Back

Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac

Ithaca, NY

4.8
934 Reviews
Ithaca, Cortland, and Syracuse drivers are always welcome at Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac. With an inventory featuring the latest models from Chevrolet and Cadillac, there’s a lot to choose from on our lot. The pre-owned inventory? That’s impressive, too. Shop these inventories on our website any time you’d like, or stop by our dealership. We always enjoy talking to both new and returning customers here on our lot.
Contact Dealership

35 Cinema Drive

Ithaca, NY

14850

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 934 reviews

February 10, 2019

Best salesman EVER! Having purchased many cars in the past, I’ve definitely ran into the typical shady salesman more times than i can count. That all changed when I purch More

by Lolcats
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Newlen
Feb 12, 2019 -

Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Lolcats, Thank you for the great review. We love to hear when our customers have a great experience. We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Maguire!

February 08, 2019

Colby is awesome!!! I highly recommend this car dealer. As a young woman, I am suspicious of car dealerships by default, but Colby put me right at ease. We discussed my b More

by Caughtmerunning
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Newlen
Feb 12, 2019 -

Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hello, Thank you so much for this review and these kind words. We love to hear when our customers have a great experience, especially with our sales consultants. Thank you for choosing Maguire for your automotive needs!

February 08, 2019

Bought new truck Very easy to work with and helpful. I would reccomnd Colby as a sales men for anyone to buy a velichle from and I have also. I will buy again. Than More

by Cooper136
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Newlen
Feb 12, 2019 -

Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Cooper136, Thank you for this great review and for choosing Maguire. We hope you continue to enjoy your new truck.

February 08, 2019

WOW! Amazing experience! Wow just wow! I worked with Colby and he is seriously amazing! I went in with uneasy feeling, due to being screwed over in the past by prior dealershi More

by CheyenneM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Newlen
Feb 12, 2019 -

Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac responded

CheyenneM, Thank you for this lovely review. It is so great to hear you had this wonderful experience. We take pride in our customers satisfaction. Thank you for choosing Maguire and we hope you continue to love your new car.

...
94
931 - 934 of 934 results