Back

Major World

Long Island City, NY

3.7
1,508 Reviews
If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up! Major World in Long Island City NY ( Queens) offers you car shopping experience based on No Games - No Gimmicks Just Straight - Up HONEST pricing + Only $175 Dealer Processing Fee..That's Major World Promise ! With Huge selection of cars in our inventory We Ate Sure that we have a car to fit your needs and budget. Huge Selection of Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Honda, BMW, Lexus, Mercedes-Benz, Acura, Chevrolet, Ford, Kia, Jeep, Dodge, Ram, Chrysler, Porsche, Cadillac, GMC, Hyundai, Audi, Nearest Transit Station: 46 St.(Queens) (E, M, R) If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up!
Contact Dealership

43-40 Northern Blvd

Long Island City, NY

11101

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,508 reviews

April 05, 2014

Run, don't walk run from this place as fast as you can... Contacted this place about a car they had listed on both cars.com and autotrader, neither ad had pictures, so sent an email requesting pictures of the More

by amthatiam
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denise
April 03, 2014

best sale rep person I had I didnt have no problem at all she got me into what I wanted for the price..got me a good bank to work with me More

by 2011 acord
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
elsa
March 30, 2014

great service I had a great experience, John, jed, and Rick were exceptionally helpful. U had a leak in the left shocks and the left rear light was out, I went to More

by samerattia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john
March 30, 2014

In dealing with the above names mentioned, it made our experience to purchase a vehicle less stressful. My husband and I were not certain that we would be purchasers the day we visited your establishment. More

by yinyalopez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tae Kim, Talese, Dominique, Chastity, Eder
March 26, 2014

Wasn't up front on making the sale and telling use things then come back with a different stories .... I would not recommend major world to anyone .... More

by Xxxdeemoneyxxx
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 14, 2014

Before my experience with Major World I didn't want to visit dealerships without a male(s), i.e: father, brothers, etc. I also didn't like a female dealer assisting me. That all changed when I visited More

by Munchi1403
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Wilfinger
March 14, 2014

My experience with "Major World" was the My experience with "Major World" was the outmost and fantastic trip I took to. I met with Santana [sales person]. There was no pressure from the s More

by nerei
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
S A N T A N A
March 03, 2014

A rip-off. The will give you a high interest rate, then A rip-off. The will give you a high interest rate, then tell you, the loan can be refinanced after six months just to get you to buy a car. The ban More

by dvaldez6
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not have the name
February 23, 2014

The overall experience was great, everyone was very kind and friendly and made sure we were being taken care of. I came here with my parents to purchase my first car, and being that it was my first car my d More

by kduncan96
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savva, Elizabethj, Jason
Feb 24, 2014 -

Major World responded

Thank you for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you leaving us your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that we could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you a loving your new Cruze. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Major Chevrolet Team

February 13, 2014

The staff was really helpful and got me the car I wanted making sure it was 100 percent ready to go and also gave me a fantastic warranty as we'll More

by Patrick11111
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nurik
1,491 - 1,500 of 1,508 results