About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

MacMulkin Chevrolet Cadillac

2.0

66 Lifetime Reviews

3 Marmon Dr, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (603) 888-1121

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of MacMulkin Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2016

"Great service, great experience"

- knolan12

After having terrible experiences as other dealerships, I was blown away by MacMulkin. Their sales associate Elias understood exactly the kind of vehicle I was looking for and answered all of my questions every step of the way. They are very thorough here and will not make the experience anything less than enjoyable. I am a full-time student so payments and money down for the brand new car that I wanted, although reasonable, was something I was hesitant of. Steve Miller, the sales manager, was beyond generous, very personable, and really sealed the deal for me. This is a dealership that is focused on selling cars, if you want are looking for a vehicle, they will make sure they give you a good deal on a vehicle that you absolutely love to make that happen. I will continue to buy/lease from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Miller, Elias S
November 13, 2016

"Best Place To Buy A Corvette!!!!"

- JT31

Emailed them with a build sheet for a 2017 Grand Sport Convertible and Jessy responded right away with a price about $10,000 under what everyone else wanted. I ordered the car and they arranged delivery for me at a dealer in my home state of VA. Sierra was also extremely helpful in the whole process. They kept me updated on the progression of the car being built and once e car was delivered to my local dealer for delivery they made sure I had all the necessary paperwork in hand so I could pick it up. "Can you say seamless" true professionals. As for the car I could not be happier with it. It is a blast to drive. Thanks guy's for helping me get the best 50th birthday gift ever,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessy and Sierra
October 03, 2016

"Didn't follow through on promises"

- MikeMo212

My car was near the end of its factory warranty and when i purchased it i was told that i could come back to purchase a wheel and tire package and extended warranty. When i can back they told me the warranty wasn't worth it and DENIED me the wheel and tire package they had promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Sutherland
July 13, 2016

"I drive an hour each way to use this dealership."

- Bryan Ruocco

My expectations were blown away. MacMulkin Chevrolet continues to impress me with their post sale attentiveness and respect. The sales staff, Phil and Steve took such good care of me I decided that taking a heat gun to the dealership logo on the rear of my vehicle wasn't going to happen. How weird is that? I had such a good experience with their staff I decided to not do what I have done for 30 years.... The logo stays! As for follow up service, Anthony in service is outstanding. No question about: He loves his job and it shows!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Steve and Anthony
February 10, 2016

"Smooth, painless, no games."

- willby75

Just leased a new 2016 Silverado for our business and the process could not have gone smoother. Dealt with Paul LaRoche the commercial sales manager and he arranged everything, even sending a salesman to our business in Massachusetts so we could sign the paperwork. I purchase many vehicles for our company and I know all the tricks, schemes, and nonsense. There was NONE of that here. I wouldn't hesitate doing this all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul LaRoche
November 14, 2015

"Salesperson unhelpful "

- TaraRose

Salesman Larry lost interest after learning that my credit score ruled out lease and brand new car. He said used car I wanted to look at "disappeared" from the lot. I left shortly after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry
October 05, 2015

"I cannot speak highly enough of this dealership!"

- JackieBeaudet

I had been looking for a vehicle for quite sometime. I knew what I wanted and what I needed. I also had a very strict budget. I had a trade that I was also looking to get rid of. Since I was in the market for a while, I had many experiences with various dealerships and sales people. As soon as I arrived here I wish I had only gone here. The staff was beyond friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating. They were not pushy at all. They listened to what I wanted and needed and understood my budget. They provided me with a more than fair amount for my trade. They worked together as a team along with me. I was helped by many amazing people at this dealership: Sales men: Steve Miller, Brian Turcotte, Chris Adams, manager Mike Brouillette, and business manager Mike Snedeker. I am more than happy with my car purchasing experience here. This will be the only place I go in the future. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Miller, Brian Turcotte, Chris Adams, Mike Brouillette, Mike Snedeker
September 19, 2015

"Go see Kelcey!!!"

- HI808

I was in the market for a new Chevrolet! I had visited 2 Chevrolet dealerships (one of them with there quote "Shop us Last!")Before going to MacMulkin. Neither one of them provided me with the service that I received from Kelcey and the staff at MacMulkin Chevrolet.I was looking for a hard to find Silverado, Kelcey worked like a mad man to find me this Silverado. After a few days and some patience I ended up with the Silverado I wanted. I got a great financing rate and excellent terms. I love my Silverado. Thank you Kelcey for all of your help, and thank you to the friendly staff at MacMulkin Chevrolet. I will be back to get my Summer car "The Stingray" Until then I will be referring my Family and friends to Kelcey and Macmulkin Chevrolet. Thanks again for a truly above and beyond exceptional experience! Aloha, AR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelcey
September 13, 2015

"Very rude not accommodating!"

- Amber

I had to deal with Kenny G in the sales department who is completely obnoxious and rude. Every time I get an oil change even with a scheduled appt it takes 2 hours minimum... Which is a nightmare with 2 kids under 3. This last experience I heard a loud noise after my oil change so I called right away and was told it was just because my tires were rotated and that the tread would wear down. The noise got worse so I brought it in and Kenny said he would test drive it with me. I called 30 min prior to arriving cause I had my 3 yr old with me and was hoping to get right in. He was helping a customer then after that answered the phone and did that for about 15 minuets. Finally we drove off and he said right away it was a wheel bearing. They could not get me I'm until 2+ weeks. But he assured me it was completely safe to drive my children around in. I felt unsafe so called back to make sure I would in fact not be endangering my kids.. He proceeded to be quite cocky and arrogant telling me he has children of his own and would never have let me leave the lot of it was in fact dangerous in any way. Then said if I wanted to come any earlier he could get me in 3 days sooner but that my car would just sit for 2 days and that I would have to pay for the rental car. Great way to do buisness you xxxxxx I will not be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny g
July 22, 2015

"Service Dept are liars and crooks"

- BlueFrontier

Purchased a 2007 Suburban from McMulkin with the extended warranty (as it was pushing 85K miles). I was ok with that. but from day one, I had issues with the vehicle. It went in to their service department 5 times for the same issue (Stabilitrack). Finally they suggested I pay over $2000 and the problem would be fixed (since the warranty only covered one lifter being serviced, they recommended I do the others since the engine will be open). I am a fan of preventative maintenance and needed this car to be running well. So I paid for the additional service. Within 30 miles of the getting the truck back, the light was back on! What exactly did I spend $2000 on?!?! Also then learned the EXACT same job had been done on the same truck by the same dealership less than 14 months prior. I took it back AGAIN. They told me they test drove it over 250 miles without any issue. When I got the truck back, the odometer indicated it had been driven less than 50. You can buy a car there (Salespeople will tell you whatever you want to hear). But I would NEVER take a vehicle there to be serviced. They are liars and crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Raad, Scott Fitzgerald
11 - 20 of 66 results