About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Magic Toyota

4.6

164 Lifetime Reviews

21300 Highway 99, Edmonds, Washington 98026 Directions
Sales: (425) 775-4422

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

164 Reviews of Magic Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2017

"Excellent Experience!"

- Jason B

After enduring several "not so good" experiences with auto dealerships on our side of the water, we made the trip to Edmonds and had the best car buying experience we have had. This is our first Toyota and we are thrilled. Adam, our salesperson was awesome. He explained everything about the car and physically showed us everything. He was not pushy and very honest. The "back and forth" was professional, we were honest with him (we had a very strict budget number) he was honest with us. Adam's manager, Peter, was involved in the process and was great to work with. Peter made it right when there was mistake between what he had written down on the agreement and what came up in the financing. I can't say enough positives about the whole experience. I highly recommend Magic Toyota, Adam, Peter and their team! Well done, and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Peter, Chris, Amanda
September 10, 2017

"Never will come back"

- Hannon1965

Brandon In The Service Department was the worst customer service I have ever experienced. I will never be back. To top it off, when I pick up my car, it had blackberries all over my car How does that even happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Gary
August 24, 2017

"Good Experience!"

- Marie

After my 2017 Toyota RAV4 AWD Limited had an AWD malfunction after only 8 days and 81 miles, I was forced to find a service provider. Because of a negative experience at Rodland Toyota, I chose not to return to Rodland Toyota where I had purchased the vehicle. Magic Toyota had great hours. They answered the phone every time I needed to make contact with them during their normal business hours. And I found my Service Advisor, Roeuth, to be very caring and very helpful. Unlike Toyota Customer Service, who didn't care and just sent ridiculous robo-like responses about filing my email concerns at their National Headquarters, Magic Toyota really stepped up to the plate in a way that Toyota Care did not. Toyota Customer Care could learn a lot from Magic Toyota. Thank you, Roeuth, and everyone else at Magic Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roeuth, Mandy
December 01, 2016

"Worst dealer Ever!!!!!!!!!"

- BrockWilliams

Horrible Dealership!!!!!!!! Bought a used BMW from these guys and drove it home to the Tri-Cities, parked it in my driveway overnight and the next day it had two nice big puddles of oil under it, one from the rear main seal and one from the power steering pump, they said that it was my problem because those leaks probably developed during my 260 mile drive, i call B.S. and they won't stand behind this vehicle and fix the problems, SO BUYER BEWARE this dealer is HORRIBLE and you will end up getting pumped in the rear if you buy a vehicle from them, YOUVE BEEN WARNED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Heinz
September 20, 2016

"One Call One Visit Thank You Antonio Remorozza"

- JerryM

We have been looking for a toyotantacoma and have been to several Toyota dealerships including the one in Bremerton less than 10'minutes from our residence. I called Magic Toyota last week and spoke with Antonio Remorozza. He listened, expressed a genuine concern in helping us find the Tacoma truck we wanted. We met with Antonio last Saturday - he was well prepared for our meeting and had personal notes that captured all of the important highlights of our telephone conversation earlier in the week. Although we could not accept his generosity to pay for our ferry fare and offer to take us out to lunch - we we were very impressed with his overall professional demeanor. We have ourchased over 17 cars over the years and this by far has been the most positive experience with no sale pressure. We certainly do not mind the travel time and distance to know we're dealing with a professional. Antonio, I will recommend you to my business network and tell all our friends and family to call you when they need to purchase a vehicle. Kind Regards Jerry & Gloria M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio remoriiza
September 20, 2016

"Quick In and quick out"

- Terry88

First off i regularly buy, sell and trade vehicles so I'm use to the process. To make it simple I emailed in and gathered everything I needed about the vehicle I was interested in drove down on a Saturday night where I met my salesman- Zac Cleavand- what an awesome guy not only down to earth but a great image of what today's salesman should be like, helpful yet low pressure very knowledgeable and down to earth! After only what would have taken 30 minutes to pay for my vehicle as I was already funded and signing with the manager of the north lot, I was in... Out and on my way home with my new car! To add on to this Magic Toyota this was my second time stopping at the dealership and though a great dealership. the north lot of magic was a much brighter customer experice then when I first visited at the south lot. Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac cleavand and manager
September 18, 2016

"Car Experience "

- Arjcom29

A+ Knowledgable sales and staff. Great prices. They go the extra mile for you. Excellent selection and atmosphere. Very modern and clean facility. Have done a lot of buisness there over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Kicey
September 17, 2016

"trade in my car"

- ZC

Just came to check out my damaged car value, but found nice hybrid Camry. Bought it and got great deal. Thanks to Charlie and Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie, Paul
September 15, 2016

"Great "

- Hellothere

I met with a salesman and he was very knowledgeable and friendly. Took his time to helping me find what was best for me .thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Udani
September 12, 2016

"Good customer service "

- I don't know

Even if the process takes long time, I appreciate their customer service and also all employees those I saw there are so nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results