Back

Mac Haik Toyota

League City, TX

4.7
3,334 Reviews
Consumers shopping for a new or used car in Texas have been choosing Mac Haik as their dealership of choice for many years. Their ability to meet and exceed every car shopper's expectations is what helps them succeed as a premier car dealership in Texas. With multiple locations all over Texas, car shoppers can find exactly what they are looking for at a Mac Haik car dealership, no matter where they live.
Contact Dealership

2112 Gulf Fwy S

League City, TX

77573

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,334 reviews

April 17, 2019

Friendly people & knowledgeable. Only negative was I had an appointment for evaluation of my seatbelt recall and it took an HOUR. They did check air in my tires, but really?? An HOUR? More

by PKDEWBERRY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Llorente
April 17, 2019

A regular six-month oil change. The Service Advisor Aaron stepped up to my car as soon as I stepped out of it. He wrote up the order and made a visual inspection of the exterior cond More

by SIDJONES1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Sanchez, Ira Bondsteel
April 17, 2019

my transmission malfuNction Robert the service advisor was very nice and informative and offered me a discount which I appreciated. The mechanic diagnosed my transmission malfunc More

by dennis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bropson, Soriano Dennys
April 16, 2019

Great service from Toyota. From the sales and service team, it was all very fast and professional. Would highly recommend to others. Thank you Toyota More

by FELICIAGUERRA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Sheets
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Matt Smith, Stephen Corbett, David Llorente
April 16, 2019

Customer service The customer service is fantastic and I was very pleased with how quickly they took care of my service. The waiting area was also very comfortable. More

by TJTRIPLET
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Corbett
April 16, 2019

Replace defective fan blower motor I made an appointment for 10 AM and I arrived early. The Te ch took me in and replaced the fan blower in less than one hour. It works perfectly and I More

by LStarns
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tech Service employee
April 16, 2019

EXCELLANT EXPERIENCE We really liked the awesome experience we recieved at the Toyota place. We would recommend others to buy a car or truck at this location. More

by JWILLIAMS6644
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Corbett
April 16, 2019

It was great Service was fast and easy. Taylor answered all of my questions and kept me up to date. Waiting room was clean and comfortable with snacks available in More

by RKHOSEIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Peterson
April 15, 2019

Great experience Sales staff was incredible very smooth process gave me more on my trade than expected. Love my new tundra. Will never shop anywhere else but here for More

by CHIPTRUITT71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia, Ray , sammy modica
April 15, 2019

Like driving a rocket ship! I recently had to bring in my 2011 Toyota Corolla for an airbag recall and qualified for a rental. My Corolla is all standard (i.e. stick shift, manua More

by SCWINDHA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yikes! I don't remember their name, but everyone was very friendly and helpful.
...
320
...