Back

Maita Toyota - Service Center

Sacramento, CA

4.3
3,108 Reviews
Toyota Express Maintenance is Maita Toyota’s answer to the aftermarket chain oil-change outlets! Maita Toyota’s Express Maintenance Department (located in the same facility as our Main Service Department) will stand toe-to- toe with the chain outlets while using Genuine Toyota Parts and Toyota Factory Trained Technicians to service your vehicle. Why go somewhere that will just tell you, “You’ll have to see the dealer for that repair,” or “We don’t do that here,” when you can come to Maita Toyota and have all of your service needs completed in one location? We will perform a basic 5,000 mile service on most Toyotas inside of an hour and we are open Monday through Saturday from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm!

2500 Auburn Blvd

Sacramento, CA

95821

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

3,108 Reviews of Maita Toyota of Sacramento - Service Center

Sort by
July 29, 2022

Well recommended. They take their time Making sure your needs have been met with your vehicle More

by Marie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Latham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lee Reloza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Val Valadez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Valadao
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Norbert Santos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

July 26, 2022

It took over 3 hours for 30,000 mile maintenance. When I arrived to pick up the car, I stood outside 15 minutes for my car to be brought forward. The windshield looked like it had been sprayed and More

by jem2592
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Cruz
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 25, 2022

Asked service team not to perform two services that had originally been requested. Asked them to remove these services hours before appointment. Secretary said she would pass on message. They performed the More

by cthedan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
Aug 05, 2022 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Aug 05, 2022 -

cthedan responded

Thank you for the apology, but I need an actual response--what can you offer me to make this right?

July 19, 2022

Everyone was very pleasant and professional. .always great service when I have my vehicle serviced here.. More

by DPEPSIASAP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
QERIM RACAJ
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 20, 2022 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

We appreciate your 5-Star rating

Jul 21, 2022 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

July 18, 2022

The service was quick and efficient. They had my car done in about an hour and I had dealer coupons for a price reduction More

by PARKER1813
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Reloza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 20, 2022 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

July 15, 2022

Lee is courteous, approachable and customer service oriented. I have noticed his working area is clean including his computer and desk. He presents himself in a very professional manner. Excellent cust More

by UMLESH96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Reloza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 20, 2022 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

Jul 20, 2022 -

UMLESH96 responded

You’re very welcome.

July 15, 2022

Lisa is always kind and Professional. I really appreciate her service when I always bring my car there. Thanks Lisa for being kind. Charlene More

by Charlene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
July 13, 2022

Very clean dealership. Very friendly service advisor. Very nice ambience of the dealership. Social distancing was great. More

by JOSEPHRR_ZEPEDA67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PEDRO VALENCIA MENDOZA
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 14, 2022 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

July 13, 2022

Staff was friendly and efficient was in at 7:45AM and out at 9:45AM. Need to follow-up on Multi-Point Inspection Form (RO#853283) Requires immediate attention comment "driveshaft and CV boots". Sent email t More

by MOOG33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Elias
Jul 14, 2022 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

July 13, 2022

I have always liked Maita Toyota and I, and my family, have bought several Toyotas there over the last many years. I typically have had no problems at all with Maita's service. My mother and I had just br More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Cruz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 14, 2022 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you choosing Maita throughout the years.

11 - 20 of 3,108 results

;