Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mac Haik Toyota

League City, TX

4.7
2,024 Reviews
Consumers shopping for a new or used car in Texas have been choosing Mac Haik as their dealership of choice for many years. Their ability to meet and exceed every car shopper's expectations is what helps them succeed as a premier car dealership in Texas. With multiple locations all over Texas, car shoppers can find exactly what they are looking for at a Mac Haik car dealership, no matter where they live.

2112 Gulf Fwy S

League City, TX

77573

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,026 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Sammy was great. Very helpful. Upfront and honest...."

- EJARAMILLO

Sammy was great. Very helpful. Upfront and honest. Service was great. I have recommended him and Mak Haik to multiple people since I was there last. Also the man who helped me with my paperwork was very helpful in determining the tire insurance and other added warranties. He was very patient and answered all my questions thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Very good and clean. I wish there was a discount for..."

- CHRIS.PLOSS

Very good and clean. I wish there was a discount for military and first responders. Or some sort of discount for long time customers. Either way I will be back. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 04, 2021

"I appreciate Ralph helping me get my 2018 Toyota Camry..."

- LOVECONNOR98

I appreciate Ralph helping me get my 2018 Toyota Camry all perfect for its inspection. He was very professional and courteous! He even called an Uber for me so I could go shopping while the car was worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Easy to work with, great deals and they take good care of..."

- AMYSBEZOLD

Easy to work with, great deals and they take good care of their customers. We have bought 3 cars from this dealership and have been happy each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 03, 2021

"The service is professional and quick. They are very..."

- Denise

The service is professional and quick. They are very knowledgeable and very willing to help answer any questions or concerns you have with your car/truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 03, 2021

"Great and speedy service. Matt did a great job at finding..."

- TUNDRAGIRL2004

Great and speedy service. Matt did a great job at finding what we need. The management team worked hard find us the best deal. Amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 03, 2021

"I worked with Mark Renyard and he was a complete pleasure..."

- SAJ69

I worked with Mark Renyard and he was a complete pleasure to work with from start to delivery! He made this experience painless and smooth. Scott Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 02, 2021

"We were pre approved when we walked in the door and had..."

- Tony.kinner

We were pre approved when we walked in the door and had already spoken to Nick on the phone. In and out in two hours. Thank you Nick and Christian for a smooth process and very fair deal! This is our third vehicle from a MH dealer. Have to get one more before September.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christian
Aug 04, 2021 -

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 02, 2021

"They were so quick with my oil change and tire rotation..."

- NurseMo

They were so quick with my oil change and tire rotation that I had to call my ride to not come pick me up because my car was already done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 02, 2021

"Everyone is always friendly and I have nothing but praise..."

- M.STERLING

Everyone is always friendly and I have nothing but praise for the level of service. I would definitely recommend Mac Haik Toyota in League City, Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel in service reception
Aug 04, 2021 -

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,026 results