep Moms car driving?", to "Now she needs a new car!" I spent a long an arduous amount of time looking for reasonably priced vehicles, while at the same time, trying to find a vehicle not in need of repairs and upkeep in the immediate future. I ended up finding four 2014 Chrysler 200 vehicles, all with less than 40,000 miles. These were all being sold by Royal, and two models were at MINI. It was the first stop my mother and I made, beginning our search of car lots. We of course pulled onto the lot and found the vehicles. At this point, I began to think that maybe I should purchase one for myself, having shared a vehicle for almost 3 years. They looked very clean, and were greeted by Sam Rodriguez. Let me say, HE IS THE REASON FOR THIS PERFECT REVIEW!!! Smile on his face the entire time, as we told him our story and what we needed and were looking for. He told us about the Lifetime Powertrain Warranty, and we started to love the idea of having regular checkups to keep the warranty forever! Ultimately, it was our first stop, so of course we went and looked at a few other lots, but both of us were hooked by Sam. We went back, and had the most amazing experience anyone in my family ever had. Sam was relatable, honest, but most of all, HELPFUL IN EVERY WAY! We ended up buying both Chryslers they had!!! The manager who name was Kyle, but I forget his last name, also, was a primary reason for our incredible happiness with this transaction. I cannot say enough great things about these guys and how they do business. Very straightforward, and after having these cars for about a month, my mother and I still love them. I have recommended Royal Automotive, but more so MINI of Tucson everytime people ask me about their car, or even mention they're looking. Thank you Sam and Kyle. YOU GUYS ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rodriguez, Kyle (Manager)
Feb 04, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

WOW What a great story!! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy that everything worked out for you both and that you're car experience was great. We certainly have some of the most kind, welcoming and generous people at MINI of Tucson. But we we will certainly let Kyle and Sam know, they are great people. Please come visit us again if there is anything you need done to your car, we are always happy to help! Thank you again for the wonderful feedback.

December 22, 2015

"Fun with the Experts"

- calli

From the minute we entered the dealership we were aware of an atmosphere of professionalism, and a place where people were enjoying their job. Their friendliness permeated the whole transaction. I have never been vetted for a car before. The staff wants you to get just the car you need and one that you will be happy with, hence the questions and exchange of information. Sam Rodriguez worked the magic and found us what we needed, and what delighted us. Once he narrowed it down he brought the car to our home for another test drive. We never had to go to the dealership, every thing from the moment we said yes, until he turned over the keys and the car complete with license plate was done in our house. Mini of Tucson makes buying a car fun. It also happens to have a great product that is safe, modern, and fun to drive. WE are delighted we looked them up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rodriguez
Feb 04, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are glad to hear that your car buying experience went well. We make sure to go above and beyond for our customers, no matter what. We want you to feel comfortable during the whole car experience and not stressed. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future, we are always happy to help!

21 - 30 of 39 results